(2007) Brides of year 2007

cos I not everyday free to watch..
then 1 vcd think only can rent for 1 or 2 days only..so by the time I finish the whole set must pay fine liao..so better dun..

hehe.. k lah.. u enjoy ur show k..
me going for my dinner liao..
talk to u another time..bye!

kao_byebye.gif
jas

bye bye jas

heh...I think all gals will say they fat >.< I got one colleague slimmer and taller than me, she still says she's fat -_-||| anyway, my weight used to be 45/46 mah. shoot up so much, i sad leh
somemore all the fat going to tummy...*grumbles*

yeah, jas is correct. my new place is 4rm premium lor...cannot hack toilet
no lar, the masterbedroom toilet really really small. They got do up the vanity, really just nice for one sink
Then hor, open the door will hit the shower screen door...nothing to say lor.

Yeah, that one to hang clothes is the service yard. That one still ok...but the kitchen really cannot make it at all
It's not only my MIL that likes to cook, hubby and I also like to cook sometimes. Think once the fridge and cabinets are in, it's only sufficient for 1 person to move ard. sighhhhhhhhh.

stary, that movie quite new leh! Think it was screened over here like 1-2mths back. wah, your vcd shop so fast. I still tot UK quite slow for the chinese shows :p

jas, i'll wait for ur result after 12days..

my height abt 154cm but i weigh 70kg++ lor... sigh.. also muz lose 20kgs but tink nt enough time liao. i give myself until feb to go down to BS for my gown design. left less den 4mths, can lose dat much anot huh. my swimming class gonna be twice weekly fm next week on. hope it does some help.

so stress nowadays, our hkg office made us buy new inventory system, end up i got so much data entries to do. my GM gave me an option to do OT so as to earn some leave coz he koe i dun haf annual leave liao. 8hrs OT = 1 day leave. therefore, now i start to work OT abt 4hrs a day, 6-10pm den i balik kampung since i having exam break down. but i try nt to do more den 3days OT, otherwise wait i pengz. muz leave some time to revise for exam also.

work stress
, study stress
, wedding stress
, housing stress
, financial stress
&amp; diet stress
.... so much stress = more white hairs

thanks for all ur input!
i'm so angry wif e slip-shod work of e BS! I requested for e change of background to a nicer shade of purple...but in e end, they gave me tis 'ugly' colour!!!
Then my FH so pissed off, he called to scold them and said any man on e street can do tis! It's too unprofessional and distasteful!

Take a look &amp; u'll know wat i mean...
haiz...so i'm now waiting for them to redesign again...
my FH flying off tonite for work for 1 whole month, leaving me all alone to settle e wedding prep... dunno if i'll kena pre-marital depression! haha!
420279.jpg

one other qn...do u all have to confirm the number of tables before the hotel will give u the invitation cards?
How many will they give ah?
Cos i'm not too sure which comes 1st, as in i tell e hotel 30tables, then they'll give 300cards, or get from them the maximum number of cards before i confirm the tables??
Can anyone pls advise?! Thanks!

p.s. u gals seem so fast in preparation, i'm feeling e jitters oredi!

Hi Jenn,

My AD venue is fixed as Raffles the Plaza (Stamford Ballroom). Can also update my email as [email protected]. Thanks!

Finally completed all the sourcing. Can rest until January when gown selection takes place. Hehe.

Happylife: Your sofa is pretty big! Hehehe. Mine is 2.8m by 2m. L-shaped too.
Where did you get ur set from?

Lys: Shld be ok lah.
Are you taking you PS before or after CNY?

joying - Congrats to finally choosing your venue. At least you have 1 thing less to worry. Yah, they r very strict in giving perks. so who is your coordinator? When is your big day?

jhoo, I have confirmed hi-tech too. What time did u go today? I was there and din see you. And same same, I also printed one 'Xi' and one picture.
I opted for the gold string, felt that its nice enough.

Yuki, i think they charge like $20 for the printing of maps. Perhaps u can call them up to find out more?

Serene, depending on the contract terms that u have signed on with the hotel, normally the invitation cards are given complimentary for 60-70% of guaranteed attendance. U can collect the cards now based on the number of tables that u have agreed on during the signing of contract.

I find that this new design is worse off than the previous. Furthermore, their layout for the 4 pictures are not done professionally. This is just my opinion.
Do not worry too much about the prep. If u need any help, feel free to post it here and we can assist u.

hi, nicole.
received your email. tks. i was actually interested in moo media but they still haven't responded to me and your pricing at least gives me a guage for them. seems a bit on the ex side.

agnes, don't worry so much. at least you can get leave for OT. for me, i cannot get leave so i lagi worse. :o( wat exam you taking?

pei lin, at first i also thought like u tat UK veri slow in movies but then after my fren intro me to this retailer, i find that their movies very up to date so i am super happy!!! i am a big fan of tvb serials!!! :o)

Yuki, I got my PJ for $40 :P (But its realli realli comfy)
But they also got cheaper range.. saw one teddy PJ set which cost $9.90 only.
But becos its short sleeve with shorts so .. decide to go for a more 'bao shuo' type :P

Serene, we had collected our cards from the hotel already.
For us, we just use the minimum number of tables to ask for the no. of cards.
But will be printing more inserts, so can 'swap' if there are any last minute changes in guests

Closer to our AD then I call the guest to confirm.
By then, the number of guests should more or less be confirmed already.
Will get more from hotel if required later. Shouldnt be a problem getting extra cards bah.

Hi everyone. I've juz settled on my venue and BS. Is there anything that you have started other than these? Really scared I still have many things left untouched. Haven't even got my lovenest yet.

hi, think thrice!!! when is your AD and BS? are you a dec bride too? post your details here so snowiee can update your details into the table.

and tink most pple have only settled BS and venue. nothing really started. some are only meeting their designers early next year too and PS only in Jun/Jul so would say take things slow.

as for house, tink some are also waiting for WIS and still searching for houses so you are not alone. cheer up... where are you looking for? maybe the other gals might have an idea...

oh, forgot to add, the only next thing tat you might want to get started is getting AD PG and/or VG coz all of us are starting to look or have already booked ours.

Hi stary, thx for the information. My AD is at RTP. BS is Bridal Concept.
Yup, I'm also waiting for WIS...*fingers cross*...actually have no specific idea whr we wan. Can't quite decide.
I've had my AD PG already. Am actually thinking of VG. Is everyone into VG?

welcome...

anyway, maybe you can update your info as follows:

Screenname Nick AD AD Venue BS PG PG (AD) VG Lovenest Wedding Bands ROM Date JP ROM Venue Email Friendster MSN Multiply

and if you waiting for WIS, then pple like agnes and junie would be the ones you can speak to. hm.. not sure if eve is also looking out for WIS.

who is ur PG? i am still looking for mine. i tink VG is quite subjective. for me, it depends on my budget and FH doesn't seem too keen as he feels tat PG is enough. so we will see how.. who are you looking at for VG? maybe you can check with the other gals...

Nick: Think_Thrice, AD: 08 Dec, Venue: RTP, BS: Bridal Concept
Others haven done or confirm yet.
My PG will be also from Bridal Concept. Not sure if good or not though. As for VG, not yet decided, and don't have any in mind. Now I think mayb I'll ty to list down what are the things that I need to do. Then from there prioritize out.
At least now I know that I'm still not lag behind.. Heee...

oh, ur AD is 8th Dec? tat is the same as drea and nicole.
drea.. you are going to jump for joy as you got more company liao...

rinnie is also our BTB with RTP.

and yea, you are not lagging coz tink some of us still confirming hotels...
maybe when the rest of the gals come on, you can check wat they are doing?

btw, is ur gowns MTM or OTR? coz if MTM, you can also join our discussion on gowns coz tink everyone also still discussing...

stary, when &amp; where is your AD?
So glad to know that there's someone of the same date.
Mine is OTR. Din have any design in mind. Unless there's really nothing on the rack, then I might then choose MTM. Who's your BS, btw?

my AD is in Jan 08 but i was also supposed to be on 8th Dec. that is my backup date if i cannot get Jan 08.

and i don't have a BS. doing ala carte with Ted Collection doing my cheongsum and EG. WG i am buying overseas OTR.

and you sound like pei lin i tink.. tink she mentioned tat if she doesn't find a nice OTR then she will also MTM. pei lin, am i correct?

agnes> yup.. will let u know..
me too.. I 155 only.. then weight about the same as u.. so trying to lose weight lor..

so gd got leave... me also dun have..

u dun be so stress.. relax..
u studying meh?
housing stress... ur WIS will come dun worry...

white hair.. I hate most..
I got my mum genes.. from young have white hair.. even not stress.. hiaz..

Hi Hui, our living area is big so we thgt a big sofa will help us fill the space and we love to have a big sofa, think it can be a bed already. Keke.. I think it can sit 8 person comfortably. I bought it from the Gracious Living exhibition. There is no display set there but the person said they can extend it.

stary>> I no budget to MTM even tho I wish I can have the option :p Franz's already complaining that Ron is expensive liao....

think_thrice>> welcome
Dun worry too much lar...house can slowly hunt unless you're eager to move in before ur AD? I haven't even settle my hotel venue yet :p Going down to the hotel to sign on the contract this tues tho, so you're way faster than me.

agnes>> stress is part and parcel of a typical singapore life :p Just take things at a step lor. haha, I also stressed at work >.< At least your boss give u off in lieu for OT. I everyday OT for 1-2hrs FOC to the company and it's not even becoz I want to lor...coz the bulk of my work only comes in ard 5-6pm.

Jas>> Franz also got white hair :p but his is at the side burns and it's not even the genes lor! Haha...so he keeps saying he's yang guo. Pengz.

finally placed our $4k deposit with Marriott yday at their wedding show..

one big job done. ;)

church also booked..

now got to start on renovation...

serene..take things easy...u are still in time for the album. that design still alright..if u seen one of the design from my BS, we will all vomit blood...and then my younger bro actually design for me and i email to them and get them use my bro design instead on our album...for the card, yes, got to look at your contract. they will state 60 or 70% of your attendance. if you have confirmed with them 25 tables, then you got to do calculation in this way = 250guests X assuming 60% card = 150cards you will receive..

ivied, i went at around 11+, almost 12pm. what time you are there...if you saw a pink ah lian, that's me, hahahaa...

smilez, the pj u bought also a silk and bear one? where u got it from?

Hi think thrice! Yay....got another kaki for 8th dec! welcome!! =)

hey all, mi still struggling to get my appetite back. Anyone got any idea how long does it normally take for ur appetite to come back after food poisoning?

here's the latest update..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

MIL was chasing me yesterday night what my mum wants for GDL &amp; AD.. and my bochap mum always say i don't know, anything, don't want also can..so angry, that i call and reason with her. her reason is can't ask other relative coz they follow very strictly and will demand for alot of things. but i told her should at least tell me a few things she wants mah..cannot expect my hubby to come empty handed when he comes fetch me in the morn. in the end, she follows what my MIL request during her daughter wedding time. So for GDL we only have the following items:
Cake, Pig trotters, 2 wedding baskets, angbao, orange and my mum will return 2 cakes, 2 pig trotters, the basket, some portion of the angbao and 2 orange syrups.

While on AD, we only have diaper angbao, pig leg and oranges....heng ar, chop chop and tht's all..

Thank u Bride &amp; Tinkerstar for the Great Effort for all the updating.

Bride - When u call RTP , u rq for Stamford Ballroom? If yes, heehee, guess im e 1 who hd bk but no time for deposit as Hubi kena 2 wks in camp reservist.

Viv - Yes, me too an EverBliss Bride. ;)

missyserene - Dun worried. Get ur venue 1st. As for EverBliss co-ordinator i jz follow e flow as i notice their co-ordinator turn over rate very high. Keke... cos conincident tt my bro n I sign up for the same BS, so i gt to learn more from him.

Again 27Oct is v Hot Date...

Btw , do u gers follow e auspicious timing given to arrive hubi's place? like 7.30am ?

Here my update :
Venue for AD : RTP (Stamford Ballroom)
BS : EverBliss
AD Photo / Video : TBA
MUA : EverBliss (LiHua)
ROM Date : 21 May 2006
ROM Venue : Mount Faber (Glass Bar)
Love Nest : Simei

Jhoo, I went to simei as referred by Mei

thks mei!!
Its just a plain pink korean silk PJ with no bears.
The bear PJ is just some very soft material but it might not be silk as its only $9.90.
If u r gg, u can tell the boss u r using it for ur wedding she will give u some discount ;)

yes its very big and I m gg to fold it at the waist area :P
cos its free size.
But if its used for make-up half the time i will be sitting down so shd be ok i tink.
The shop is called P &amp; Girl, at Eastpoint Level2. I dun have the contact number though.

For the wedding basket, I tink it could be rented from those chinatown shops tat are selling wedding stuff. I not too sure, havent chk it out yet.

hi gals, wow seems like u all settled with the printer already. hmm.. i still cannot go and meet the printer coz hvnt get the invitation card yet. so how long does the printer take to print? must tell me if they are good or not..

smilez, frm wat i noe, some shops do rent the basket. maybe u can ask frm the shops that sell the GDL stuffs..

serene, dun worry u are still in time coz i hvnt choose my photos yet... so i am still slower then u.. as per the cards, u can check out with the hotel cordinator how many cards u can take.

nicole>> RTP is that westin stamford hotel

drea>> the last time when I had food poisoning, it took me abt a week to get my appetite back. Take porridge and sour plums lor
might get it back faster. drink more water ya?

esther
how was the diving??

yo!! juz wanna check wif you gals &amp; guy that ur AD PG have how many photographers??? is there a need to have 2 PGs &amp; wat is the benefit of having 2??

Welcome back Caread!! U must be very busy with your preparation and all ya..

missyserene, welcome to our thread.. If you intend to keep your date, you need to act fast already.. Cos I've the same experience that I couldn’t get my venue when my first preferred date was in Nov. Therefore, I've to change my AD to Oct instead.. Hope you can get your venue soon.. Which venue you are looking at?

Tinkerstar, thanks for the link.. the photos are very nice.. me still sourcing out for PG &amp; VG and hope i can settled it when my FH is back..

I've not got my house yet, so couldnt help much in renovation.. But i saw this interior design in one of the magazine which I like it alot.. U might wanna consider

http://www.r3ztnrelax.com/service.html (replace 3 with E)