(2007) Brides of year 2007

piglet & jhoo.. both of you are going for food tasting at the same time & same place? So cute! It should be quite fun.

kaye.. cool down.. don't be angry.. I always feel that discussing such things over the phone results in a lot of miscommunication & it's hard to get each other's point across.. that's what happens to me.. whenever I discuss wedding stuff over the phone... sure got argument one. So, now we try to discuss important things like that face to face. & I think for guys.. we must accept that their ego is big.. for guys.. quality of wine is important.. I think they don't want their friends to jeer at them for lousy wine. This could be the reason. Talk it out with him.. I'm sure you both can reach a compromise.

Lately.. I've also been quarreling/arguing more with hubby.. sometimes I wonder is it becoz we're married already.. so expectations are higher & when they don't fulfil something, we get upset?

Pei Lin, every year 3 days before Christmas is Dong Zhi..

Both outlets of Marche closed down le.. Now replaced by Vi'lage but it's the same format..food similar too...They still have Rosti, Pei Lin =)

i prefer village to marche ~

yippiessssssssssssssssssss

the rosti at village is nicer also leh.. hehe

by the way have u ladies been to vivo city yet?

Mei, i think its normal leh... As the wedding date draws nearer... More arguments surfaced. Guys hv no sense of urgency and priority at times... I really gave up at times.

For the wine thing, i dunno isit ego or not. For me, I wont give guest awful wines coz I tasted awful wines b4 and i complained abt awful wine but you dun need to give them such good wines at the expense of bursting the bank. In fact, I m not stopping him to get the good wine, i told him.. He can only get the good wine if we managed to get the wine corkages waived. Furthermore, assuming if the wine we bought to the restaurant is insufficient. We die die have to take the restaurant house wine and might incur more cost. He has the cheek to tell me at most, tell the guests no more wine! Faints!

At the end of the day, wedding dinner is all abt faces. Its a tough job balancing faces with $$!

Hee...really??
*hopz hopz* I can eat my rosti again.

hmm...like that huh, let's see who can't make it on 22 Dec 1st lor
coz stary can only make it during weekdays.

okie, the list is:

1. Peilin
2. Junie
3. Rinnie

snowiee? Jas? nicole, u still there?

kaye.. I understand. I feel that giving our guests 'ok' wine is more than sufficient. It's better than having super good quality wines but when the wine runs out, that's it. Limited good quality wine vs sufficient ok wines.. you tell that to your hubby lor, see if he gets your point or not.

I can't wait to knock off.. feel so sian to work today!

Just to check.. can you girls access hotmail? I have been unable to for the past 3 days!

yeah mei, M hotel hv certain dates for food tasting and me n Jhoo happen to choose the same date...

cool it kaye, guys are like that.. they are some issues which he didnt think of when he is doing the planning.. so it is important to talk things out.. like wat mei say, ego.. my hubby also the same things de.. hee..

we got to learn to give and take lor.. now my hubby hv 6 brothers and he is thinking of adding more.. he say the more the merrier but he always hv this concept in mind not to give too little angbao coz he say lose face.. but he dun think for our pocket.. so i got to give him a little reminder for all these.. he also tell me that he wants to book a room for his brothers to stay over after the dinner. i was so piss that he think of them more than our pocket.. and i was so angry i told him to book a room for them and also ask him to stay in their room since he enjoy their company..

its actually Thurs. tink wen Jenn's free she cud change it??? haaa.. onli wen u free ah, jenn...

wao 29th really hot date man...

Thanks Mei & Piglet for the assurances!

No point telling my husband so much. He refuses to listen. Anyway, i also dun want to get so much wrinkles, I just got to ensure that i looked pretty that day and if he dun get the things done properly. Money will get the things done in the best manner! He will feel the pinch then!

Mei, funny leh. I could access my hotmail. I just accessed it this afternoon liao.

I also feel so sianz to work today! Just waiting for 6pm to come! Btw, Mei what industry is ur co in? I kpo only! I m working in a shipping co!

piglet & jhoo.. enjoy your food tasting today.. mine's 3 days later.

piglet... I think maybe your hubby feels they'll be dead drunk helping him with the drinking hence he wants to book a room? Maybe you check with the hotel & see if they are able to give an attractive rate. If the price is really too high, you got to tell him your concerns.

junie, I think esther has....should be in the 3k range.

okie, the list for Dec 22:

1. Peilin (ok with FH coming)
2. Junie (ok with FH coming)
3. Rinnie
4. Jas (tentative)

Can't make it:
1. Snowiee

kaye... I feel that guys.. we need to catch them at the right time & they will really listen to you, can forget it when they are playing computer games or watching tv.

I'm doing project management.

hi gals, i din go source for wine... hotel is providing us wine... dun noe how's e quality cos both of us dun drink... 1 bottle to 1 table... i tink it might not be enough... but hb say since we having free flow beer, so suggest to guest to take beer instead... we can also buy frm hotel...

mine ad is on sunday, so comsumption not as high as on saturday...

i'm having food tasting tis fri... seems like most of us trying to get things done asap...

gals, any suggestion on where to buy pyjames? i wan those button front type... can wear during makeup in the morning... wat will u gals be wearing?

shers, my AD is also on a sunday.. don't think guests will drink so much too as next day is a working day.

I agree, during makeup, we must also look nice as our photographs & video will be taken when we are doing our makeup & hair.

You can buy nice pyjamas from La Senza. If you stay at the East, there's a shop at Eastpoint that sells very lovely silk pyjamas. For me, I'll be wearing a bathrobe during my makeup, you can buy bathrobe from Aussino, they've got nice ones.

Talking about Aussino, I saw that they have a new range of wedding bedsheets & quilt covers.. it's those cartoon bride & groom.. quite cute. Those who have not bought your wedding bedsheets may like to take a look. Now whenever I pass by Aussino, sure go in to take a look one.. see what being married does to me.. look at bedsheets..

Hallo!

Shers, u can try at this shop called "Minishe" dunno i got the name correct. Its a shop that sells underwear.

Those at La Senza is very nice but a bit pricey. I got my PJ and its pink color with a lot of bears. Think will look good on the camera!

My food tasting is going to be done in next month after my bro's exams. Coz usually food tasting, the food will be better on the actual day. Dun wan my bro to miss out on this!

Another 52 mins to go b4 6pm! Got things to do but simply refuse to do! Hahah!

I just remembered... you can try Women's Secret.. they have got very nice sleepwear.. it's so nice it looks like something you can wear out, price is not that high.. $39 for a full set. Can look at some designs here http://womensecret.com/

14 minutes more for me! Enjoy your holiday tomorrow!

shers, my mum bought me my PJ already. Kaye, mine also pink silky one with bears. it looks cute but dunno will be nice on photos or not.. hee..

nicole, I'm still ard

wah...eadwine so ex? for 12 hrs? any prints or coffeetable or montage? :p

hehe...the current list:

3. Rinnie
4. Jas (tentative, ok with FH coming)

Can't make it:
1. Snowiee
2. nicole

OH
sorry sorry, coz I only saw that u cannot on 17th and 24th.

update
Dinner on 22 Dec @ Vi'lage (ex-Marche)
3. Jas (tentative, ok with FH coming)

Can't make it:
1. Snowiee
2. nicole
3. Rinnie

heh....where's stary??

Back from my PS already.. lucky today's haze is not tat bad ...

and also the rain came only after my outdoor shooting when on my way back to the BS.

Very tiring ar!!! legs aching and stomach growling away ... kekekekek

but FINALLY its done .. waiting to c the result next week .. =P

SummerIce: think red with black is nice .. heheh i chose a black EG for photoshooting .. now still considering if taking it for the AD ..

eadwine's style is quite artistic and more of journalistic...
very unique..so both me and FH decided on him...ard 300 pix for AD...should be enough for me..cos I will have other friends to help take photos too...

hi jaspire,

wow, u going to take ur PS so soon? any special reason (just curious).. hmm, can understand ur excitment =) where u guys going for your outdoor shoot ah? 18kg!!?? tht's a lot lei...

Hi strawberries,
i went to select my gown last sat & 2day, hv 2 EG & 2 WG in mind still cant decide to take which one.. will be going down again... cos if i choose 1 of the WG, i need to MTM the one tht i try is far too big for me, cant alter..
I will be taking my PS in early Feb due to my bf's schedule (intially wanted to take in Jan.)

whey! no one miss me ah!! i sooo sad!! *wweeps*

Actually the one at Heeren is called Vilage. The one at suntec is still called Marche (for some werid reason) Vilage very similar (if not same concept) but cheaper than marche =)

I should be able to make it. My FH unfortunately should still be in KL by then so just me.

But now i dun wanna go liao...since no one remember me...*wweeeepppsss*

Hi Snownie

Yappiee I'm also a Dec 2007 BTB..

AD: 15 Dec 2007
AD Venue: Hotel Intercontinental
BS: My Bridal Room

The rest still sourcing for the rite one..

Thanks for your invite to add me though.

hi clar clar

welcome...me new too...only few days in this thread..but it's interesting to talk to brides to be ...of the same mth...

drea...mai sad mai sad. I miss you lar~~ but I tot u still at KL with ur FH mahhhhh. Dunno where u gila to *hugz*

clar clar, welcome
Wanna join us for the gathering??? :p hey, u same BS with Rinnie and Junie!! O.o wah, looks like My Bridal Room very hot!

And hor, clar, watch out for drea...she got the tendancy to spread her gila-ness to other BTBs.

Current list:
Dinner on 22 Dec @ Vi'lage (ex-Marche)
3. Jas (tentative, ok with FH coming)
4. Andrea

Can't make it:
1. Snowiee
2. nicole
3. Rinnie

here's the update babes!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">momo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Photo-HFC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font> </TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Jonic... I find both PG and VG important but i would personally prefer VG more as it captures the lively movements, actions and words spoken on your AD.. Pictures do speak a thousand words but if i can hear the voices physically, isnt it better... But do budget for both so that there will not be much room for regrets after ur AD.. :-) I find most brides reminisce about their AD alot after it passed...

Hello...

Hi Jenny, how come your outdoor photo shoot so fast? I went to outdoor photo shoot today too. Went out at 3.30pm and back to BS at around 8pm. Really really tired... cause so hot.

Think the God bless us much, have a less haze day and nice weather. I went all the place was no rain or after rain. So nice...

Where hv u been? We went to Church, changi broad walk, and fullerton area ( this place too comment, we saw another 4 couples there!!!), but i like the place...