(2007) Brides of year 2007

my WG is tube with layers + lace and beads and my EG is tube with long chiffon to tie to neck area and with layers of organza + embroidery

hehe...hope it turns out fine

hi all, just booked my BS!...hahaha.. When are u gers taking your Photo shoot?

hi Jean,
Could you help me with these updates pls? Thanks!
BS: Bridal Zone
PS: Bridal Zone
AD PG: Bridal Zone
AD VG: Friend
NH: Coralinus

:lol: Morghanjess, u seems like a SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy)... Your fiance is sure one lucky gal as u are so active in helping out with the wedding preps... Unlike my hubby who is although a super nice and doting HB but rather bochup about wedding preps as he prefers to leave everything in his wife hands.. Haha...
Anyway, my HB also like to go by inital feelings.. Like if u feel good about something initially, he believe that will be a best choice... Guys think alike huh... hehe..

Hey jesdreamz,
I am not a SNAG. Marriage. There are 2 "r"s. so it means "r"elying on one another, so must help in preparation, right?

For my fiance, I must keeping improving and have sensitive needs towards her, cos I love her ,dont want her to stress too much;) But I do share with her what obstacles I forsee, then we discuss over it. Only for her ah!

Sometimes we do have small quarrel or disagreement over wedding stuff, but i think that is normal yeah ;)

Hi pishako,

Nope, have not seen the pics. Will be seeing it together with my indoor pics. So u having ur PS in end Nov/early Dec? Will it be ready by ur AD? Coz I heard that BS normally takes 2mths to complete the entire album...the layout, design and taking into consideration any amendment made to the album too.

hi iruka,

Seems like everyone is busy doing up their house. Glad that you r enjoying the process.

Ya, we had lots of fun in Bintan though its tiring coz of travelling and bringing the various stuff e.g gowns there.

Any consideration for both ur PS outdoor locations?
How times flies!! 4 more mths to our AD!!!

you gals can try apple cider vinegar,heard it detoxic as well....have tried before,but dun have e feeln of de-toxifying leh.....
so me now go gym and on my meal replacement program,so far very happy with e results,been maintainn and losing weight on and off...

oh happylife,so u r e 1 who is meetn him yest,we wanted to meet him,but he says he got appt leh,heee

me ah,mine new hse,excludes all the furnishing,grilles etc,about 27K
it will really depends on wat's ur requirements,if u doin whole hse marble of coz more expensive or if u doin many carpentary,e prices will increases as well...
he can be bargained 1,let him know ur budget and he see wat he can do.perhaps u can show him e other guy's quote and ask him to do comparisons.
but u can be assured of his quality and workmanship lol.

my advise to u,no matter who u choose in e end,dun take e most expensive nor the cheapest 1,take e middle quote.

have attached a few pic,bt photography skills lousy,so angle not so good,heee

414505.jpg

414506.jpg

414507.jpg

i hope it turns out nice leh... hahaha

quite scared..

in the end my EG isnt pink colur

its violet / purple / purplish pinkish.... also dunno how to describe the exact colour... hehe

both using dutchess satin to make

but the EG will have layers of chiffon + organza .. only partially of the dutchess satin will show at the lower half of the dress...

dunno how it will turn out... *scared scared...

i scared the EG doesnt turn out nice ...

Hi all ladies,

Me and my partner just decided to have our AD in Dec 2007. Currently, we r looking at hotels to hold our banquet. Any nice hotels to recommend? We had no idea if it's too late to book a hotel now..moreover we have yet to get our AD date.

Also, izzit necessary for customary to have same date as banquet? must the day we have our banquet be an auspicious date too? Thanks for all ur advices in advance!

many thanks

iruka, when will your renov be done? Which contractor are u using? can share?

vivian, my AD is on 24th feb and my PS is on 20th Nov.. got about 3 mths lead time.. should be ok. This is planned by the BS.. think tt's the time frame tt they usually work with. besides, i won't be able to see my WG till this Sat!

Welcome Janice!
u have any budget?

think if u dun find it troublesome u can have it on a separate day..
think banquet do not need to be on a special day..

janice, how many tables u are looking at and what is your budget??

depend on your AD date. many hotels already taken up esp for dec..but u still can check it out with them.

what is impt now is get your dates first..

hi Huiz, yay!

Yes, you did look quite shocked and for a moment I wondered if I got it wrong! heh. If it was just you, I think I wouldn't have dared, but coz you were with your hubby, I was 99.9% sure that I got it right! hehe

If you have read the Life section in today's ST, you would have seen the article on this girl called Vivian or Puay Hwoon. She's a real inspiration. Bed-ridden from a muscular disease, and fed by a tube through her stomach, she learnt how to read, write, and use the computer by herself.

She's set up an online store selling accessories and clothing. See it here:
http://vgfashionhouse.blogspot.com/

The page takes a while to load.

Be inspired, and do purchase something! I think I will

haha... janice... i see u here :P

janice is from the rom dec 06 thread :P

she going to ROM on the same day one me also wor... hehe

janice u get ur date first.

cant tell which date is auspicious one or not la..

u got to calculate based on ur hubby and ur birth details ... u can either see from the tong shu or get a geomancer to calculate for u

and yes.. all the ladies here all experts ! :P

let us know ur no. of tables / budgets etc bah..

all very friendly one.. can give u advice... hehe

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">No.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MUA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Love nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Diana (lily_bud)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond, D.Nuptials</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Viv (vivilim)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Biny (biny)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">La Belle Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiong Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">4</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Junie (junie_80)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JWN</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States.</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VideoLane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shirley from Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Toa Payoh-moving-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">crescent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Eye Click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raym*nd Delon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">carolchan80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam from Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Tay from Hilo Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bay Water Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bride (lyons)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Citrine</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">callyneo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">caread (caread)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dramama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tri-Angles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kenneth Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ghim Moh/Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gregda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1-Oct-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Tower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fotothemes, Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">huimin (huimin23)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Style Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang/Pungool</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">17</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">lil_bride (lil_bride)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi hilltop garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">morekisses512</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate Ballroom A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">De-Memoirs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP weddingWorks</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazz Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pastillies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Momentsofus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">@ Bt Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tinkerstar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">V0LANS COUTURE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28-Oct-07</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">winee aw (winz79)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Either JWN or Bliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zion</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi snowie, jonic, ollie,

so nice to know that we all have the same
wedding date! =)

thanks for your advice. starting to get a little
excited..

welcome janice!

hahaha....now i also hv chance to welcome new pple in dec' 07 brides thread liao..kekee.

it's best to start sourcing for venue for Dec 07' already.

Hello all ladies!!

Thanks for ur help!hmm...my bf and i just started to get all the impt dates (my bday, mum's bday and dad's bday) to get the AD date...so complicated..anyway, his aunt will settle that for us!

we wanted it to be in dec bec im a teacher...only free to marry during holis!haha

we looking at ard 30 tables...budget...not so sure leh..wat's the norm??

snowiee..haha..i c u here again!feel so excited man..finally manage to coax my bf to have our AD next yr instead on 2 years later..

hihi puroland,

dun think my photo shoot will be so soon... maybe next may?? not very sure... havent discussed that with BS yet....
but gown selection will be mar 07.... hee....
looking forward to 2007....

have you decided on yours already??

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>20.10.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>stary</TD><TD>stary</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>UK/Ted Collection</TD><TD>Leonard (UK)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East (TBC)</TD><TD>Soo Kee/Fairy Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Joycelin</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips02</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Janice.. as per the table like the table i put in the ROM thread

i copied ur rom details from the rom thread.

ladies pls check and revert if any changes to ur details

Hoho, I was telling my hubby that people can recognise him easily coz many, including his mum had said that he looks like Hossan Leong. Hmm, wonder if that is a blessing? Haha.

Wow, the accessories in the website are beautiful! I am itching to get something too

Janice..
actually u can consider alot of hotels..
all those hotels near suntec are nice..
like Pan Pac, Oriential, Conrad &amp; MM..
gd for business ppl..
or fullerton..