(2007) Brides of year 2007

hey ladies,
wow the thread's moving so fast that i can barely catch up!
maybe i can add ya guys into my friendster too? =)

I wan oreo cheesecake

wah wp!!! chio bu neh!!

how can u all say i pretty?!?! wp, miracle, aihui u all so much prettier than me...Jas they all got such sweet smiles smemore...=P

oh ya hor.. drea..
y I never think of that huh..
ur hubby will get to taste 1st.. haha..

I want plain cheesecake.. can anot? hehe

hi Drea,
i tink i look quite normal. haha. thanks for the compliments anyway! =P

hi Jaslyn,
i hv juz added u. =)

hahahahahhahahahahahhahaha jas cannot like that lah u!yay yay...finally jas agrees with me that I not chio! hee hee

of coz can....those new york style kind of cheesecake right? caaannnnn

piglet
Yes, I'm making dresses for all of them. I already bought the material so they'll all be wearing the same material. Design-wise, I leave it to them to decide.

jhoo
I'll spend an average of $120 per dress I think.

I think I've only my bouquet to settle for my ROM.. other than that, everything has been settled. I no need to call my JP as he is my FH's colleague.

*pretends to sulk* and here was I thinking that finally u side with me....hahahaha...oh well.

Eh if i can successfully make all this ah, I think can start mini catering biz liao. HAHA

hi snowiee..

I m meeting Jon tonight..
will let u know.. hehe..

miracle...
I meeting Jon at Sengkang Compass Point..
think u stay near there right?
if u wana meet him also just see see only.. u let me know k..

Morning ladies,

Wow this thread is gd so many archives just for 1 day.....hehhee....seem like alot of pretty gals here....

Where got nice cheesecake? I like them too. I like the one along Siglap, Cheesecake Cafe.

jas: got quote my name for the offer bo ?

did you manage to still qualify for the $999 offer?
but then actually if he increase his basic charge for unlimited photography from $399 to $499 also ok la.. just make sure the coffee table books prices the same

coz our wedding is so far ahead in december 2007 u can try to negotiate for $1,099 package for unlimited photography + 2 coffee table books if he cant offer u the $999 prices

i think its reasonable enuff..

heard his coffee table books will be even nicer ones next year.. so i think his cost will increase. if u still can get either $999 or $1,099 prices i think you should grab it liao

mine was pretty different coz i booked both my ROM and AD photography with him and paid deposits on the spot. hehe

hi snowiee...

I got quote ur name..
but he never say anything leh.. cos I sms him..
he say meet tonite then discuss..

ya cos u took his ROM also.. I maybe considering his collage for the banquet.. cos dun really like the express highlights by kelvin.. cos its video one leh..
I have to see how 1st..
even is $1099 still cheaper wor..

hey Jaslyn,
i agree with u that Drea looks sporty n slim! =)healthy look is very gd.

u look sweet n radiant as well! happie glow.

hahahaha Hi Tulip, I've unwittingly been dragged in to help with ppl's housewarming parties. So far got requests for cheesecakes, tiramisu, chocolate chip cookies, brownies, apple crumble and shepherd's pie...U got any requests? =P

Eh pls give advance notice hor! =P
then need to figure out pricing Muahahahaha

Pppeennnggg san. Joyz, must be jas go and PM u to say that right? hahaha....but thank u thank u...wah..now I am sweet, sporty, slim, radiant, bubbly, chirpy, chio (i still disagree with taht one though =P) *looks all over* How come I dunno ah? =P

ah but gila that one i know! hahaha..

I told my FH all the nice things U all say and he was like "yeah lor...I totally agree. Been trying to tell u all this time but u dun wanna listen only" faint

<font color="aa00aa">Hi gals!

Summerice

Yup, i'm a divine bride. My gown is not completed yet... but you can check out their website for designs.

Pompoms,

Welcome! Divine doesn't do in-house photography but they tie-up with really good photographers, so you get a better price with them compared if you signed up with the photographers yourself. I think this is the case with most other designer boutiques (as compared to one-stop boutiques). You can give them a call, but the latest list includes Andrew Choi, Robin Photography, The Edge and Daylight photography. I'm with Robin.

So far I've been really pleased with Divine's service. Find them transparent and responsible. And their make-up artists have very good reputations too. So less to worry about, just leave everything in their hands to coordinate.

mi mi mi!!! i got!!! [email protected] (Then Tulip can see why I dun understand why everyone has got so many good things about me)

Hahaha...I can cook a lot of Western things. but the Chinese stuff my FH is better. Heh heh...

Andrea: got samples or not?
if nice and price is ok i dont mind ordering for my ROM. make sure its clean wor. Andrea can make pineapple tarts or not ?

Jas: i signed up the $700 basic one with Kevin
u meeting kevin tonight also? both kevin and jon are very nice chaps .. sooo friendly.. I met jon first then kevin. Jon i signed up rom + ad on the spot. kevin made me so comfortable that i signed up with him on the spot also. hehe =)

and ya lor $1,099 is still damn cheap coz it includes TWO coffee table book. whee ~~..

*dances around again.. haha

other PG i saw its already $900-$1,200 just for basic photography only.

wah jas u lucky leh. he go all the way to sengkang to meet you... :P

my friendster: [email protected]

andrea, I like beef one :p kekeke...with beef more taste!
heeeeeeee, and hor, only chiobus dunno they are chio lar
so stop denying the fact :p all of us say u chio means u chio!

those who haven't add me to your friendster, do add me in k? coz i also blur liao...dunno who i added le :X cham lar...today i'm going on leave for the afternoon...tonight read this thread, i sure lost again *groans*

hi snowiee..

no.. i havent call kelvin yet..
maybe wkends..

cos he say he is at suntec.. and he can go anywhere in spore..then me at sengkang cos going to my SIL place to get things.. so ask him if can meet me there anot.. then he say can..

u mean he stay very far ah?

hi everyone!
thanks muchos. is there anyone specific i should ask to speak to at divine?
haha yes, 8th mar. my brother always calls me a san ba!! haha.

date: 8 mar 07
banquet: conrad
BS: TBC (prolly divine la hor?)
PG: edmund leong
VG: mirror creations

anything else?