(2007) Brides of year 2007

aiyo... the thread is moving super duper fast leh.. gotta spend some time reading all the posts.. lol

wp, tulips02 & andrea, mi juz added ur to my friendster :P

Ai Hui, is Mrs Rebecca Lye and Mrs Catherine Tan still at SACPS?

hi ladies!!! wowweeee!!! this is really moving so fast! thanks for the compliment but i cheated :P cos those photos u ladies saw in the friendster is my make-over shot... hahahaa so of cos wld look good lah, in actual me juz a plain jane (if got time, i wld upload some of my ordinary shots then u ladies wld know what i mean ;))

and aihui... dun think u r the oldest cos me being 78 baby is a piscean... so no one need to fight for the oldest title cos i decide to claim championship in this ;)

anyway ladies, i scroll thru and added some of u in my friendster and multiply so hope i did not miss out anyone and i happen to invite u again despite already being added, do pardon me cos too many msgs to read, so blur liao ;)

lastly, snowiee, can i have the info for the PG & VG u r mentioning?? thanks!!

Hi Ai Hui & snowiee...

me just came back home..
saw his works.. like the coffee table album... the blue one.. hehe.. the dvd also.. nice..
but he say next yr will change so will let me see maybe end of the yr..
I also got the same package as u snowiee.. $999..
he never say about increasing price.. I ask him he say not decided yet.. as for the highlights for the banquet.. he say its better we do ourselves..
or get my hubby go do for me as a present..
but hor my hubby ah.. wait long long lor..
he says if i need any pics from the morning he can provide for me.. just get a friend of mine to coordinate with him can liao.. he never say wana charge me on this.. hehe..

snowiee.. he say ur ROM this yr is a hot date..
he also got a wedding on that day but have to forgo.. cos he has ur ROM.. he say he wont want to do both as he will be not in gd form to bring out the best.. hehe..

hi ai hui..

so gd..
still got free dinner..
me only got free drinks...

Hi laska,

I had dinner at the raffles and the food and service is GREAT. The service staff are very experienced and very observant. they automatically top up my glass without any prompting

Snowie, u can have natural look in the day with your WG. But must look glam, sexy and wild (Woohoo!!!) in your EG at nite...Hee hee. Per table is $868 net for weekend.

Bluberi, Mrs Catherine Tan is still around. I work with her in Staff Welfare Committee. I dun know any Mrs Lye though.

WP...Aquarius is older than Pisces lah...U dun have to remind me...sob sob.

haha... congrats jas, u managed to get the 2006 price

he told me he increasing the prices for 2007 the other day. but he did say the other day he see if he can try to give the 2006 prices to my friends. Thats why i asked u to quote my name or my wedding date to him mah...

all of us... he, me and my FH laughed so much and so noisy that day.. thats why i told u he sure can remember the 9th Dec couple. =P

his works nice hor

Its the wedding at swissotel the plaza correct? yea the sky blue one was the one I saw. the velvet material one.

yea i agree.. the printed DVD also nice .. thats why i signed up with him on the spot ma.

I already paid deposit liao. plus i also nice and friendly *_* so of course he sure got to come my ROM and my AD la ... haha...

eh... how come he suddenly mentioned about me wor...

wp, are U in my friendster???
I added so many of U gals in friendster and multiply until I'm lost who is who...paiseh

then i muz thank jas in advance for the meal ;)

but can anyone provide this lobang website??

ai hui... u urself dun look ur age lor... guess that's the advantage of being small size

WP, in fact I love your ROM pics. Very natural, photogenic and pretty...wish I look this good on my wedding day too...haiz. By the way, been wanting to tell U...Ur photo in friendster looks like a model.

I only look younger provided I dun put on any make up, tie my hair up in a pony tail, straighten my curls and then wear T-shirt and shorts...which I seldom do.

wp: you got mail. dropped the PG and VG's contacts and URL to u as requested

jas: jas went to bathe ah.. why so quiet.. hehe

aye later u back tell me why my PG talk about me leh.. so naughty sia him.. talk behind my back.. haha

Ai Hui, thanks for ur info... Mrs Catherine Tan was my form teacher from pri5-6... my favourite teacher. she once said she'll need a yr supply of panadols in order to teach our class.. lol... Mrs Rebecca Lye taught me fm Pri1-2, when i left SACSS in '98, she was still teaching at SACPS.. maybe she left to look after her children (tink she got 5 or 6 children)

ai hui, everyone will look good on their big day one... that u dun need to fret ;)
in fact i went up on a vessel to the open sea the day b4 my ROM and got a slight sun-burnt... hahahaa... can imagine both my dress designer and MUA nearly freak-out :P

thanks snowiee!! will check it out

hahahaa... that photo in friendster?? told u i cheated!!! i like that photo that's wht post it in friendster to trick pple into believing how pretty i am ;) as mentioned, i wld try to post my normal shots, then u ladies wld know how plain i am actually

No need to trick people lah...
U are indeed very pretty.
One of the jio ones, other than miracles.
Speaking of her, where is she and Andrea tonite hah????

no problem wp

jas and i booked him already.. means he is booked for 2nd Dec and 9th Dec 2007. i booked him for my ROM too.. haha

see which other dec brides wan can grab him before his price increase and before his slots kenna taken up =P

jas and i both signed up at the 2006 price, the $999 package - the unlimited full day photography + 2 coffee table books

thats why i say Jas owe me 1 meal mah coz she managed to grab the 2006 price too.. hehe

my VG i also signed up liao for the basic package. ^_^

Heh XHZ,
U mean there is such a balloting? Wah thot they have a last one tat almost all the units are sold out...hmm...
I tried during tat ballot but did not get it. U lookin for flats?

Can someone enlighten me on wat is multiply acc?
Hee hee i blur blur..

thanks! me actually camera-shy one and cannot smile natually in front of camera.... that's why normally dun take photos. muz have a good photogragher, if not i wld not look good

the make-over photographer happens to be quite good but at the end of the day, most shots chosen are still the non-smiley one

likewise, luckily my ROM photographer is not that either... he tends to catch candid shots. guess he gave up the pose shots, me juz hopeless case smiling in front of camera... now i'm worried abt the PS cos all will be pose shots

i know where andrea went... she is practising her baking skills for chocolate chip cookies, brownie, tiramisu, apple crumble, original cheese cake and oreo cheese cake...

haha..........

busy lady now .. baking hard in the kitchen :P

Aihui, most of time my CL teacher was Mrs. Josephine Chan..always kenna throw by her my spelling (ting xie) bk out of the class coz i nv do corrections. lol... i tink she's a soprano, last time she also teach choir. always tell us she travel during sch holiday to perform.

I'm the sort who dun look good in candid shots. I must pose in front of camera to look good. And I need the photographer to tell me how to pose.

Hmmm....Do we get a share to eat too, snowiee??? *drooling*

Wahaha....CL teacher with a Christian name in our times??? She must be very trendy then!! Anyway, dun know about this teacher leh. She no longer in SACPS. U know Mrs Yeow or Mdm Wong Boh Heng???

i also wanna try leh... *drools.....
~~~

must ask andrea if she giving us sample pieces leh..

i think she made her FH the guinea pig..

maybe we see if her FH got lao sai or not.. if he never then we pester her to eat liao.... *giggles...

no problem wp

try quoting my name or my AD wedding date if u going to view his works .. hopefully u can be as lucky as jas and get his 2006 prices also..

hehe

hi snowiee...

ya.. must really thanks u..
okok.. I owe u one meal ah..
he just say this yr 9 Dec 06 is hot date...
then I remember urs is this date mah..
so i say hey u got her ROM leh.. then we started chatting lor..
mine is 1st dec 07 lor..
so he is still available on the 3rd and 4th week.. haha..
cos 1st and 2nd wk is confirmed by me and snowiee liao.. haha

ai hui...

yup.. confirm him liao...hehe..
aiyo.. u black mail me... haha..
can no prob.. when we meet up lor.. hehe..
wp also got saw rite... okok.. only to those who saw it ah.. haha..

Aihui, she got english name but her english nt so beri good lor... lol.. last time CL teacher is chinese educated mah... the two teachers u mentioned i dun remember them, they teach many yrs in SACPS? now SACPS is single session or two session... when we were at middle rd, it was two session, teachers beri standard one, 1yr teach am, 1yr teach pm, so always get the same few teachers lor...

heh? ai hui, the regent got $868nett for weekends meh?? I remember it was much higher :X

anyway, good for u lar, can confirm banquet venue le
FH and I still sorting out which one to go for...sighz...

miracle go watch movie with her hubby liao..
maybe tomorrow then she will come in..

drea leh.. I dun noe wor..
maybe really baking in the kitchen.. haha..
catch her tomorrow and ask her..

Jas....u hoping that the thread moves faster so that no one will see huh?? :p I also saw it liao...hahaha, i wan treat too! :E

ladies...

me also wana sleep liao... *yawn*
nite nitezzzzzzzz...........
u all also sleep early ah...
we continue tomorrow morning.. haha..