(2007) Brides of year 2007

I just join here. I also a Aug bride. keke

Anyone knows where to get the wedding stuff, e.g lamp & oriential figurine? I went to Amanda Dreamweaver & Blissloft @ Chinatown but found them either too expensive or the figurine that I like out of stock! =(

bam>> of cos it's not gonna be ez not thinking abt it, normally can already be quite devastating, what's more now is quite near ur wedding. sure will worry. but as nic also mentioned, be patient and see what the doc says b4 doing anything to the face.

drea>> i received the photo on the gown. u mean the ang bao box also sent liao? k, i checked again!

morning galss...got woken up by the line dancing pple downstairs in the link building...wat a way to wakey...but anyway i got math paper to mark and a house to clean up...

what are u gals doing?

morning nic!

me thinking of checking up one of the MTM shoes shop at holland village later. heard from my ROM dress designer, she's supposed to be quite good. so gonna check it up.

at holland v? wow...din know there was one there..wats the name of the place?

by the way, have u gals heard of a place with lots of greenery and a swing near leng kee?

morning ladies... Me another yr older today..
But cannot have birthday cake becos I can't take egg..
Wat a way to celebrate my bday....

WP.. after checking, can let me know the name of the shop.
i can let my friend know. Thanks.

Maybe when i recover, i can go down and take a look. Thanks again.

Bam>> HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! No cake, can have shou mian ;) cheer up and be happy!!

sigh~~ dun say liao, not going already! Sometimes i really hate my husband! So assholic! Can never understand why always go back on his words. Last night promised to check out the place this morn. morn, so can avoid the crowd, come afternoon, it will be bad, night time wld be worse. Both of us dun fancy crowded place and he does not have patience to wait for parking. then now he went back on his words, say holland v is always crowded one so no diff, go on weekday nights! Come on lor, i went there on weekday nights b4, that place is still a madhouse, still believe morning wld be better! anyway already told him that the shop closes at 7pm on weekdays, no one we can rush down in time cos i work in tuas. he and his excuses!!!! forget it, the way things go, i rather go myself one of these days, wait for him, things will never happen. this is not the first time already, cannot understand why he always so fickle and never keep his words. promise is meant to be broken, he said. IDIOT!!!!!!!

anyway gals, the shop is in holland village shopping, unit 03-20. opening hrs: weekdays + sat (10am-7pm); sun (11am-6pm). shop name is Interpax shoes. check it up! believe u ladies wld have better luck than me in going down.

Happy birthday Bam! =)

Thanks for the headsup wp, btw, I sent the link for the website liao...=) coz can see Jas's and the other boxes I've done

nic.. I fell and hurt my head.. but i think i never lost my memory leh..

Think you mentioned about this before.. keke..

After my montage, you got ask me is it me 6th May. then you say you 8th may.. I think got another bride's bithday on May as well.. Who huh..i think is on the 10th or something.. Who huh

Thanks for the Bday greetings...

WP. Guys are like that.. When i try my gown.. My HB never give any comment. Just say. You like loh.

Kau.. I pretty anot he also must like mah.

Then like now my face like that.. He tell me.. He already sign the certificate liao. So.. cannot regret. Is it consoling??

bam, i know guys sometimes are like that, but sometimes there's a limit to one's patience, he's bascially testing mine. i mean i dun explode everytime he does that, it's accumulated, after a few times, i will flare up, then things get better abit, then the whole routine will start again. sigh~~~

as i juz told him, he's a wedding planner, he done so much for his clients but when it comes to our own, he juz leave everything to me. but when i fix the appointment or plan some stuff, he will give excuses like today. it's not as if he has a good reason for backing out, it's juz simply, "ï juz dun feel like it", can u believe guys also have such mood-swing
in short, he does more for his paying customers but not for us. i juz told him, does he want me to pay for his service?!! maybe i shld, to get him to be more proactive.

anyway i think ur hubby is really trying to cheer u up, but perhaps wif a what he perceived as a humorous touch ;)

ya..WP..

Maybe towards customer and ownself is diff. He needs to meet his client's criteria..

But maybe he's own he lower it loh..

Then u have to do the work loh..

hi wp,
don't feel angry. perhaps he is tired that he is doing the same things for others and neglected his own as a result but i can understand your frustrations... maybe it is a man's thing. =P

Janice.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
dun be sad k.. must enjoy ur bdae ah..
can eat mee sua also..

guys ah.. always like that one lah...
dun noe how to an wei ppl...

wp.. dun be angry ah...
guys always think this kind of this r not impt...

thanks gals! me ok already, like volcano, finish eruption then ok liao ;)
i know he may has his own issues and tiredness and stuff, but guess to us females, we only see one thing, this is our once in a lifetime event, at least hope they will be more proactive, view this event equally impt. bochupness can easily equate to the lack of imptance. am i right? nvm, anger fented, he juz has to wait and see the next round ;)

<font color="119911">hi cutie, you might want to try Hilarion Goh from Tri-Angles. He's really REALLY good! You can make an appointment with him and view his portfolio. It's not obligatory one, don't worry. You'll find that it's totally worth paying for him. I've got some pics if you want. Email [email protected] if you want to see. Find Hilarion @ www.tri-angles.com.sg</font>

thanks gals... Thanks for all the Bday wishes..
Just now my mum and dad and my aunts came up to visit me.. Feel like crying but i have to hold my tears... Cos if i cry my mum and aunt will cry as well...

it's so diff to tolerate.. Can wait for me to recover soon so that everyhing can get back to normal.

So bored at home especially when i'm not a homely person! Argh!

Janice &amp; CCK: I'm definitely a shoe lover!!! There was a Marie Claire shoe sale at Bata (Peninsula outlet) &amp; the prices were soooo low! I bought a pair of black leather knee high boots for only $50!!! Original price was $269. Also bought a pair of suede pumps for $15...original price was $79.95!

Cheap right? So happy now...haha.

Btw, i collected my invitation cards yesterday!
Must collate the guest list soon.

jas, no prob on 19th. but hor, i need to tongbang ur car

juz now i asked my hubby if we can go the Avillion at Port Dickson for a short trip (3D2N) in August or for our honeymoon. he said we can book the 1 bedroom villa for our honeymoon.
tis will cost abt S$800 for 2nites excl. our transport there. checked Avillion's reservation website, oni a 10% non-refundable deposit is required. hubby said he will confirm with mi tml again, if nothing goes wrong *fingers crossed*, we'll make the reservation. planning to go fm 23-25dec

shall make do with Port Dickson, coz oni wan to go for a breather... next time den go futher away... lol

congrats agnes...

I just had a fight with mark.
I told him tt i didn't wanna go for his dad's bdae celebration coz for wat? Ppl say I'm a stranger wat...then we fought but in the end, it's ok..mark's going to say I'm sick and just go for lunch with them. He wanna think mark's lying, i dun care...

what's happening on the 19th?
U all going to loe n behold?

thanks drea!

drea, u mean Mark's dad and the rest of the his extended family dun accept u in the family?

yup, planning to go loe &amp; behold on 19th

juz tot of it, if we were to go Port Dickson on 23dec.. like beri rushing coz we'll still need to check out fm the hotel and rush to catch the bus. but we'll get to rest for a day (26dec) b4 going back to work on 27dec. hmm, if we go fm 24-26dec muz pay extra $80 and no extra day to rest. in a dilemma now...

Kindly refer to the updated compilation below.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

hi ladies!!

ehz question! keke when u buy the 'xi' face towel ahz.. need to accomapany wif bath towel??

hmm moon, where exactly is the temp market?? keke sorry i long long time din go chinatown liaoz .. looking for a pair of kua shoes too.. cuz my teadress intended to tk kua le..

kittytrain, thanx i will prob by there kekek i also need to search fer red lamps.. ehz.. jia chuang is it the same as GDl??

o o!! one more thing.. my mum saes need to buy few sets of new clothings fer the GDL ehz.. wat bout the inners ahz?? dun tink is included in the GDL rite?? we can actually buy liaoz put at hubby's place cupboard liaoz rite?? ehz paiseh if i ask stupid question..

keke on the 30th i will c lots of brides on the road liao

Have you bought your wedding shoes?
Any recommendation where to get nice &amp; elegant shoes???

Thanks in advance!!

morning ladies....

ok.. agnes... no prob..
I make arrangement with loe n behold and let u all know..

drea..how come become so bad his dad?

jaspire, thanks for the clear direction
yesterday my mum has gone to the temp market, based on your direction and easily find it
She has got all the GDL stuff. I find the cup for the toothbrush one very cute
the bedside lamp was also very sweet

strawberries, when my mum got the "xi" towel for me, it actually comes in a pack - one face towel and 1 bath towel. This is to be given to the immediate family for the bridegroom. But if the intention of the "Xi" towel is to be given to the relative one, then just the face towel will do.

I just found out that the new clothes is for the GDL :P I also not too sure about the inners :P

strawberries and maochong, i prepare 6 sets of new inners for gdl.

i also got 6 bath towels and 6 face towels for gdl. for hubby's immediate family, i got a set of face and bath towel each.

one of colleagues told me, other than clothes, i also need to prepare new shoes.

Mornng Ladies...

This morning.. I rec'd a msg from my new boss.

Surprisingly, I have not start work, and she remembers my bday.

I told her that i'll report work on wed, she replied me say no rush as she need me to be well first.

Don't know is it they found replacement for me.

morning ladies...

his dad said tt the first time he met my mom lor...that was the last straw for me

agnes, it's just his dad. the extended family is ok with me...

Jas, how come bo jio?! *weeps...u all dun love me liao =P