(2007) Brides of year 2007

Great! now I've jhoo to help me up in updating the chart

Jhoo, got to be prepared! There is going to be more and more 2007 BTB as time goes by

hahaha.. lucky got cutie & jhoo to update... let keep this thread active!!

From the list, since like I m the 1st one to have my AD.. :P

Greetings to all BTB in 2007!

I am new to SB. Can some kind soul help me to update my particulars? Thank you in advance!

FH Dialect: Teochew
My Dialect: Hokkien
AD Date: 02 Jan 07
AD Venue: OCC
ROM Date: 02 Oct 04
BS: Still Searching
PS: Still Searching
AD Photo: Still Searching
AD Video: Still Searching
Lovenest: Sims Dr

Looks like I am the very first few brides for 2007 in this forum

Hi HamHamFarm,

If im not wrong, 2006 price list is out and u have to use 06 one instead of 05...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>FH Dialect</TD><TD>UR Dialect</TD><TD>AD in 2007</TD><TD>AD venue</TD><TD>Date of ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photo</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>HamHamFarm</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>2/10/2004</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sims Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12/1/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tivela </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/3/2005</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xins</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/10/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leenaphua</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/6/2005</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Licoaz/Carol</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>GHA / JC</TD><TD>GHA/JC</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joey</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>24/12/2004</TD><TD>PMB/YC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>inlovewping</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/6/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee of Eye-deas</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annabelle</TD><TD>Baba</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>15/4/2007</TD><TD>rendezvous hotel</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithy</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sulynn</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>8/6/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>9/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Apr-July</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>14/5/2005</TD><TD>TC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toh Guan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Shanghainese</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>16/2/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Judy</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22/1/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kexie</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/12/2004</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherz</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>eteh3</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>MW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>11/3/2006</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>FB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyra</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juliana</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Pines</TD><TD>17/1/2004</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/6/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowieger</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3/5/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>End 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>May/June06</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecilialim</TD><TD>Hakka</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/2/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cecilia

Will have to call the hotels that you like to ask for the price.....each hotel their own way of packaging their services. U r eyeing on which hotel?

me eyeing a lot. haha! still no concrete ideas yet.... was thinking Hotel Rendevous cos not many people have theirs there, want somewhere not common.... but not very nice comments like '3 star is it?' and food not nice, ballroom too small, layout not good.... i know its 4 star... maybe their packaging not fantastic lor... but those fantastic packaging ones recover the costs by charging higher....

mine on 22 Jan 2007. actually if you are keen, you can call the hotel and put ur name on that date 1st, so to prevent missing ur favorite hotel.

Just to share, if you are booking your AD now for wedding dates in 2007, one hotel along MXXchant Road even charges extras money $$ for that??!! (Their reason is that they can only accept bookings up to Dec 2006)

Booking in ahead of time seems like a bad idea to the hotels out there.

if they decide to upgrade their ballroom or what, then they just refund the money and they have nothing to lose, we have all to lose....

Jane, i'm not sure, but from what other girls mentioned, some hotels do accept... maybe for Jan 07... cos its the first few months...

Yah, i guess they wont lugi much for those holding their banquet in Jan07...but for those whose banquet will be held further away, they will loss out if they use 06 pricing...coz each yr, they will usually increase by a few percentage...

think more and more hotels are opening their booking for first quarter of 07! so please do check it out! *grin*

hi cecilia u joined us here~! ;oD

I'm also a yr 2007 BTB. Can help me update my particulars?

Mi also currently looking for hotels that accepts 2006 pricing....

Nick: Whitepearl
FH Dialect: Hakka
UR Dialect: Teochew
AD in 2007: 18 March 2007
AD Venue: TBC
Date of ROM: 18 March 2007
BS: Seletar Broadway
PS: TBC
AD Photo/Video: TBC
Lovenest: Duxton

kao_welcome.gif
Whitepearl! Ur AD is the same as Schnauzia, guess muz be a one of the date?

The updated table

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>FH Dialect</TD><TD>UR Dialect</TD><TD>AD in 2007</TD><TD>AD venue</TD><TD>Date of ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photo</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>HamHamFarm</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>2/10/2004</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sims Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12/1/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tivela </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/3/2005</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xins</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/10/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leenaphua</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/6/2005</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Licoaz/Carol</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>GHA / JC</TD><TD>GHA/JC</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joey</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>24/12/2004</TD><TD>PMB/YC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>inlovewping</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>7-Jan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepearl</TD><TD>Hakka</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/6/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee of Eye-deas</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annabelle</TD><TD>Baba</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>15/4/2007</TD><TD>rendezvous hotel</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithy</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sulynn</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>8/6/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>9/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Apr-July</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>14/5/2005</TD><TD>TC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toh Guan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Shanghainese</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>16/2/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Judy</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22/1/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kexie</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/12/2004</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherz</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>eteh3</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>MW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>11/3/2006</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>FB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyra</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juliana</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Pines</TD><TD>17/1/2004</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/6/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowieger</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3/5/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>End 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>May/June06</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecilialim</TD><TD>Hakka</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/2/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cutie, thks for updating!

hehee...i also not sure leh...but should be...

Now looking for hotel venues...any good recommendations for tabl btw 35?
budget around $700-$850(max)

hi whitepearl! we r getting married on the same day! tts so cool! i tot no one is choosing my date coz its still CNY! you went to a geomancer?

Hi Schnauzie,

yupyup, my mum approach the geomancer...he gave me 3 dates. Subsquently, I shortlisted this date instead. Actually, this date is after CNY liao....in 2007 CNY(Chu yi) is in 18/02 thus exactly 1 mth after CNY is our AD. My 2 other dates are during CNY which my mum said difficult to get those Guo Da Li stuffs

heheehe....nice to know that we are getting married on the same day!! so ur reason to chose this date? + we are both techeow brides! hehehe

Okok, thanks Cutie

Mi wanted to chose nov/dec 2006 dates but the dates the geomancer chose is super hot dates!! thus we change it to year 2007 instead...

I'm still at the very initial stage of the wedding. Just decided to get married and looking for a nice hotel venue. Not even sure if I'm marrying in 2007 or end 2008.

Congrats to those who have just ROM, please share with me ur ROM photos [email protected]

i went to geomancer to count date then this date came up but i am sure it is in zhen yue (first mth) it is zhen yue 29th day coz i remember askin the shifu if it is too 'xi' already coz its CNY but he say we use ba zi to count then no need worry coz it means tt date is v good for us.
we go shifu use both me and bf's 8 character n 2 set of parent;s zodiac sign one. u leh?
u also teochew somemore! heehee. yeah my mother say guo da li will be 2 weeks before tt. like tt dunno must buy the stuff earlier or not too.

tot it is in zhen yue alot of pple will not take one haha yet i found you!!!

i am also a 07 B2B. can some sweet angel help me to update? Thanks a mil.

Nick: Summerrain
FH Dialect: Heng Wa
UR Dialect: Cantonese
AD in 2007: 27 January 2007
AD Venue: Conrad
Date of ROM: 27 January 2007
BS: Golden Horse Awards
PS: Golden Horse Awards
AD Photo/Video: TBC
Lovenest: Yishun

By the way some hotels are taking in 07 bookings using the 2006 rates (if your AD is b4 CNY) eg Shangri La and Conrad. Meritius and Regent can do a tentative booking but they will charge according to the 07 rates regardless whether your AD is before /after AD.

For me, although my AD is 27th, my wedding dinner be on 28th as 27th is taken up by another couple a week ahead of me in early Sept...

Wah so many 07 brides. I went geomancer oso, I got ltd dates to choose fr cos shifu say old folks like to avoid zhen yue, 3rd mth n 7th mth so lookng at ba zhi. We only got 4th, 8th n 10th mth........Either end 06 or june 07 or oct 07 or dec 07 ald, MIL wans us marry earlier so settled for the june one.

May I know which geomancer u all went? I dun have my GDL, Anchuang dates n timing yet. Shifu ask we all to go back after we decide on AD.

hi schnauzie!
yup, popping in forst cos may change my AD from Oct 06 to 2007... still haven't foind a AD venue yet and that month is that hot! and also to save more money first... hee

hey cecilia! yeah my fren booked oct 06 a couple of mths back already don have much place to choose already coz it is 8th mth (ba yue)hee..so will you be moving in to your lovenest first?

kao_welcome.gif
Summerrain!

Gd morning 2007 BTB. Here's the update...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>FH Dialect</TD><TD>UR Dialect</TD><TD>AD in 2007</TD><TD>AD venue</TD><TD>Date of ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photo</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>HamHamFarm</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>2/10/2004</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sims Dr </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12/1/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tivela </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/3/2005</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xins</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/10/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leenaphua</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>22/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/6/2005</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holland Ave </TD></TR><TR><TD>Licoaz/Carol</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD>GHA / JC</TD><TD>GHA/JC</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>N**k Goh</TD><TD>Sydney </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joey</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>24/12/2004</TD><TD>PMB/YC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>Christopher</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>summerrain</TD><TD>Heng Wa </TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>inlovewping</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>January</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepearl</TD><TD>Hakka</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>18/3/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/6/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee of Eye-deas</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annabelle</TD><TD>Baba</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>15/4/2007</TD><TD>rendezvous hotel</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>WL</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>faithy</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>28/4/2007</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>JB Santi</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sulynn</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>8/6/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>9/9/2005</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>9/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>22/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Apr-July</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>14/5/2005</TD><TD>TC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toh Guan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Shanghainese</TD><TD>August</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>16/2/2006</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>JHC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Judy</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22/1/2005</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tsangstudios</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kexie</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/12/2004</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>EB</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherz</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>18/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>eteh3</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>MW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>11/3/2006</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>FB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyra</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>Hockchew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/9/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juliana</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Pines</TD><TD>17/1/2004</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>8/6/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snowieger</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Cantonese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3/5/2005</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyz</TD><TD>Hokkien</TD><TD>Teochew</TD><TD>End 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>May/June06</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecilialim</TD><TD>Hakka</TD><TD>Hainanese</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>15/2/2006</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Schnauzie

Oh, I was refering to the english dates, 1 mth after 18/02 which is CNY according to the english calender. hehehe

btw, i might change dates later....my mum might want me to take 'er yue' instead..

Hi Tallgal

i took the 3388 package (MTM)...as for the freebie more or less the same, think u can try ask for more photo lor...