(2007) Brides of year 2007

smilez

Halo Ladies!!! Long time nvr chat

Great!! Sat afternoon sounds good for me too

erm.. where are we meeting?

Jazol, congrats =)

Kaye, Claire must be a big gal now. mei & von, envy envy... i also want to be a SAHM... waiting till neck is super long.

meie

von
Can, no problem, I can be your personal Vpost concierge.. hehe! Devon's early September so Janelle's older than him by around half a month. & yes, I've got a super active baby on hand!

smilez
No long never chat with you liao leh!! How's your handsome boy??

May I suggest our meet-up on 11th July? We'll discuss the details via email or FB message ok?

kayemoss

Paiseh, for the slow response... been sick and bz with work...

Okie, I m fine with holding the gathering at my pl on 11 July 09

meie

kaye
Thanks for opening up your place for us. & take care, I hope you have recovered.

von
Devon is super active, he crawled since he was 5 months old so I am always super busy looking out after him & now he's starting to climb all over the place. He just had a bad scratch near his eye when he was climbing & bothering me that day while I was keeping his clothes. He scratched himself on the edge on the sharp corner of the drawer.

Ok, I'll email everyone.

kayemoss

Hallo! Feeling better but still hv to control diet a bit....

Okie, do remember to let me know whether ur hubbies are joining in the gathering or not...

mrsgan123

kaye, u take care..

mei, ops that's must be very painful on him. wah, devon started to crawled at 5mths?? he is very fast... should get my girl to learn from him..
how u trained him? can teach me?? i'm very concern on my girl's development, now we are undergoing physio at KKH.

kayemoss

Von, y does Janelle need physio?

Mei, Devon so active... Poor parents, always hv to keep an eye!! Must multi task... no time for rest... Same for my case! Claire super active!

danadele

<font color="0077aa">queenie, i added u liazo hehehee..
time really flies.. ur baby is 4 mths le.. hehee.. my boy is now 15 mths :D

pineapple guess u are pretty excited too.. so everything prepared already?? hehe

Clueless hehehe.. hmm.. sometimes i oso wish to have some er ren shi jie.. haiz..</font>