(2007) Brides of year 2007

eve, yeah we have plus esther was thinking of getting her ROM gown there. Why?

esther I also wanted to use silverlining coz of the bareback thing. But then I didn't like the fact tt cannot keep the EG (didn't know how much was the top up) and then very hard to get him. Called him twice and twice he said he will call me back but never did. so i gave up

hi ladies, me alright gg arab st. Just let me know timing and date.

macjoe: i dunnot the exact location of Alexandra behind HP... there are alot of houses there. Rich pple living there i think. Haha... Just tell yr PG, all PG will surely know dat place.

pk: its not necessary to buy gown/dresses for jie mei if you r having tight budget. You can ask dat they wear a colour but give them a common colour which most girls might hv one loh. Else dun restrict them on the colours. I think having bridemaid or jiemei is impt as they help to make the event more livier and helps remove stress on taking care of each and little nitty gritty details on the AD. Do consider dat...

The table everyone is waiting for !!!

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>20.10.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>PostMedia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Signori@ Nuzi@le</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Lodbin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>30.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>French Studio and Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>U-Style</TD><TD>Golden (U-Style)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Church Pastor</TD><TD>St. Andrew's Cathedral </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Sheraton (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27.04.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Montage Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel (TBC)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Grassroot Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>01.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gold Coast/Sydney</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Gold Coast</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>12.12.2004</TD><TD>forgot</TD><TD>Sentosa Palawan Beach </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>09.09.2006</TD><TD>Mrs Bertha Neo</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips02</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang/UK</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>11.09.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.05.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Andrea> The EG need to top up 200 to keep which I might be doing if i like the gown. Ya the designer is really busy cause he is a 1 man show. But he really very nice n his gown is so beautiful.

Eve> Olive Suite dresses are all made to measure...New design almost every mth. The owner is very sweet n u need to make appointment first.

Wow thanks Snowiee...the list is really long now.

Eve> My FH like the dresses there so much that he wan to make 1 for every of my bridemaid too.Lucky my bridemaid all very petite one. Just like the owner....u know when u see her.

esther>> hmm okok.. i will make a trip down to check out the dress in olive suite.. hee hee.. wow u doing 1 for every bridemaid arh.. very exp lor?

gals, dun worry abt the big day.. coz there will be pple around to help.. i am sure.. hee..

thanks for all the blessings!!

wah snowiee, the table really has grown man! Btw, forgot to add, wedding bands from fairys inc =)

Sianz leh...now raining but I need to go run errands. Grumble grumble...=P

Eve> Ya my FH say so la cuase I got not much bridemaid, mayb 5-8. N he know all of them very well. N they are so eager to help out on my wedding n planning my hen's nite in Bali. So My FH wan to sponsor them.

elch>The price is from 200+ n above
200+ only a very simple plain ones.So should be about 500 n above for a gd piece.

Nice to meet of you here. I'm pretty lost at the moment, my FMIL just informed us of the date yesterday and it turned out to be 27th May 2007!!!

How shuld I go abt doin all the preparations?

woah Esther! Hen's night in Bali &amp; fully sponsored even for your bridesmaids? Kewl man.

Actually, I don't think I'll be having any hen's night since I'm already considered married, hehee.

Morn ladies....

Soon to be noon... Piglet, b4 i get too engrossed with my mth end closing... Here s wishing u a Fabulous 13th Jan 07!

For me, i will be taking 2 days leave b4 my actual day!

I agree with Huiz. Normally they will start w the indoor shoots beginning with the causal wear, which dun nd much styling of the hair then slowly proceed.

Where is Emerald hills btw? Name sounds nice like full of jade kind of plc?

Merdregon, glad u like ur gowns, got pics to show us, heee...

heheh...something like that...it give us another reason to party only...hahahha....cause we thinking of going Bali for diving too.

Eileen: hello!! May 2007, tat is a pretty short period of time to prepare. U left with only 4 mths!
1. get ur dinner venue. Any place U like or go according to ur budget. have a few in mind just in case the place u wan is not available.
2. Get ur BS
3. Get ur AD PG &amp; VG, got to check if they are available on ur date

yeap agreed with Piglet.
Sure end of the day things sure will work out well. There will definitely be some minor hiccups but dun let these make us upset ya?

Shers AD is on this sunday as well. Congrats gal!!

Kaye, same as u.. also bo eng clearing b4 we all go on leaves

cutie gal - its behind Peranakan Place, near Starhub (next to robinsons?)

Hmmm...i think all March 07 BTBs have taken our PS..

hi pk, we wanted a simple ceremony, no tekan and so forth. Also there may be the most 1 or 2 brothers. So I thought then maybe I dun need any bridesmaid. But may get 1 or 2 jie mei to help out.

I suppose there is a difference between jie mei and bridesmaid. Cos the latter is more like a "Personal Assistance" to you and you are suppose to provide for her dress. But for jie mei, they are there to help guard the door when the bridegroom come to pick u up. But you may also appoint one of the jie mei to be the "personal assistant". And there is usually only one bridesmaid but there may be a few jie mei.

Qns: Is Si Dian Jin for teochew only?

Do you all have 2 VIP tables for the AD dinner? Or 1?

hi jaspire, we can go on this sat or sun? so i can go can see the kebaya at arab street too?

macjoe, mine i think he is charging me 300+ -400.. i forgot.

anyone doing their own montage?

elchwong,
no prob. i don't think the number matters but if such things matters a lot to ya, it will be good to check around. =)

moon, please email me the following details to [email protected]

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>Friendster</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hmm.. looks like more or less everyone is worried about the same thing hor? Yes, pretty stressful to try gown sometimes... i was so xian when trying some OTR ones and the zip cannot go up! -_-
My HB and me is opposites... I m trying to loose weight, he is trying to gain weight... Hhhehehe...
We just signed up for personal instructor for 3 months... hope it'll help coz my MTM will be in march... *stress*
And i just had a bad fall few days back... so now i think i will have to delay my training... haiz... *more stress* -_-"