(2007) Brides of year 2007

jas>> my sis also dunno how much her HB gave my mom for the pin-jin but she think got 4 digits one...like $1888 or $2888.

but in any case, I think cannot compare like that leh cuz of the per table amt is different

she held her wedding by the swimming pool @ Chevron in Jurong East woh

BTB ROM AD-Date AD-Day VENUE BS PS AD-PG AD-VG New Home EMAIL
Belle 24-Dec-06 03-Nov Sat NCQ GHA GHA Tampines [email protected]
Tassie 03-Nov-06 03-Nov Sat Hyatt Yvonne Creative Yvonne Creative Sembawang
wasabi 03-Nov Sat GPPR Sattine Sattine [email protected]
sunbubble 09-Nov-07 09-Nov Fri
mOmO 10-Nov-07 10-Nov Sat GPPR Wedding Photo Wedding Photo Edmund Leong Jurong West [email protected]
Gelaine 18-Mar-06 11-Nov Sun Carlton Bridal Veil Hurricadia Feldberyl None Bt Panjang [email protected]
Furnana 26-Dec-06 11-Nov Sun Bliss Garden Everbliss Everbliss
Hushy 10-Dec-05 11-Nov Sun HIPV [email protected]
Victoria 11-Nov Sun
Zr 11-Nov Sun GPPR Thomson Wedding Thomson Wedding [email protected]
Twinkle Star* 11-Nov Sun PPR Fame Studio Fame Studio Jurong West
miss_bean 11-Nov Sun NCQ
prisbaby 11-Nov-07 11-Nov Sun Oriental
kitcat 06-Jun-06 11-Nov Sun Copthorne King Hanna Hanna Punggol [email protected]
flisar 16-Nov Fri OPH AMK
Castilla 16-Feb-06 17-Nov Sat Emmanuel B Emmanuel B
Shirlynn 28-Sep-07 17-Nov Sat RTP Yvonne Creative Yvonne Creative Photolanguage Redhill [email protected]
Whitehooves 07-Oct-06 17-Nov Sat M Hotel White Link White Link
Jo23 26-Jun-05 17-Nov Sat Orchard Hotel Bridal Concept Bridal Concept Sengkang [email protected]
Jean Goh 17-Nov Sat
huijuan 17-Nov Sat Ted Collections Ted Collections
Jasmine 17-Nov Sat Peony Jade Mr & Miss Wedding Club Mr & Miss Wedding Club
blurblur25 17-Nov-07 17-Nov Sat Peony Jade Yvonne Creative Yvonne Creative
smiles 17-Nov-07 17-Nov Sat GCW My Bridal Room My Bridal Room [email protected]
pokkadot 17-Nov Sat GHA GHA
Jesdreamz 14-Apr-06 18-Nov Sun HIPV My Bridal Room My Bridal Room Edmund Leong Shiku Pictures SengKang [email protected]
Regg 18-Nov Sun JB [email protected]
AngelGal 17-Nov-07 19-Nov Mon My Bridal Room My Bridal Room
MoMoCharz 07-Oct-06 21-Nov Wed SMC My Bridal Room My Bridal Room Bt Batok [email protected]
evelyn 22-Nov Thur My Bridal Room My Bridal Room
camille 23-Nov Fri Conrad
Moon Moon 23-Nov Fri [email protected]
QingQing 12-Dec-04 24-Nov Sat Marriott Silverlining Hilarion Goh Hilarion Goh
rene2803 24-Nov Sat NCQ Irene's Creation iGallery Guo Long Guo Long Punggol [email protected]
selsel 24-Nov-07 24-Nov Sat PPR Bridal Concept Bridal Concept NA NA [email protected]
Irene 24-Nov Sat
kelcat 24-Nov-07 24-Nov Sat Furama Riverfront DiGio DiGio Emotionx pix Emotionx pix Punggol [email protected]
Eddiekris 26-Jun-06 24-Nov Sat Hilltop - Qian Xu www.harveyvideo.com.sg - Bernard CCK Dr [email protected]
Secret 24-Nov Sat Humble House GHA GHA bernard : 94882262 BrilliantPic
morghanjess 25-Nov-07 25-Nov Sun Fullerton YCK
eemoo 25-Nov Sun NCQ Redhill
Jonic 29-Nov-07 29-Nov Thur Sheraton Towers Sam Wong Emotionx pix Sengkang [email protected]
SnOwie 29-Nov Thur RTP Tinydots Sengkang [email protected]
Ollie 29-Nov Thur Intercontinental Z weddings Z weddings Edmund Leong Cantonment road [email protected]
Theresa 03-Aug-05 29-Nov Thur GPPR Everbliss Everbliss
CL 29-Nov Thur Marriott Z weddings Z weddings Jurong West [email protected]
Hubbit 12-Jun-07 30-Nov Fri HIPV Z weddings Z weddings Buangkok [email protected]
anise 30-Nov Fri OPH White Link White Link

jas...mine's after V day...during CNY period...

andrea...luckily i dun have to have invites...phew...

Esther...mine's at Yum Cha...

oic.. junie.. I thought ur sis will know..
oic.. ya... cant compare..
then give what u can can liao lor.. 9 tables x $800 is like $7200 liao leh..

Thanks everyone for your well wishes! Feel so happy!

piglet.. thanks.. as I'll be away on HM.. so I'll congratulate you too for your wedding on the 13th. Have a great time & you'll be a gorgeous bride! *Hugs*

smilez... thanks dear, you are one sweet girl I know too from this forum. *Hugs*

jazol, thank you too.. yup.. I won't drink a lot. just 1 glass will do. I still got lots of things to do tomorrow so need to wake up early.

jhoo.. thanks.. & relax gal.. I know you have been really busy & frustrated.. *Hugs* Better to have 2 separate luggage bags for you & hubby... also got extra space to accomodate your shopping mah!

welcome happiwed!
can we have ur details?
ur AD, banquet venue, BS, PS PG, AD PG, AD VG and ROM details..
prepared anything yet?

Bride.. My outdoor PS will be at Desaru, according to my coordinator March is sunny and better for PS.. and I wanna go to hilltop so it will be safer...

Yrs july arh.. where is yr outdoor shooting location???

Hi Huiz,

Glad that everything went well for ur PS. I agreed with u that PS is sooo much fun, even my FH also felt that. Ur PS ended 5.30? Seems early, hw many plc u went for ur PS? Mine ended around 9.30pm.

Anyone of u got cheap car rental contacts to share?
Can help me to suggest songs for my montage, march-in, first dish presentation. Thxs a million!

esther, mine is at Amara. My mom managed to get them to use the deposit we paid for the wedding lunch to offset for the ROM. Which is really heng...

i getting my designer to make one for me =) Initially just thought of going to the shops n get one but coz mine's a dinner my mom said, better get a gown/long dress...so i asked my designer to help lor

Oic ...i went to olive suite to try some...like their dresses...most probably getting 1 from there.

But will look ard for more options first

Olive Suite dresses are really nice...it ranges from 200 n above....depend on the design.

Saw a few designs, which need to cost me at least 500. The one I fell in love with cost me at least 750 to make.

<table border=1><tr><td>BTB</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>AD-Date</TD><TD>AD-Day</TD><TD>VENUE</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD-PG</TD><TD>AD-VG</TD><TD>New Home</TD><TD>EMAIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>24-Dec-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tassie</TD><TD>3-Nov-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wasabi</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jOy_jOy </TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Teochew City Seafood </TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Punggol </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunbubble</TD><TD>9-Nov-07</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mOmO</TD><TD>10-Nov-07</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gelaine</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hurricadia</TD><TD>Feldberyl</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Furnana</TD><TD>26-Dec-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hushy</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zr</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Star*</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD>Fame Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miss_bean</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>prisbaby</TD><TD>11-Nov-07</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kitcat</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD>Hanna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>flisar</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Castilla</TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD>Emmanuel B</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlynn</TD><TD>28-Sep-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitehooves</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo23</TD><TD>26-Jun-05</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>huijuan</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur25</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smiles</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pokkadot</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesdreamz</TD><TD>14-Apr-06</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Shiku Pictures</TD><TD>SengKang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Regg</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>JB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>AngelGal</TD><TD>17-Nov-07</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>Mon</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoMoCharz</TD><TD>7-Oct-06</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>SMC</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD></TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>camille</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon Moon</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>missypiggy</TD><TD>20-Jun-06</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QingQing</TD><TD>12-Dec-04</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rene2803</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Irene's Creation</TD><TD>iGallery</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Guo Long</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>selsel</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>PPR</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>FotoThemes</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kelcat</TD><TD>24-Nov-07</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Secret</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Humble House</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>BrilliantPic</TD><TD></TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aksq2168 </TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kris</TD><TD>26-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>CSC - hilltop Qianxi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Harvey Video</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>morghanjess</TD><TD>25-Nov-07</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eemoo</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jonic</TD><TD>29-Nov-07</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Emotionx pix</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>SnOwie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>RTP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ollie</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cantonment road</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Theresa</TD><TD>3-Aug-05</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>GPPR</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CL</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>Thur</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hubbit</TD><TD>12-Jun-07</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Z weddings</TD><TD>Tinydots</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>anise</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>OPH</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey gals... above is the update. Need me to update any info, please update in the thread here and not PM me. That's gonna make it easier. I'll add it in when the thread moves along. Am not doing the updates too often coz the whole thread will consist of too many tables which is messy. Thanks!

gelaine: thks! i dunn how come my ROM date is wrong. Pls assist to correct it, its shld be 15/05/2004. Thks gal!

ladies, my PS pixs is out... very nicely done!

A load off my mind, now can focus on other preps stuff.

I have post it to multiply. Give me yr multiply ID so that i can add you to my contact.

I intend to use my ROM dress for my tea dress also.

The tea dress provided by my BS, I intend to exchange it for a bridesmaid dress. Dunno can or not.

i was thinking of using my ROM dress (since it's a long one) for the 2nd change for my AD coz if I having a lunch, i dun wanna wear too elaborate a evening gown also. Wait too "extra" but then I will need a tea dress for the tea ceremony plus tt one I confirm want =P

Already asked my designer to see if can amend the package for AD then he very sweetly said he will discuss with me this sun when i see him

jhoo,
Yea yea, i agree. SOmetimes when u r concentrating on rushing out a deadline, you get bugged by calls, requests, etc. I wish I can throw the fone away far far away from me.

jazol,
wat matters most is dat ur hubby and urself like the album. Heck the others' opinions. YOu cannot please everyone also... *sigh*

Wow Mei!
Good luck! I like the sound of your gold coloured gown. It must look really nice. Love it, wear it! Else, not many chances for u to wear it le!

my table is am absolute mess! =P Ribbons and papers everywhere! heng not that busy at work =P

I tie so many ribbons I think I getting quite good at it. Heh heh Maybe my AD invites I can "attempt" to DIY also and my mass booklet i tie the ribbon myself again =P

Will post up a sample of the invite once I get around to it =P

I printed it myself =P this one really is totally DIY. Not to mention that i wasted quite a bit of paper coz of the alignments n stuff but heng not that bad. I hope my guests think it's nice =)

<font color="119911">hi tweety, oh desaru... maybe july start of monsoon season in malaysia? Not sure. But if they say March better then better go.

I will also be going overseas to Hua Hin and Bangkok to do my photoshoot.</font>

I am also a newbie in this thread!

My details:

AD: 2 May 2007
Banquet - Holiday Inn Atrium
BS: Not confirm yet. (Haven't search BS yet)

Hi gal, would like to know if videgrapher is needed or just photographer? My FH family is not in Singapore so the morning session would be quite short so in this case how do the photographer charged?

After much consideration I'm thinking of doing away wif the bouquet for ROM...wat u gers tink? I wun be hiring any PG/VG...there wun be any invited guests except for FH n my immediate family which is jus a table of us in total...I can't bear to spend so much jus on flowers leh...all along I've nv been a 'flower' kind of ger...