(2007) Brides of year 2007

no prob eve... hope everything will work out fine for u... 'cheers!!

photo input? dunno.. never try

and nope junie... i'm his first and likewise his my first. so no issue of ex bf and gf

hi junie,
agree with ya. we will have to associate with guys and vice versa these days. but i think the pre-marriage counselling should help. =)

i am my FH's first too. so none of his ex should appear when there is supposed to be none in the first place. hehe. i won't be inviting my exes. =S

wp...wah! so sweet hehehe.

eve, ya lor...my FH's going to invite his ex & his ex's sis to our wedding. they still keep in quite good contact.

haiz...me not happy but also cannot say anything.

he always say he know what he is doing & wouldn't do anything silly to ruin our relationship...so ok lor.

wah like tt i worse than u all leh =P
I'm inviting almost all of my ex-es =P
haha..not so much coz I wanna "show off" to them
but coz we've managed to stay really good frens after that
although I did a very notti thing n made sure tt I sms-ed them n those interested in me FIRST that I was getting married. Hee hee....

Evil and gila...wat a combi

junie,

this is the marriot ballroom.. nicez??

haha, depend whether your FH or u mind abt inviting exs to the wedding. if both of u ok, then i guess shld be ok ba.. still frs mah..

drea,u cute leh..but i like your style.. keke

joyz,

considering taking PP le.. but there is a tentaively booking made by other couple. They called my bf up to inform that the couple most likely will be confirm. so i miss the chance to take PP..

Marriot has been my 2nd choice beside shang. so have to work on marriot le lor..

wah so many posts again... haha

no issue of ex-bf or ex-gf for me also

i am his first and he is my first

like what the ladies here mentioned, it boils down to trust...

before i go anywhere i will report to him liao...

so sms or whatever.. he also doesnt mind...

wah even PP also booked on 22nd Dec liao ah..

singaporeans really kiasu...

usually people book 1 year in advance already considered very early

i think now need to book 2 years in advance maybe?

haha

22/12 got these hotels booked already

Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)
Furama Riverfront
Shangri-La
Swissotel Merchant Court

hey Babystarlet & chere ,
i will be holding my ROM @ Peony Jade.
hehe... my JP is Mr Chan... but hor he hasnt contact mi to get the consent form frm him leh... my ROM is on 22-Nov... abit worried...
most of the things r done... eh... only left the name list ba... my ROM oso gt name list... -_-"
abit stress lor...

anyway, anyone here applied for The Premier @ Tampines?? I've applied leh... hehe... cant wait for the results to come out...

Mei, ya hor urs is early Jan so think u need to send out eariler leh

jhoo, wow we all got something on at 9 Dec ....keke :P so hw is ur prepartion for ur move-in house ceremony?

diaodu, it is good to knock off at 5pm at least can have early dinner ....keke :P n dun have to rush with the crowd.......

u going food tasting so fast ...keke :P