(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi sweet,
My colleague send me a link to her frenz wed...picture oso by yew kwang...he will add in alot of special effect in ur photo...

of cos, u must face ur hubby cos u r marrying him not the JP...kekeke...by tat times...u would not really bother abt the guests laughing or not...u will oni hv eyes for ur hb...hehehe

Do keep up posted after ur big day on tis Sun...

Hi Germ,
Don't worry too much...everythgs will work out...i am oso abit troubled on my venue...my bro goin 2 view my htl as well...scare tat he will wan 2 choose the same as me...i would definitely dun wan tis kind of thgs 2 happen...i will not feel any more excitment if both of us were 2 hold our wedding using the same htl...pray hard tat he is not goin 2 choose my htl...

*tinks peeps in*

very bz arhh.... so sianz...

jelly : i saved the pic liaoz.. let u noe again..

96119.gif

Hi JC,
I will be going to meet PIN from blush blush this sat...understand that they will be having some renovation going on next week.... so most appt all push to this week...so u better call n make appt 1st before going down...seems tt they have very tied schedule...
Will also be checking bridal veil out on sat.....will let u gals know the outcome....
Hi bao bao & JC,
Do keep me update on the promtion from divine, can?? 8)
By the way, will be away for a while.... catchup wif you gals when I am back.....8)...

Little ger, Ooo the one at the corner at siglap road right? I think thats the church my FH goes to. You live around there? But i heard the church is huge and very high-tech. Is it grand and long? when's your wedding btw?

cutiebear,
Not scan for virus, just scan disk for error,

rightclick a drive, properties.. i think there is a scan disk there.

Leeds ~ really ah? Jul fully booked ah? Hmm...i booked like 2 months in advance i think thru online. Is your FH coming back by chance? then u can book lar.

Dinah ~ enjoy yr lunch hor....

Fates ~ u too..don't speed..drive safely..eat more for ME...

touraco ~ yah ... then same buildings as me! hehehehe

leeds ~ yes ... she's coming for lunch ... hehehe ... so how? where shall we makan?

icy ~ oh dear ... then today you must take lighter plainer food, let your tummy settle down ...

leeds, my AD is 22 Oct. lives somewhere nearby. it does not has a very long aisle but has nice choir :P
if u wan high-tech and grand, maybe u can try St Mary of the Angels (Bukit Batok).

eh girls I leaving now.....sms me lar.....I'll be at Suntec Tower 2.....any place near there? Scarly go there say "Hi! Bye!" only......LOLzzz

Icy ~ if u still not feeling too good, must go see doc..i'm worried that it might be food poisioning cos maybe the food wasn't fully cooked mah..your FH's tummy might be stronger.

vela ~ me also very hungry..waiting to go out to tabao.

dinah,

No, they are not flexible and they dun give much perks....

Leeds,

No, still didn't meet their min of 55 tables...which is why they hve to do a diff package for me.

Smilezz, yah lor FH is coming back in july but its already fully booked since beginning of the year. So might have to go for the one in england. Hope its the same as SG's one.

Dinah, how abt millenia walk here, there's a whole stretch of restaurants. or any suggestion?

Little ger, you are in the choir ah? So you can sing for our wedding.
Me not looking for high-tech lah, but read in the website that its newly renovated with tv monitors and all.

yo josie... so ur AD PS and Video cfm already rite

Gals... here u go for the jelly bag

96123.jpg

Anyone interested.... i got one intend to sell off... pls revert to me then

leeds ~ you saw fates' msg? tower 2 area ... what's there to eat there?!

i was also actually thinking of millenia walk ... baker's inn ... good to sit and chit chat ... heheheh

shall i sms her to tell her to meet us there?

leeds, it is grand cos glass panel surrounding it. open-concept. very nice and high tech..but it doesn't gives you the churchy feeling. Initially wanted Navitiy Church in hougang. Exterior really nice, interior very old. Oh yea, it has got long aisle. maybe u wan to drop-by take a look.
No prob can sing for ur wedding, but then think u need to chose OLPS.

for my wedding, i wan everything to be live and no recording and i wan the choir to wear white.
so need to give a bigger red packet.

Hi decimal,
thanks thanks.

I think they will charge on the 2nd PS although they never mention as yet. If I like the photos, I may need to pay for them because they are not included in my current package. As usualy every little things is chargeble for BS service. Wonder does this apply to all BS? I checked with my friends who took up other BS before, they also face the same thing. If you want more than your package, the charges is quite high. There's no standard charges, all depends on how they see it and charge accordingly. BS ccan really earn alot of $$$ hor.... Keke

Hi smp,
thanks for the info.

Hi matilda,
I haven't really meet up with my designer yet. Thought of having some ideas first on the type of WG I like before meeting up with her. Or else I will be sway by her suggestions. Keke...

Hi JC,
Thanks for the info. too. What kind of fashion mag can I look for? I am thinking of celebreties red carpet gowns. A bit ambitious hor... ??

Hi baobao,
thanks for the valuable info. I am thinking of something simple but classy. I tried on Satin with yellow tint before which makes me look even more yellow. What type of satin is in the market huh?

touraco ~ huh? 2006?!?!? goodness ... dunno if i will still be here or not ... hahaha

rumours are that my office may be moving leh ... sigh .. to some business park or other ... quite sian about the thought

ssmilezz
talk abt IC...sigh
i went in...they let me try the gowns lor and tell me what suits me
then ask me to change back and left me all alone
*pengz*
i waited and waited and left the place
and guess what? i saw 3 of the staffs serving this ang mo lady...

dinah
at first my HQ wanted to move to the one near lau pa sat..cos' lease expired but i think suntec agrees to renew...heehee
but i am still not in HQ...move or no move still the same

a lot of companies moved to business park...my fren's company used to be in suntec but moved to chai chee business park

Dinah ~ huh? Business parks all very U L U one....aiyoh...

Touraco ~ ee...why like dat? How many gowns u tried? manage to try some Cheong sam?

Icy - Thanks. Mmm....if they can do other color but dun noe how long they can do one coz end up we dun have so many days to wait there. Im actually looking for colours like champagne & white combination. Wat do you think? Your pink is nice but will not suit my theme for that nite.

ssmilezz
yalor...i tried 4 i think
i saw this red cheongsam...wanted to try but the lady says not for trying...then hang there for what? siao

Dinah, i got my phone with me now, went to restroom just now lah... ask fates to come millenia walk lor, its got more resto

Ger, dont think want to go to other church ah. Either his at siglap or the one near my house st bernadette lor. But since you're willing to sing, will prefer OLPS now