(2005) Brides of year 2005

cookie's gal ~ is a excel file. it stated [The file cannot be accessed. The file maybe read-only, or u may be trying to access a read-only location. Or, the server the document is stored on may not be responding],,, but other excel files on the same disc can be open leh,, how??? sob sob

bao ~ nice,,, u suit this type of gown,,, but i think workmanship is a killer

bao2, are u fair? if u are i think dull colours will be nicer..cos pink might make u look nude from far..especially with the make up.

hi smilezzzz........ just now was smsing with fates... talking abt u........ jelly miss my healthy spect little smilezzz.... crying already jelly.... can give smilezz a big hugzzz or not....

bao ~ then yr WG design leh??? if yr WG is bustier liao,, then i wont encourage yr EG also bustier lor!! i think the material in other colours,, then the motifs in pink will be nice!!!

but bear in mind,, u have to walk around during dinner,,, will this dress make u look clumsy???

morning girls!

cutie~ did you save the original doc or did you save a "copy" of the original doc? mabbe it's a copy which is linked to a network elsewhere, that's why u can't open it?

*dunno* guessing only hehe.

Funny error msg leh... you are opening a file stored in a network or a local disk? Maybe someone else locked the file? Because you should be able to view a "read-only" file one mah...

Worst case is that the file is corrupted liao. You can try going into excel, then use the file-open function there to try.

oraia ~ i always save this file inside this disc only leh,, yesterday open still ok,, today cannot open liao,,, sob sob sob

yo ger... i sent u email liao @@ u received or not...

yo fates... forget to tell u.... tat i might be gog JB next month... u go @@ whether u 1 2 buy any Demo products... okie...

Ssmilezz - Hello......waves....
Nope, havent got the chance to sign up yet. Even if i sign up now, dun think I got the time to go yet. Very busy with all my new launch, promoters, HR paper work, roadshows......etc.

Fates - So sad....sob..sob..never sms me the results. You know wat? After watching AMI last nite, I couldnt sleep at all till about 4am. Keep thinking who will be the winner, my work, my BS hunt.....I think I'm too stressed up!!!

butter ~ i tried liao,,, they file cannot even be attached to email,,, cannot even copy to hard drive,,, i gog crazy liao,, my pass few days hard work gone liao,, and my presentation is this afternoon

Hello girls.

Haven't come in to this thread for a while. Totally lost now.

Bao bao, nice gown! Is that what you going to make for EG?

Smilezz, haven't seen you for so long! Can PM me tell me how your EE went pls?

Hallo littleger!

Cutie ~ aiyoh..so suay..did u make any backups? Since it's an excel file, sure a lot of data/info inside.

Oraia ~ woman..eh..are u stalking me? hahahahaha!!

Leeds ~ super long time no see ... hehehe .. smilez and i were just saying that haven't seen you on the board for a very long time! where have you been?

ssmilezz ~ ya lor,, that's the only file which contain alot alot of figures leh,,,, i gog to kana this time liao.

germ ah ~ go chk your mobile.....:P

Dinah ~ yalah super sian tdy....later going to Suntec again! I was there for the past two days.......

cutie ~ your file is on a flash drive isit? why don't you reboot your comp?

yo dinah... i cannot believe that i actually @@ u and smilezz... today.... so happy now.... come give u a hugz too..... aiyo.... so when ur next order of jelly bag... can u post the pix again for inks to @@ cos i ask her to check with her friends whether they 1 2 buy anot loh...

stupy ~ hey there *hugz* ... don't be too overly-stressed lah ...must take care take care ... hehehe ... you don't want to end up like me .. looking super haggard now ... sigh

Hi ssmilezz,

These few weeks busy with work so only can go for exercise once a week. Now, I'm only maintaining my wt, never lose any wt this mth. *sob sob*

Dinah,
Very busy until no time to think abt how to celebrate my birthday this weekend! sighz.

fates ~ coming down for what? what time you coming by? i very 'eng eng' today so can 'lim kopi' with you lah ... heheheh ... trying to find excuse to eat snake

jelly ~ hello hello ... oh tinks wants the bag? later when she comes on i will post the pic lor

leeds ~ hey!!! i was just looking for u!!! EE was great..Oraia and I went together with our FHs. It was truly a touching experience and i don't think i'll *ever* forget it lar..

We kept eating cos there were like 6 meals a day...

cookies ~ happy birthday in advance galfriend! ... may all your dreams and wishes come true!

leeds ~ sama sama ... hehehe .. funny hor, we work so nearby also never ran into each other .... hehehe

Dinah - Im oredi SUPER HAGGARD!!! Nowadays I dun even bother to wear make up to office. Now sleep is very important to me!

Hi Fates, why do you need to come to suntec?

Bao bao, BZ can convert for you? If you like pink, i think it'd be very sweet.

stupy ~ hehehe .. join the club lor .. i have resorted to wearing my glasses earlier this week cos not enough sleep, eyes super puffy ... poor icy saw ugly me with eye bags and glasses when she met me yesterday .. hehehehe

Cutie ~ alamak..head big big liao...if cannot open file hor, then very jia lat...*shakes head* when u need the info? got time to redo?

Fates ~ eh, so eng ah??

Cookies ~ nevermind girl..at least got time to go 1x a week mah..better than nothing right? Maintain better than put on!!

When is your birthday?? Any plans?

jelly ~ heyyyyy!! *hug hug* miss me and dinah ah? issit cos we will talk and talk non stop?

Smilezz, really ah? was there a lot of people? Is it weird sharing in front of so many people? Learn anything or not?

Dinah, yah yah can have coffee later with fates since we are all so nearby