hi, looks like there are a no. of June 18 05 brides here..We are also having ours on this date.
Can share with us what is your planning stage now?
I am looking for wedding favours, mind telling me what hv all of you got?
Touraco ~ oh..dinah wants me to tell u hor, contact her to collect your jelly bag.
Busy with work ah?
Stupy ~ i go to the one at Bugis..not orchard. hehe.. for unlimited power package, u get to use the locker FOC lor..but bring your own lock. They will provide u with small towel (when u exercise or attend class) and big towel when u shower or use the steambath
if u want locker with overnight acess hor, need to pay and rent it one...dunno how much though.
So how are u gals into ur preps?
After settling the BS and Dinner..now I feel I dunno how or what to continue. Can only continue surfing and surfing to see what ideas are around.
Wow this is indeed amazing! 4 March 12 brides in total!
I had actually confirmed on my BS and AD venue. BS is from Golden Horse Awards......todate still have not call them....usually when should we call for our 1st appt? My AD venue is M Hotel! It's nice, contempory and chic!
oh touraco.... no lah remember the style wedding we went tat time.... they took my pix and put it in this week 8 days loh... so nbr go out for lunch huh
Ya ya ..I`m the one who went to see the ballroom ! We only manage to view the bigger ballroom instead the smaller ball which my frez only have 23-25 tables . Heard that there will be a wedding show coming up in July for Park Royal Hotel .
One thing to let you know if you intend to hold your banquet on weekdays at the Park Royal Hotel cos I realise the traffic outside the hotel are really bad cos traffic real bad as the express way (dunno PIE or TPE ) just beside it . Expect to have a late wedding .
My hubby frenz wedding will be this year DEC . Cannot give much info cos that day ..just a waste of time as my frez can`t view what she want to see . Wedding planner said that it is still early to book her banquet as hers next year NOv .
In my heaRT ... most of the popular hotels are taken up . The hotel is not taken up for most dates cos they are not well known ! (sorry to say )
hi stupy... yap roti prata... finish liao if not i email 2 u man..... kekeke... so u onzzz tonite rite... wow so happy gog 2 @@ u all again.... kekeke....
cant wait 2 @@ bao 2.... pretty lady leh....
oh touraco.... the scan pix bery blur cos the paper quality not good.... if free u pop by the newspaper store to take a look loh.... its @ pg89 lah....
oh josie..... wow so bad huh... no need 2 book so early.... think.... hee hee hee.... anyway i email u liao.......... pls take a look but quite blur leh......... btw remember to ans my question then.........kekeke
jelly - wow yummy prata...... but me cant eat... very sinful leh... but maybe eating chicken rice later..... sinful also... kekeke....
stupy - thank u!!!! kekeke..... just kidding lah.....
me too very excited!! can c butter and stupy liao..... BTW jelly - if I late, u gals juz go ahead to paris 1st... will meet up with u all there..... mtg 6:30 at TP rite?