(2005) Brides of year 2005

josie/jelly

He is setting up his website now..will inform me when its ready...i update u when he get back to me...i just like the portion whereby there is a lot of pictures in one photograph..and he took pictures of ppl without them knowing...dun really prefer those whereby..the ppl stand and smile at the camera to take their photos...

the previous photographer actually charge me $950 for the same effect as this one.but he has the habit of asking ppl to smile and he take...

josie

$500 include film?or he using digi cam?if he using digi cam does it include processing charge?
gals can try ask your bridal shop...my frd got hers from the bridal shop and they charge $400.

hey josie
i just realise your ROM date is exactly 2 days after mine...
mine also in 2003.

hi gals......... morning

yo ger.... so wat details u 1.... my FH and my BD is it..... anything else....

hi stupy....

calling for vela.... calling for vela....

Hi Baobao,
I think both of us is going for the same kind of look....classic gown... so I bet u going for the full duchess satin?? One of the reason tt I drop Divine is also becoz the gown tt I tried on oni give me the sweet and dreamy look, which dun really suit me.....

By the way, seems like 12 March is a hot hot date...so u gals better book david loh fast, i think we tried to get him to solemnize our wedding last year but he already booked...

yo ger.... is the chinese birthdate rite.... btw wat is no 3 for....

yo vela..... u still 1 the jelly bag.... cos i cant find the contact of the gal that is interested leh.... so u still 1 it....

Tarepanjo,

Ya, l totally agree. Venue is the most impt and difficult 1 to make decision on. Once confirm....will feel more relax alrdy.

ger, it's thoxxxn @TP..only the mat'l of gown is gd. OTR Pkg starts from 32xx, got to top up 1 time charge of 8xx for phto collages etc excluding additional pixs

yo ger... if still don't know who open the bride car on that day how.... btw my MIL english BD is diff fm the chinese one leh... think the english one is wrong so how...

vela, i havent been to any BS yet. initially thinking of MTM but then so many gers can wear OTR gowns..i think I should go for OTR first then decide.

jelly, the person opening the bridal car would usually be ur brother. for me, my brother will be the one opening the bridal door.
Actually I dun believe in finding an auspicious date but then my mom is a buddhist so no choice..in order to please her have to.
can u check wif ur FH on ur MIL bdae?

Hi Matilda,
You are rite, rich full duchess satin, I love the classy look. However, one of my friend commented that short gals like me may not be suitable. What do you think?
Of all the BS that I seen already, Blush Blush kinda specialise in Duchess Satin. I like Silhouette too. Do you have the package details?

Thanks for your advise. I will try to contact David Loh this weekend.

Hi JC,
I have seen Divine already. Their standard bridal package is at $3988 for MTM & $2988 for OTR,including make-up, flowers, but excluding photography. They have tied up with Photographers like Robin, Kim, fee ranges from $1200 to $1600 for 20 8R pics. Divine is having a show at GCW in June, will have promotional prices then. Think it is 12th or 19th June.

Hi Garfield,
Thank you so much for the information on JP.
Very good reference. Will call him this weekend to make appointment since I got my venue and date confirm already.

Hi Melonie...

ger, me too wanted MTM intially but scare turn out not as expected, been trying OTR & can fit, so still considering tt

jelly, u ytd secretive mah so tot u dun wat to announe yr whereabt...heehee..maybe i can go there look 4 u lor, wanted to buy next lunar year calendar...

yo ger.... for my MIL i think i give u the chinese one loh.... cos think the english is wrong 1.... so for the one open the door can be my older bro or not....

yo vela... btw did chatter go yesterday

ger

if dun hv brother to open car door, cousin or nephew also can rite? I remembered that during my sis's AD, it was my nephew.

touraco

wat happened?

jelly, according to my mom, if ur elder bro hasn't married, he must not be ard when u leave the house. so he can't be the one opening the bridal door.

cutie
i ask for ur gown but the person told me yours is MTM and not ready yet so nothing for me to see

then i tried on a few gowns...after changing out of the last gown...they just left me alone..i was like standing there waiting and waiting and got fed up and walked off

touraco ~ who serve u last nite?? did u tell them that i told u my gown is ready?? this is something funny!!

anyway,, girls i'm back in town liao. arrived this morning 6am. now damn sleepy!! stupy, u can arrange for the craft lessons liao

cutie
ermm...she's a plump lady wearing specs....not sure of the name
i told her that but she says don't have...she even go check her book and tell me not ready...

cutie, Welcome back! wow, super woman har, fly here & there..heehe..

ger, no young kids yet in family? yr church fren sure got rite?