cutie, she happily ask me to chose what I want to try so my sis go n pick..there is 1 section where they put reserve gown..did not let me try those but kindly bring out to show me the pattern lei..why, they always black face after u signed?
vela, cos IL say this yr my FH "fan tai sui", so it's better to hold it next lunar year... anyway, his sis jus got married this year, so it's better to have it in separate yr also.. anyway it will not affect my AD.. still holding it next yr end.. still waiting for date...
Hi Matilda,
Thanks for the website, but my notebook can't type in Chinese.
Hi YYBB & Garfield
So the latest date that we have to take PS is in December then, maybe November. I dun have 6 months to do PS. Very Stressed now, got to confirm BS asap.
For the JP, Garfield, do you mean that we have to register online first with ROM before confirming with the JP?
So envy you YYBB, PS in Korea must be romantic. Do remember to show us when you got your album ready hor
cutie, u think IC rude? I feel ok throughout lei..
butter, 1st feel on gown impt lor, must be comfortable...since JWN emp on long train so Vela dropping it..paisay to take up more of their time if not considering them..
touraco, I was there till 8.30 lei, keep pulling my sis out but they smile say ok lei..
cutie, maybe Vela decieving gentle look works..so they gentle with me lor..hahahaha..ya, lv their EG with details...I put the 1st grey EG and it hide my big hip & flappy arms, make me look really slim ~~~fall in love with tt.
blur, oic, so better lah, got more time to prepare yr ROM..
chattx, IC all ala carte..WG&EG charge accordingly to detail..then the rest u can pick n select the tied up firm with them. the MTM take hm men suit already 850, think tis is quite ex...yup, ard TWP price but depending on your needs...
anna, I was 27kg in sec 1, maybe bones light lah. Imagine Vela has 20kg more meat now, juz like pregnant lady gg to give birth!...sob..sob...me big hip, flabby arm so waist looks small lah..heeh..
vela - since u like the gowns, then take the package w/o the photographers then gp direct with those photographers u like lor....
Does IC tie up with those photographers whom TWP ties up with?
Hi Cookie gal, U mean you actually talk to almost 50 of them?? that's tough work. u can email the list to me at [email protected] Thanks!!
Sweetpea, it's better to put on the ampoule for bridal makeup. Nope, i dun use ampoule except when bridal makeup for in/outdoor photoshoots. Am using SKII mask and essence as my own facial. And this I oso dun do regularly. pretty lazy..My only concern is blackheads...any ideas how to rid them?? Our outdoor church solemnisation will be in Burkill Hall followed by dinner. Actually, we went down to Sentosa and like what we saw. But FH said inconvenient transport. (We forget that Harbourfront MRT is there ;p)
I have also shortlisted Kalyedoscope and read good reviews on their web. However they don't do videography. Prefer to have a pkg with everything in, tat way, less vendor to manage. I have met up Ninetrogen, comfy with them and their works. But now, since we have time, look for more...(very KS rite?)
chattx, will consider it but many factor to look after, remember tt fren I told u who did ala carte, ended up the MUA dun noe the photgrpher style and her studio pixs very wag yang..
vela
wah..158..then i think you thinner than fat anna liao haha
*anna vomits out all the choc she had this mornin and stops short on munching her pear*
Hi anyone heard of "Ahh PengPeng" Photography? Cookie's gal..is this in your list? There is now a promo at IDO.com. Sign up with IDO.com and pay 10 hr photography at $488/300 prints.
sweetpea,
for a normal chinese wedding, typically from 6am to 1030pm, that's more than 10hrs. Maybe you shld check with them how much they charge for additional hours thereafter?
Mkt rate shld be $500-700 for conventional photography ie pose and shoot. But if you are looking a journalistic type ie natural, artistic, non-pose type (the norm now), it's going to cost at least double.
jelly
me ate rice with fresh anchovies, veg and tou kwa and egg... my pear is waiting for me to eat but am so scare to eat now tt vela say she taller and lighter than me but she fat le... so i scare liao. hahha.
decimal
how tall r you?
oh a lighter note, me notice tt its not really the weight lor.. even if not v fat hor.. still cannot be bone thin like some ppl lor... only bone no meat..haha. not tt build le..
gals, jus saw lately from the news tt drinking milk can keep slim leh.. can have slimming effect... think must start drinking milk now... kekek..
aiyo, all of u here are only 40plus kg... i already hit 55kg.. almost 10kg heavier than all of u... hmmm.. when was the last time i had 40 plus kg?? can't rem..