(2005) Brides of year 2005

94588.jpg

2nd EG

yo qi.... u go mama shop @@ me huh... kekeke... so happy... got ppl go mama shop to look at my face.....

yo where got quiet.... juz now lunch time mah... can sent more post mah... kekeke....

yo u shld give discount for ur SK2 leh... ppl say bery good but jelly no $$ to buy....

butter
ya 29 1 more waste nite. like that i am really going to fail.. haiz..

vela
248 is very ex!! ah.. ya isetan hv sale. my fren is a burberry fan so she keep track.

baobao
so sweet. is tt yr gown? i think it suits you le..

hmmm , for PS ---i think even if the face's condition is not ok , there shd be no prob
coz usually , you will hv thick make-up and they can do some digital touch -up etc
so , in the end , the pixs will still turn out nice ....
But u need to appear nice in person during ur AD though , coz the guests will meet you in face , so cant siamz.
kekekeke

Touraco~ it a bridal zone brides... thatwise make me so anxious so down and see... it a disappointment....

Cutie~ yupz don't really suit me loh...

Hi Germ,

Wow...43 tables is quite alot...ur in-law oso go wif u & ur hb 2 view shang ballrm ? So which htl ballroom are u goin 2 see some more ?

bao ~ i saw a EG quite nice,,, wore by that celebrity Zhang Ziyi on a recent show. let me see whether i can get the pic for u. i think u can consider wear CS too

yo bao... cannot @@ clearly leh... the design so no comments....

yo decimal.... give u 1 inch u u want 1 ruler huh.... can consider.... but u still hvn tell me leh....

touraco ~ sexy meh,, hee hee hee

fates ~ nope,, my collar is with crystals and the gown is in apple green colour,, but mine w/o the side slid,, mine is w/ a short train

jelly... haha... no inch and ruler lah, this is call blackmail... kekeke... ok lah, I tell you when I see you next time, promise :P

bao2.. I think the first EG looks good leh, and it's a sweet pink, you should be able to carry it :P The 2nd don't really suit you lah...

anna ~ ya gotta learn from you already

Shi Fu!!

cutie ~ awwwww apple green....that's a nice color! You'll look great in it

touraco ~ no assets leh, if i have my designer wont ask me go buy nu bra liao,, ha ha ha!! cos i find that bao bao have that's why i suggest this 2 gowns for her!!

touraco ~ i think the nu bra helps,,my friends keep teasing me the nite before!! cos i'm wearing, and they notice the difference