(2005) Brides of year 2005

joy, not sure yet lei..everyone busy mth end, later Vela no kaki..we visited a few in TP liao..maybe gg else where..what BS u have in mind?

touraco, ya..I heard a lot..especially those OTR gown for outdoor shots, they dun alter, just pins..so I wollie abt jelly, she very very slim..

jelly, remember to ask your BS hor..

decimal, Vela dun know, wait huh, I ask, will remember to request a copy 4 u if any of the gals has!

ur decimal... u PM me lah.... curiosity kills... me bery kpo liao...

yo vela.... nbr say early one to eat ice cream... just now i share mine with anna and CL leh... u not ard or else can give u one drop also...

Hi SweetPea,

ic...maybe you make up your mind about the AD photographer later then.

btw, where's your banquet and which BS are you using?

As for facial, maybe you have a word with your beautician and see what she suggest? (that is if your beautician is not the hardsell kind) I think once your skin has improved & the major problems are solved, can consider stop and maintain at home instead. Anyway, you don't sound like you have a troublesome skin. Can try asking Karen at the expert thread for some advice also! We all want to look our best and stuff, but must still remember to listen to our wallets!

Maybe visit them once/twice before your PS and then once after the PS (to clean away all that make-up left in your pores!).

aiyo anna, jelly big star not gg to employ me liao
, what u want to noe abt her huh? when press conference or u want autograph? Got to Q up lei..

joy
wat degree you doing? which univ?

jelly
anna going out 29 le.. and then tom tempted some more. me every nite go home but always lazy nvr study.. like last nite fh come eat dinner. listen music. nua. in the end nvr study.

butter
funny things ah. difficult to describe le.. just not so logical things lor..

vela
wat did you buy?

Hi girls!
See this will do or not...

<table border=1><tr><td>March 2005 Brides!</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYBB</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Tan</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>-tba-</TD><TD>-tba- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>smp</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Tan Yoong </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yo decimal.... dun cry lah.... i give u mine signature next gatherin lah... tomolo got fans one... must be fair to them... wait give u 1st... ppl throw rotten eggs at us how... bery smelly one leh...

yo vela... *blur* wat u mean ask my BS.... ask wat and which BS u talking....

aiyo manager vela... still dun update our noti anna why i become superstar.... i angry man....

Bao, bao,

Mine do not have any banquet, but the total cost of the wedding is about 24K…. Coming to think why it costs that much,,, gotta go back to check again.

So far, which BS are you interested in?

yo decimal.... how can u.... superstar sad sad liao.... told u give u my signature next gatherin mah.... so no need to come all the way to paragon tomolo lah.... wait ur FH jealous man... hey.... come on...

yo anna... my manager vela go eat snake for 3 hrs... will sack her when she back.... nothing lah... cos yesterday i told them my pix appear on the 8days mag loh....

butter, aiyo..so mushy...goose pp all come out. Thanks, my dear!

jelly, I too late for ice cream?..sob..sob..

anna, hahaha..long sleeve round neck burberry t-shirt..heehhe...oic, u dun know super star born ytd? okie..u go mama shop, buy 8 days-pg89 then u will see jelly big star photo, her FH oso in pix, get tissue for nose bled huh..

anna, aiyoh, left one more week to go. U always say wan to go home and study but in the end never study one is it? nua and then sleep liao is it?

jelly, u take the bao ga liao pkg, u can choose MTM or OTR for AD but the outdoor gown for PS are mostly OTR lei..later no size for u..so remember to check with the BS bf u sign the contract..sorry hor, dun know anna not in ytd! told her liao..

vela
i hv not go see le.. is it some contest jelly win?
burberry - oh you went to isetan? my fren say tt burberry big sale there. she also bght a tee. how much did you pay?

butter
ya in the end nvr study.. ;(

hi duffybuff, thx! umm.. now still ok. perhaps til Sun then it wd kick in loh.. keke..

Ok.. guess no nid 2 give the JP then..
if u have seen ur photographer's porfolio then it sd not be a prob loh.
Thk most couple go for journalistic style nowadays.

yo cutie... okie okie... buy presents rite... remember to remind me again huh... kekeke....

yo vela... why u so slow.... give u so many change to tell anna.... she wait until her neck long man...

also u tell me wat remember to ask the BS.... wat u mean....

Hi smp,

Seems like we have alot in common, same wedding date and same taste for BS..... I also looking at Bridal veil and Tan Yoong..... had not visited them but saw their works in mag and website..... very impressive.....