(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced,
just rec an email frm my fren, the lady who organised the spree for the hk items frm japan, she said quite alot of items oos liao and she will let me know wich are the ones that came in..Will let u know then ya.. =).

daphne, hee, u one yr older den me rite?

newbbi, i took for one cycle but no strike... dun want to take till hubby can make it for the whole cycle if not wasted.

newbbi, no prob...thanks!

jenn, aft 21 realli age seems to add on v fast leh...imagine dis year i 34 onli wif 1st bb...so if wan to hv 2nd wan i will try it fast le...cos age is realli catching up v fast!

jam ya lor.... hopefully this round got good news..... last round, i was late for 8 days leh and i tot got hope... then AF came..... so sian.... but this time round, i think also no chance cos i think i missed the time to bond..... hb too tired and my ovulation like earlier... not not on time anymore so hard to hit...

Pierced,
I see...bery sianz hor, always travel somemore so far away..hope he flies off aft ur fertile period ;p.

jam,
dun stress urself ya...best to let ur body rest b4 u try for 2nd one lor...But hor, my fren her boy onli 6mths and recently realised she expecting #2...

Jam, ya hopefully i oso can strike.. so diff to predict mi ovulation too and sometimes when time to bond, either me or mi hb oso tired...

daphne, yup! me this yr 32 liao, time flies..i cant imagine...some of mi P1 kids' parents are younger than me!

Pierced, daphne.
Me gotta to be 31 this year too... my age is also catching up !!!!! kee kee. I went to see a shi-fu on last friday to see this year luck and etc... shi fu said very likely to have no#02 this year... ha ha ha, keep my finger cross lah.

our thread more joining the 30yrs grp le huh...time realli files leh.....

daphne & pierced, work harder to join my bb ox...still hv chance la...if dis mth missed nx time try harder...i believe try on alternate day during ovaluation do help leh! so regardless yr 2nd wan is boy or gal u'll will close shop liow??

jenn, so R U oso planning f ox bb?? hahaha!!

Jam,
No loh..... me aim for a rabbit, i dun want OX or Tiger !!! Will "eat" the other animals in the family!!! ha ha, hb = rabbit, me = horse, Jayden = Pig !!!!

ger2,
not yet..waiting for u to go kt retail therapy wif me..hahaha...

i got one extra kt figurine at the moment...dunno whether anyone wants or not cos i haven chk my yahoo email...it's bzman..u want? if keen, i cfm wif u tonight after chking my email..

bluegenie,
how does it look like?hehe =)..cos my ger' sbday cake is pink color one lor, wan find suitable color to mix =)...ya hor..

How abt we go next wk lor?but hor, i also duno when kk hv new stk hor ..

wah so many aiming for rabbit? hehe...... if this year and pop one, then think about it later if i want #3.... ideally i want a dragon but i htink i'll be too old by then to start the cycle all over again....

Daphne,
=).But mayb i cannot make it cos i still hv 2yrs to go for my course, by then will hv to try liao wor..

so when will be our next gathering?

ger2,
I feel it's quite boyish leh, u might not want..
btw, u still have the box of the kt fortune that u bought frm me? u can refer the pic there...let me know if u r keen la..

k, can. u let me know when gg..

bluegenie,
ops,the box huh?gana squashed by charlotte so i threw away liao..hee..

Cna lor, we cfm again ya..most likely mayb wed or thurs lor =)..can go hv dinner also..

Pierced,
u teach english huh?

aftn all

busy busy.. no time to log in to chat!!! miss those times when our thread so happening

so many tryng for #2.. jia you jia you!!

got time sneak here eat abit of snake.. kekeke "P

Wahhhh... so many aiming rabbit bb ah...
me aim dragon or tiger bb leh..
but age catching up oso.. so dun tik i cn wait

Mornin all =) talkin abt age, I also find time is super fast! I gonna join the big 3 nxt yr! haha.. if reali kana no. 2 thn I can close shop by 30yo le.

keke

all tokking abt #2.. i thnking of having a #3 rabbit.. but hb die die dun want.. anyway financially also v tight lah so i think my factory is closed liao! hee

announcin the arrival of my long awaited aunty! hahahhaha... heng nvr spend 10 over bucks to get the test kit =D

crystal- if accident leh? hehe
actuali i dun mind 3 kids too but my hb say 2 is enough cos reali shiong financially to hv 3.

Pierced,
Bad news leh, all the Hk things we ordered oos liao..The lady will refund me the money and I trf bk to you hor...so disappointed lor..U still want the peeler and measuring jar?cos next wk i going Hk shopping with bluegenie, can help u buy if there are stock wor but abit more ex lor..

hi hi!

ting, so u happi huh yr AF report today! hee so u aim f tiger or rabbit bb then??

crystal, u sure dun mind 3?? tink u still young so still hv energy to take care!!

ger,
wah yours words comfort me leh.. luckily i dun look like i m going 40's.. hahaha

you going HK nxt week ah? hw many days? holiday?
than who look after your gal?
you gonna miss her

ting,
wah.. u relieve ah.. tot you eager to hv another?

crystal,
you thinking of #3 ah... but financially really siong leh.. but cn afford.. shd go ahead.

jam,
ya lor..

snowy,
hehe...its the truth hor..

u not planning for #2?

No lah, I not going HKG lah..the HK i meant is hello kitty lor..keke =)..