(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter ~ my WG and EG all OTR,,i'm not comfortable with MTM cos i very fussy. I shouldn't say not advisable lah, i chose my gowns last Nov and my AD is next Jan, now abit sian of the gown liao,, ha ha ha

yo butter... i remember is u leh... u tell me in ur email mah... not u meh... then who....

so chatter.... which 1 hv u shortlisted and u still one 2 look for how many huh....

touraco : yah.. hse of etiquette the kuas very nice but super ex.. i oso tot of renting mine fr there initially but then i heart pain.. kekeke.. anyway the ones my BS has is ok lor..

Gals - You see, like Touraco & myself. Our AD is next April & May. So you think its too early to select gowns???????

stupy : i tink its better to select it later just in case u lose or put on weight (choi!). oso, if u choose ure goen too early, u might get sianz of the design.. hee hee

Stupy ~ pls lah,,,u not that big lah,, if u MTM then no need so fast lor,, go flip magazines and ask yr BS to let u try all sorts of style on their rank to see which cutting suits u best

Stupy~ MTM have to be very early loh... Cos you have to tell them the design and they will draw something out to show you... And you have to go down at see whether you like the design they draw. after it confirm it nid 2 months to do the WG leh... So it beta to be early if you MTM

jelly - I'm still open.... dun mind lookg arnd lor... but thk vela want to get BS settle by this mth......
so far only been to JWN.TC,TWP... so far JWN most comfortable leh.....

cutie - wow u so early select gown... no wonder sian liao.... aiya, u dun care abt the BS plp lah... juz re-selected again if u fancy any lor....

chatter ~ i also sian keep gog down liao,, very tiring to try gowns one leh!! and after you found something u like,, the rest is like not nice liao lor!!

Bao2 - Thanks!!!

Cutie - I know must go & try some gowns 1st but Im afraid they dun my size for me to try how? Very pai seh one leh.....

cutie - haha, i very fickle minded 1.. sure keep changing my mind... Id c somethg nicer sure wan to try.... so u taking yr PS soon hor? Oct?

gals - so approx 3 mths b4 the AD must take pixs liao hor?

cutie,duffy
i heard of the shop too..i heard there's another one called the wedding present or something that do rental as well..anyone any idea?

stupy - not true leh.... stime they got bigger size hor.... juz go try out lah... no harm mah... anyway u gg Milan with us this Thurs rite.... we will support u... dun scare lah!

Cutie, shall take note of ur advices… hehehe…I think I’m going to select my WG one month b4 my AD

Tinks, I think should have enough time :P

Touraco, there’s a KUA shop along TP

Chatter, u go and see the JWN thread, the girl post her album pics, the webshot one… wat is tat kind of photography called ar? Looks very much like the works of those famous photographers leh

touraco - r u refering to The Wedding Present? we juz went down 2 wks ago.. No rental of Kua leh.... no know we din ask also.... they do MTM gowns... Their package dun even incl kua

stupy ~ u are their customers, they wont make u pai sei one,, dont worry!! no need to pai sei one lah!! like my BS,, cos their customers mostly from overseas and they are big size, when i try on their gowns, i have to keep pulling my gowns leh!! why not this way, find one day we pop by my BS,,and pretend u want to sign up lah,, then u go try their gowns,, hee hee

chatter ~ my PS is on Sept. that day i told my FH that i sian with the gown he like so sad,, cos he love my gown very much. from then on i keep quiet liao!! hee hee

touraco ~ never heard of leh,, but i know there's a thread under "anything under the sun" talking abt renting of Kua

butter ~ but on and off is better for u to pop by,, but dont confirm until u are very certain. for my BS, their gowns very fanciful,, and they go according to seasons,,the last time i go see their new batch of gowns, i dont like them at all

cutie - oops, then u dun make him sad again lah.... envy u leh... coz when I tok to my hubby abt gowns, he very stone 1... always ask me choose anythg i like, he no comment 1..... :P
bad & gd lah, coz stime I very stubborn what what I like lor, so even tho he say nice and I dun feel nice, I won't take it.....

Chatter, i think bustier kind of gowns is more suitable for me, wat abt you? I like their lacy and embroidery gowns so i choose them

yo cutie... wow ur choc can eat for so long... pei fu.... if i eat duno go where already loh....

yo chatter.... i nbr heard vela say she wanted to settle everything by this month leh.... but its me loh.... cos ZWD extended the package to us till 25/05 mah........ tats why kan cheong mah... so is Vela.... maybe have to check it out with her loh........ me quite satisfy with ZWD service and gown loh.... foto side maybe ask them to let us take a look of the customer sample loh.... yap the Julia one is my that colleague that we @@ tat day one........ she chooes abt 70 pixs together....

stupy ~ if u free,, can go try try lor,, no harm one mah,, with me around,,nobody can be pushy one lah,, ha ha ha

chatter ~ my FH also, but i dont know why he simply love my gown lor

chatter, yah its irene one, not the AD pics but its her indoor and outdoor PS pics...

bao bao, i will have my PS in oct... my AD gown will be different from the gown i having for PS

Cutie, wat is your BS ar?

cutie...
can't find the thread in the "anything under the sun"...u know what's the thread name?
i tried "rental of kua" and "kua"