(2005) Brides of year 2005

Janf,
How is feel being a SAHM for one day???? kee kee. Me have not buy bak gua ... but managed to take 10 mandarin oranges home ytday when our clients came to send us 6 boxes of oranges loh.
So how is Adele now??? Feeling better??? I bot one OSIM thermoemter quite some time ago, by the time i take it out to use, is spoil lao (cos didnt take out the battery) in the end i buy another BRAUN cos tt time Jayden was running a 38.3 fever loh.

This year recession, office here not much hampers lei, no much bak gua and no sight of abalone cans for my boss from client.....

hallo everyone...super bored and sian...gotta go up class soon. i no mood to teach liao...waiting for cny..hehe

i dun mind gg to crystal''s place but need to see the dates

Berry,
Read ur blog...is everything oki for u? Sorry just now unable to meet u in person cos I have to clock my card latest by 9.15am ! Nowadays management very strict on punctuality loh.

Jenn,
which bran dbak guak u buying?i also haven buy, wan to buy lim chee yuan that day but sold out..hiaz..

I also bot a BRaun thermometer frm BP lor, so much cheaper than Kiddy palace wor..

Pierced,
can sms me ur address?tks tks..

Berry,
can add me to ur blog?tks.

Newbbi,
Me most probably will buy xiang wei ..cos their bak gua is very soft ! Mei Zhen Xiang is too hard ! Lim Chee Yuan i always give a miss cos the queue is too long le.

newbbi,i'm fine... whats ur email add? then i can add u in...

jenn, u mean my nose huh? haha... ok liao... thanks for passing to my hb leh...

times are bad... so i cannot come in to chat so often like u gals... wait boss know then cham...

Berry,
Ya loh... no problem, as I think I saw ur hb more than I saw u loh.... sure can find him at ATP if i go there lah... ha ha ha

Anyway, just 3 more weeks here only, on 16 Feb, me offically work in Changi business park le, which is so far away lao.

newbbi, i know that one but ccording to some dec mums who tried to book her cakes, either she didnt reply, or fully booked up or not nice. i cant comment much though coz never tried her but they do look nice.

Will try to sms u later, sorry forgot yest coz too super duper busy.hee...

hi gals!

crystal- i dun mind ur plc.. hee... let us noe the dates =)

jenn- v far leh ur new ofce. thn u goten wake up earlier to travel there? the gd thing abt my current job is the distance cos only 5-10mins drive away. last time all my ofc super far!

Jenn,
ya lor, cos end april will be having exams til the day b4 her bday so need to plan now liao..Shd be at home lor..just both side families onli to keep it small =)...At 1st tot of having it in a chalet lor, then like bery mafan cos need to bring alot of barangs barangs along lor..

Newbbi,
Ya loh...go to chalet very mafan, have to bring many things and the place is so clamp too... at home beta loh, only u have to do alot of clean up after the event end.

Newbbi,
Maybe u want to consider to collect the 7-11 HK stuff, cos is quite mini size and can put on the cake
Is just a suggestion ....

me on leave from 21 jan till 5 feb. returning office on 6 feb.
must be wondering so long leave....
hahha... yesterday was inez last day at my aunty house and she is gg to child care on 2 feb.
bot her to the school to take a look at her classmate and teachers.
she is quite ok... hope come 1st day of school, she wont cry and cling to me.
hahahaha..
alright, i shall see if i have time to login in tml to chat with you gals.

meanwhile, let me and my family wishes all an advance HAPPY and PROPEROUS Lunar New Year... Gong Xi Gong Xi..

haha, jenn, i working too but only no time to come here chit chat...sian only 1 free period that is NOW... plus got super duper lotsa marking to clear by cny... mi desk is a mess, how to spring clean bef cny...keke

Pierced,
Sound very busy for u ... u only left 2 days to mark before 2 PH...... xian meh, only 2 PH and have to be back on desk on next wed morning... super no motivation meh.

Blue Genie,
Wa..so good !!! Me so envy.
Me die die have to be back on next wed cos of closing loh...this is the disadvantage working in accounts line... cant have an excuse during month end closing loh. Sigh !!!!

harlo gals!

newbbi- wah u so fast plan charlotte's 1st bday le! i also intend to jus hold a small party for aldan w families only. anyway he dun understd wats gg on also! jus dread the cleanin up aft tat! haha

hi linda =)

jenn- yesh, i also countin dwn to cny! hehe... i only wrkg on thu nxt wk =D
last yr so much beta, chu yi on thu thn at least start wrk only on chu wu.

show u gals aldan's fav hobby nw. haha!

910934.jpg

jenn, ya lor, den plus now no mood to mark coz cny liao, so tiring to teach esp with these bunch of new p1s...

ting, aldan's so cute on the bike, is it a bike? where did u get that fr?

pierced- it's at the centre. the teacher brot him dwnstairs to c the children ridin n he's alwz so excited so put him in the smallest one n he's so happy! haha... knew tat he had to move his feet so tat it wil move. but bit buey balance lah, so goten hold on to him.

<font size="+2">Dear Mummies</font>
Crystal had just sms me to ask, which date is more suitable for CNY visiting???

Suggested dates are:
<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">31 Jan or 8 Feb</font></font>
Will go along with the majority !!!!

As per crystal sms
Watashi
Berry
* Both of them prefer this date - 8 Feb 2009 Which is a sunday which is also fine with me

CONFIRMED PAX (8 Feb 2009)
Watashi
Berry
Jenn

hello all....

me was on MC yesterday cos i was down with gastric flu....

re the gathering.... 8th Feb i maybe cannot cos i think my gf's son's 1st bday leh.... and it's a pasir ris so cannot go both side....

me the last one to reply.
8th i cant also cos hb working and crystal place a bit far for me to travel on my own.

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
the 7eleven figures hor, need to collect 5 stamps, each stamp have to spend $5 + $3.90 then can buy lor..hmm..

Ting,
Aldan looks like a big boy wor..so cute leh..

Jenn,
I am ok with 8th Feb tentatively lor cos hor, I still need to check out my assignemnt schedule wor...

Good morning, ladies.........
Just 7 more hours, can knock off liew and get prepare for CNY !!!!! Yeap

Daphne, hope u are feeling beta
BTW, is Andrea still with GUG??? Me thinking of upgrade Jayden to toddler class in next term to Suntec under Teacher Ruseell and teacher Ling whereby got 1/2 hr CHINESE teaching session loh.

Jenn,
Ya lor..hehe...so u going bk to deport hse?

The GUG hor, my coll sending her ger there every suin lor..so she was telling me suntec like got some promo if sign up now etc lor..

Daphne,
take care ya..Yest msn u but ur hb reply on ur behalf cos i was askign how to upload video in the blog.hee..

Newbbi,
Yap, if u sign up @ GUG now in SUNTEC branch, is free REGISTRATION fee worth $50.00. Jayden will be going to Suntec from mar'09 term onwards. I oleidi put him on the awaiting list and will replace my colleague's son slot.

Yap, tonight will be going back to depot road house, but before that will be heading to AMK Singapore Baby clinic to see Jayden's PD. He has been on off coughing for the past 1 mth, see 2 GP and still have lots of phelgm when he cough. Had booked appointment at 8.15pm le.

Jenn,
i see...cos now charlotte is 8mths today, so i tinking now sign her up duno is it too young anot lor..Wanted to bring her to kindermusik but always no vacancy one..hiaz...

Oh dear, hope he recover soon hor...Can I borrow the photo shop card with u wor...

morning ladies!!

jenn, u so cute! early in the morning juz started work already count down going back le...u can knock off early huh??

newbbi, btw yr PS can u let mi hv yr PS link cos my colik intersted in yr PS too! yr prc $140 izzit normal package or discounted wan??