(2005) Brides of year 2005

Anna - I want to eat your pear too.....

blur,

I know how u feel....its the same to me when my friends told me all those stuffs....it make me feel that l make the wrong choice on date and venue...l felt so lost after that.

Now, l'm like u....let hubby settle everythings, if PIL still wans or ok with that date and attendance low, ask my hubby to absorb all loses. Haha..

haha, anna, u know wat i eat just now? I had a plate of fried noodle, 2 curry puffs, 2 fish cakes, 3 small slices of cakes and a cup of coke...heehehehhe
90576.gif

stupy, ya lor.. but but.. u noe mah, i cannot simply ignore everyone and jus go ahead mah.. wat to do? i basically bo chap, let my FH decide liao lah..

germ, think we both very alike leh.. haizz..

i love kampong kitchen bee hoon crab also.. but ex leh..

blur2..cheer up.. think most important is how u and your FH feel lor..if both of u want to stay together then stay together.. listen to too many people complicates matters

Butter - Hi....think you can shake hand w Anna liao. Both of you really can eat man!!!

Ssmilezz - Hi....waves......

Blur - Dun worry too much ok ? Bee Hoon Crab? Once awhile ok lah.....

butter
shanke hands shake hands
wa... wat party is on tdy? how cum you eat so much party food?

stupy
we share the pear. i hv not start eating yet...

smilez

Anna - Im eating watermelon now. My colg bot for me.

Touraco - So shiok hor...buffet lunch. The one you had, is it the chinese restuarant? The Ala-Carte buffet?

Jellytots,

if everyone here are okie ...i can be the organiser kekeke <*-*>
Me too ...got abt 38 to 40 max ...but i booked mine at 30 first . I have viewed furama hotel last month when i`m doing my shortlisting . Actually like the grand ballroom cos is new-renovated and high ceiling . The reception place is spacious and nice . But the walking asiel is very straight and short .

** A reminder to you ....my frenz advise me to think hard before selecting Furama ..cos everyone thought is in chinatown and is old hotel . But noone know that they just renovated the ballroom . Cos someone actually have their wedding there and have received 30 hongbaos and in the end they have make loss of 10k or more .
Anyway Ivy is the wedding planner and she is nice lady !

Heard about good points of Otani ...why not consider novotel apollo . Maybe you would like Raffles town club and the pines country club ....their rate is under sgd750 too !

I got mine at Concorde hotel as complimentary 2 tables for 35 tables and above . But they have low ceiling ....but food wise heard is nice .

Anyway are my information that i have gather so far

Ladies ,

Dun worry I`m fine ....but early last week was a bad week for me as worrying how can we continue wif our wedding plan . Anyway now are okie cos both side parents are not ba-tan

stupy
share share? i oso wan watermelon. my pear not filling. now must 'ren' until go home. i going home early tdy... must go home early wkdays cos exam coming... i am dreaming of my home cook dinner. and i am going to hv 1 more lempar ayam 29... sinful sinful.. i just had 1 this morning.

oraia - u also eat alot ar?

*waves* ssmilezz too

Stupy, hahahaha

anna, shake hands wif you too... Me and my colleagues walked past a lecture hall and saw the caterer throwing away the food, so wasted, before he throw away, we go and da bao the food. I think they had a seminar earlier on...

Touraco, wat do u have for lunch?

wow... food again huh.... u gals really huh...

yo butter.... wow u can intake so much at one go huh.... pei fu pei fu....

my lunch was 2 butter bun, 3 oreo biscuits and a bottle of tea.... so boring rite

butter~ no leh.. i didn't eat alot leh... but me feeling v bloated.

touraco~ eh? u were at grand plaza parkroyal ah? how's the buffet ah? nice or not? heee... near my office.

lunch meeting mah...of course boss has to pay lor
the buffet was so-so only
shang buffet is nicer...heehee

oraia
u worked somewhere near? funan? adelphi? treasury? heehee

Anna - Oops!!! I finished my watermelon liao...next time share w you ok?

Touraco &amp; Oraia - Your office near the hotel? Cos my ex company was around there too. Once awhile my ex boss would bring us there for buffet too. But not as good as Marriot...

butter
how cum you walk past lecture hall? you work in the univ? in the polytecnics?

touraco
wa... yr company hiring pantry lady? can i apply? i also wan the frequent free lunches.

jelly
yr lunch.... not very nutritious. make sure you eat gd dinner k?

yo von.... me lunch time busy working also... eat 2 buns already full leh..... thats why my head getting bigger mah... sob sob....

yo butter.... monday is always blue for me cos really tired leh... weekend doing housework... bery siong man

Anna ~ yo yo!

Stupy ~ helloooooo!!!

Oraia ~ eh..u also here ah? hehehe

blur ~ don't so moody leh....things will be resolved one..one baby step at a time hor...

touraco~ wah!!! good hor!! lunch meeting then boss pay ah? no lah.. heee... neither of the 3 places, but near :PP

butter~ heeee... not really. *argh* bloated!!!

butter ~ oops..missed you out..harlow!
i also like to eat alot hor.....:P hehehe...

touraco ~ wei, went to eat ho liao again issit? *envious*

jelly
how come yr work so siong... accts not gd line to be in ya? are you studying as well? acca? all the memory wk is killing all my brain cells. so stop wedding prep for the moment. no mood also.

oraia
hmm..wat did you eat for lunch then so bloated? disclose?

Stupy ~ not really free lar..but miss talking to you guys mah..so come in awhile lor..*sniff sniff*
you not going anywhere today? stuck in office? can nua issit? hehehe

stupy
no lah...i don't work near there

anna
my side don't have pantry lady...everything do urself wan

ssmilezz
eat till fat fat
how's ur cheesecake?

Touraco ~ wei, the mango cheesecake was GOOD..*drools* Not bad not bad...we thinking next time can order the chocolate one hor...heheee...the lady who delivered was called Ellie right? She drove her Volvo to my place to deliver her cakes leh...

Blur ~ busy lor...me also feeling hungry leh...i have two buns for my dinner. Going to eat later lor...having an early dinner cos tonight got gym.

Go look for some food lar...hehe

hi josie... thanks for ur update.... well apollo near to nite club and also out of the way too cos not near to MRT leh.... btw i interested in Raffles Town Club where can i search is there any website.... for pines.... is it along the orchard one.... if yes i dun like it cos we have our D&amp;D 2 years ago... food was lousy......... no offence...

for furama.... how come can lost until 10k... wat is the average the ppl give.... man really must consider.... pengzzz if i lost $10k....

so u start the ball for the outing loh....me bery onzzz one....

ssmilezz - nowadays, if can stay in the office, than I rather stay man!!! Always outside can be very tiring &amp; aching legs too. In the office still can chit chat with you all mah....you know lah, my home PC always will Kee siow one....
So, going for your work out tonite ya? Enjoy!!! I might be going as well but provided last min my boss dun ask me to work.( Keep my fingers cross!!)

touraco
no pantry lady huh? how abt cleaner? telephone cleaner? flr cleaner? etc etc... hahaha.
what line you in actually? IT also?

smilez
wah wat mango cheesecake? fm where? i oso wan...

<font color="0077aa">stupy ~ ya lor, weather so hot then suddenly just POURs right? better to stay inside and nua. hehehe..

yup, going to my regular exercise. it's MONDAY!!
Only thing that i look forward to every mondays. hehee...

u going to Planet Fitness tonight? i keep my fingers crossed for u hor....

U going alone? Or with Leeds &amp; Fates ?

ssmilezz
that's good
i had oreo cheesecake at the buffet just now but it doesn't taste fantastic

anna
hahhaa...u so funny
yup...i am in IT