(2005) Brides of year 2005

anna

its the one-stop shop at the ROM registry.

touraco

sent oredi! send to ur hotmail acct bcos i hv that in my address book.

jelly - what is more impt to u? hotel exterior/interior decor for the ballrm... Coz I also got budget constraint, wanted a nice ballroom but yet not too ex.... Actually some hotel are lok from the exterior but their interior is nice noe.... That's how I feel for Appollo.... I dun want spend alot yet can a hotel. Most hotel cost at least 650 and above... Only hotels along havelock can give very competive price...

chatterx..so sad u not joining..

decimal..SIL bery xx lei..4k w/o photo..later pengz.

gals, me gg lunch cum shopp liao, catch up later..ta ta!

touraco ~ hee... sorri.. thought that's a jacket, me highly short-sighted lah... :P

wah, trying to identify the face in the photo is like playing jigsaw puzzle....

anna ~ hee hee... I thought your nick is noti anna now? hee hee :P

chatter ~ yar yar... so funny... can't believe we stand there can chat 1h! haha.... btw, called milan and they said they do my EG liao... so I cannot change to the halter

going for lunch now, see you all around later!

aiyo dec.... wow 10 hrs... u really got so many things to talk huh.... pei fu pei fu....

yo germ... onzzzz lah tell me when will the lesson be loh... .hee hee....

yo peng.... i thought i have update the SL on Sat nite.... anyway the gown is mostly lower back and design is mostly organxx (aiyo duno how to spell)... it have a package of $39xx which only have 1 MTM WG, 1 MTM EG and 1 MTM Men Suit (to keep), have to top up $120 for Tea dress, photography tied with a few like utopia, robin, etc.... also Makeup strd one lah....... photos only 8R 20pcs with most of the photography... hv to top up more.... dun provide father suit or bridesmaid gown..... bery basic.... yap no car also....

fates
lunch i am going to have rice or fried rice. update later.

wow! where you going for fresh air?? i hv not seen fresh air in sg le..

wow so early everyone going for lunch already huh...

yo stupy cannot marry me wait ur FH come chasing me with the knives....

yo chatter.... so sad u not joining us.... but do make it for the steamboat leh.... dinner only lah... so hv u finalise the BS u 1 already....

yo peng.... so are we still onz for the Fri one....

Jelly - Mon,Wed, Fri is my FH lah. Tues you, Thur Fates & Sat Peng lor.....Sun myself!! Hahaha...

Anna - Fried Rice??? My favourite!!! Its been such awhile that I had it. Next time got chance, I cook for you. Ahem...Im quite good with fried rice....

jelly - still looking around.... But mostly not gg for designer BS... coz their gowns doesn't seem to suit me... coz most are those princess cut and also out of budget.... their price at least 4k+ for only basic.. pixs quite standard for tied up photographers coz their charges will be the same for all BS they tied up with.. Most only give 8R only.

jelly, it seems that the coming gathering we have at least 50% new faces.. so thk we'll go thru the 'identifying & guess-who-am-i' game again on fri.. haha

duffy
go where for kopi? how cum not hving lunch? skipping?

stupy
yippee. i am looking forward to eat yr fried rice. tell me when i can come to savour it. anytime after my exams i am free... pai say er.. me too exuberant and happy abt yr offer..

jelly
you lunch in? accompany me then. me oso lunch in tdy. mon no mooed to go out.

anna - having rice again..... hahaha u "fan tong" huh! juz kidding :P

stupy - wow still on yr diet plan..... Me ate alot of "hao liao" during the wkend... there goes my dieting plan

anna, i dun usually take lunch.. only 2 meals a day.. breakfast & dinner.. lunch usually stay in office or hv a cup of tea at starbucks.. heehee..

Anna - Thanks but dun worry, Im having bread from Bread Talk. I also lunch in...outside very hot & also can chat with you gals mah....

chatterbox, me too ate so much over the wkends.. realised that wkdays i can control my diet & manage to even lose few kgs.. but come to wkend, will gain bk again.. all the efforts put in during the wkdays are wasted..

hahaha I can't take coffee, sure will go LS several time..... So that's my remedy for constipation :P Paiseh hor, all of you eating now kekeke.....

duffy - maybe coz Mother's Day lah..... actually I dun eat that much over the wkends unless got go out... coz need to walk abt 10mins+ to the nearest coffeeshop, so usually very lazy to go.. then will juz eat bread....

chatter
wow! wat did you eat wkends...?
*anna crying* cos chatter say she is a fan tong..

duffy
wah no lunch. me cannot no lunch. no determination. wat did you hv over the wkends?

aiya, it's bcos' of my hb.. he can afford to eat cos' he never seemed to put on weight.. forever so small size.. & he likes to go for good food esp. over the wkends.. then i 'cham' lor cos' i hv very low metabolism rate.. so whatever i eat, stays in around my waist.. haha

Chatter - if coffee can make me LS, I dun mind man!!! Like that will slim down...

Duffy - Me too, wkend is so difficult to control diet hor?

duffy - my hubby opp of yrs. he's that kind eat to live kind and is not fussy with food. Anythg can... So he seldom say wan go eat hao liao....

anna - i seldom got chance to tease u leh.... so must grab the chance lor....
sat - went for mala steamboat
sun - 9 course dinner to seldom mother's day lor.. wow all the rich food :P
** feeling guilty now ***

duffy
no le.. i rem you very slim at our meeting. hmm... how tall heavy is yr fh? actually he dun look so small in the rom pics...

seafood - my favs... do fill me in on what you had for seafood and where?
plus tea breaks - what did you hv? where?

stupy - not only LS leh.... will feel very weak and gong gong 1..... that kind of feeling not very good leh! But the funny thg is that "coffee ice blended" is ok for me, mayb not that strong...

stupy
*anna fainted*...fan tong also got nice one ah..

chatter
you oso had steamboat? me had on fri.. where did you hv yrs? where got gd mala hua guo?

wah 9 course meal? hv abalone and sea cucumber? my fav... where did you hv yr meal?

hi stupy and those that lunch in... i'm hving bread for lunch today....

yo duffy... yap guessing game but will be easier cos everyone just went into chong qing since i hv make a reservation loh....

yo chatter.... yap same same for BS... think we abt the same huh.... cos Bs tied with photography will end up quite alot man.... k will update u abt ZWD when we back on wed loh.... knw u dun quite like.... so when will ur project be over huh... dun miss out the gathering leh cos min need to have at least 10 pax leh... sob sob

jellytots,
Thank you for making my monday!! hehehe.. btw why sudden say SKll ads.. me confused le!! heheh.. Mine was actually looking less than 700nett per table... about 25 tables now.. increasing more and more...

Joise,
Oh that sad... but lucky you dun have to rush ifnot.... as for the gathering is Great idea.... ladies fine with you all????

anna - u like to eat hor? always asking plp abt food huh? No wonder all the gals envy u lah, eat so much still so slim huh!

waiting for colg to tabo rice for me

Me opp of u leh... I'm "mian tong" hahaha.....

Anna - You finished your lunch? So, you end up having rice or fried rice? Im so full now after my cup of coffee, feeling guilty liao. I think I will have fruits for dinner tonite. Weekend also eat alot of sinful stuffs.