(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha/ fates
haha i hide the fats well..

kysha
nepalese clothes. very flattering can hide all fats...hahhaha.

germ
me will ignore all exams too. just my 2 cents worth

Germ - Hack care man!!! Go ahead with your planning, if they are close relatives, than they surely will turn up.

Kysha - yah lor....very " qi ren "!!

Hey Ladies,

Went to see a couple of photographers over the weekend. Found one which is not bad. Name is Pond Photography, Dr Tan, felt his shots were quite artistic and creative.

Matt

kysha, TBW designer serve direct? Me like tt kind of svc..how many designer they hv? where location?

anna, peng oso *envy* u...

jelly, ya..xx..but TWP 1 stop svcs tt I like...oh...SIL=Silhouette (stamford House)

germ, didn't try SIL gown cos' I walk in..SIL not only emphasize 1 style, u can chose lace, emb, beading..etc

jelly ~ you bery farni!!! revision class at germ's wedding?

kysha, Stupy ~ dun blame anna...I guess we girls are always v conscious about our weight lah.....what to do.....women are borned vain......every girl also want to be supermodel thin for the wedding.....

fates,jelly,stupy,anna,

Ya, given by you long zi. Me actually also dun care abt whether is it exam or not...all my friends fault lah...after telling them my date, they were like har exam period leh, shang so ex and so out of place. Wonder are they really my friends. Revision class.....jelly u will be the teacher ok.

kysha, my fren last year AD near 3rd wk of May at HIPV, Monday lei, FULL turn up+open 1 reserve tbl..I very impressed, pei fu her!!

joy

sent oredi!

fates

ya lar.... agree also, we gals can never be satisfied abt how thin we are. ok lar anna "fang guo ni" :P

peng

TBW contact can be found on SB homepage. U can click on the link. Ronn's the only designer and she attends personally to all appts.

germ ~ yup maybe don't listen to them in this case? Oct, Nov, Dec are popular months for weddings and if we're to TIC the exam periods, holiday periods etc etc....then no need to married liao......IMO

stupy ~ you waitin for what? Hubby nt free to look for BS with ya?

Fates - I also dunno leh. Maybe Im still trying to loose weight & if visit BS, how to try gown hah?

Anna - Ok lah, like Kysha, will "fang quo ni". If not you angry w me how? Sob....Sob

fates

i think i did send u the last time. anyway, send u again oredi.

peng

mine also on Mon nite leh. Great to hear that ur fren's turnout was good!

Good day gals!!!

peng ~ vividshots for TWP so ex meh? I thought it's the cheaper one... but I think you are right, 'cos I also the half listening kind... heh heh... :P

yo germ.... ya loh bo chap lah.... its ur wedding anyway... k i be teacher.... teach them how to sabo u can.... no problem lah.... only go teach them the fun and not study... hee hee...

yo peng.... for me gowns do matter but i believe that most gowns from far look almost the same leh.... i love to have alot of pixs one leh... those TWP, SIL or even SL.... only provide the bery basic photos which is only 8R 20pcs and no other additional.... furthermore, negatives cannot take back..... so i prefer something can hv many pics one loh.... also not that ex lah... cos end of the day... the album will go into the storeroom.... hee hee....

touraco ~ so you are beside fates in the photo? Thought you were dinah 'cos the clue was that dinah in career dressing and you the only one in jacket... haha... so dinah is the 1st row 1st from right? Then noti anna where are you?

not sure what i hv missed since last fri.. anyway, hv no time to chk thru archive yet..
so what are we talking abt this morning?

jelly, so dinner on 14 May more or less set right?

von, thks, got the contact, what mat'l u use? roughly how much huh?

kysha, saw yr pic but u hidding behind yr hb..got another better view of your gown?

yo anna... u said my bad point out so loud... wait i flood the thread how.... hee hee... well well.... ya loh me got big head mah... maybe all the food go into my head thats why so big.... hee hee....

yo decimal... so how the hunt with TWP.... u like it.... ex or not....

yo von.... will go and change amanda lee appointment to 18/05 can....

Stupy ~ is your AD on March'05? No need to lose some much one.......after confirming the BS you have ample time to go on diet if you want.

kysha ~ This is the first time I saw your ROM pics! Thanks you look v sweet

Thanks, gal. Think l will juz stick to the date.

jelly, l will inform u when u suppose to come for the lesson. Haha.

peng,
U didn't make an appt....but u spoke to the designer rite?

Looks like you all had a pretty occupied weekend, eat work, play! Me only exercise the mouth on sunday, chatted with a friend from 10am to 8pm! :P

Fates - Yah, think I better start searching for my BS. My AD has changed to May 05 instead. Oops .....havent update Icy yet.

Icy.......For your reference....My AD change to May 05 instead of Mar 05. Thanks...

Kysha - think I really havent seen your pics yet. Can PM me? [email protected]
Thanx!!!

yo duffy... yap cfm on 14/05 already loh... so busy huh....

yo stupy.... so can join us on the BS hunt this Wed loh....

yo peng.... so did u take leave this fri... so where u 1 2 go... duno abt chatter leh... she still considering of taking leave....

stupy, yr hb not free for BS hunt? can join us...

jelly, any update on visit to SL?

kysha, ya..I happy for her on the turn out:o) Good luck to you

Stupy ~ Is your hubby going with you? If he not free, I can go with you loh..............

kysha ~ see....so many girls haven't seen your ROM pics....:P

dec ~ wahhhhhhhhh you can chat for 10 hours straight on the phone?????

peng

u need to click on "View ROM pics" to see the other pics.

fates

vonnie

i got my bouquet from Say Yes.... very convenient, juz pick it up on my ROM day and go for solemnisation immediately. they also provide one FOC pic at their studio with every bouquet purchase!

stupy

sent liao!

decimal
aiyo how come i do nothing oso still notti anna!!
wow! you really gd at talking marathon can talk so long... wat you tok abt???
me oso exercise the mouth by eating *guilty guilty*...

jelly
sayang sayang.. dun flood hor..

touraco,

Slightly ex but you should his photos, really nice and he is quite open to ideas and willing to try new kinds of shots.

Matt

Peng/Jelly - I won't be joining u gals for wed BS hunt and also the afternoon hunt too.....
Coz rushing for my course work.... Now very stressed up liao, coz next Mon is the deadline and I haven't started

For the steamboat, I will cfm again.....

fates, anna~ we started at mac for Big BF and chatted, chatted... then we move to delifr. and continue chatting! haha... dunno what we talk about, anything under the sun and moon! :P

bao bao

u've got mail. btw, i replied ur question abt the EG, pls check archive :P

fates

paiseh... i sent to quite a number of gals the other time. forgot liao!

Jelly, Fates & Peng - So sweet of you gals....Im so touched!!! I think I change my mind, I marry you all better.....Hahahah!!!!

Jelly - Wed I cant leh....Have to work till very late....Hiazz, very "pai mia". Anyway, this Wed is which BS? Is it Amanda's?

Kysha - Thanks!!!

decimal, me oso dun know..so called chattex, was told 20% disc on phto not total pkg lah..Me shop on Sun till almost dropped..hee..my hb come back will feel the pitch

germ, ya..didn't see boutq [email protected] designer serve, told me they prefer to talk to customer directly..

kysha, paisay, i really MountainTT..ha...ha..