(2005) Brides of year 2005

germ ~ I know what you mean... but then hor, we oso can't eat rest. often, no mar-ni lah, end up oso always eat the same food court, very boring one :P

yo my gathering chart come again loh...

yo decimal.... u know lah the one who charge sucks our blood one loh.... not hospital lah e other one loh... hee hee.... u know....

Let me guess ok..

Fates = in pink with specs?
Anna = Far right 1st row with white blouse?
jelly = 2 from left 2 row? the one in blue??

the rest cannot guess liao

jelly... haha... ya ya I know... haha... that one sucks my blood oso! :P No lah, me not working there but I always eat in their canteen! :P

blur2 ~ thanks! But I can't guess now 'cos cannot check yahoo mail in office, I go home and see tonight! Guess right got prize or not?? haha...

yo decimal.... ya sucks everyone blood...so not working there huh... so how their canteen food cheap or not... think work there good leh got lots of facilities....

yo whos the new chio chio von talking with the purple strip

peng/decimal/jelly - I called TWP to change our appt to 6:30pm... They can't coz 2day quite many plp there and I told them to expect 3-4 ppl.....
So appt still at 7:00. so gals, wan meet for dinner? 6:15 outram can?

jelly - that's germ..... the new chio chio

von, sorry lah, me just came back from lunch...

blur send me the pic one, background quite dark leh, can't see who got short hair leh

hahaha seems like suddenly everybody hv different definition of what is chio.

decimal
you in research? financial institution or mnc?
got quite a no of us in research ... leeds, blur and me and dunno who else i left out..

cutie ~ where are u huh??? u never flash your chioest smile in the pic is it?? tats why none of us can find u :p

germ..u oso chio wat.. can fight with chio chio liao..heehee

yo von.... u guess which one... maybe tell me the colour of my clothes easier....

yo chatter... think i cannot make it today liao... do update me abt the hunt.... btw... did u ask them whether can try gown or not....heehee

yo anyone... me going silverlining tomolo @ 4.30pm... anyone interested to join me.... tell me can....

yup jelly
me very stress now cos ytd first day i start dig out all the notes to study for exam. me nvr attend any course some more so now very panic already...

decimal, welcome..

icy, PIL wants both me n FH to get our own hm and stay outside together straight after ROM. As for my parents, they only consider tt we are married after the AD. Which means tt we should b still staying apart after ROM... haizz.. troublesome lah.

anna, relax, u can sure make it. Dun worry..

blur
thks. hmm.. beachygal make me panic. not so sure abt it tho cos i just realise ytd tt there is so much to cover and i blur abt everything. some more wk also busy le.. cannot full time study unlike when in sch.

i think maybe you shld rom on ad so tt you can avoid this prob..

anna, yup, but my FH and I really wan to ROM early.. it's that feeling between us u c.. well, shall c how everything goes.. thanks..

blur,

My hubby and l also stay apart after our ROM....my parents like urs, they dun like me to stay with him b4 the AD.

yo chatter.... congrats huh.... happy rite... yo where got take the seniority to bully u huh... sob sob.... hee hee... know u joking one lah....

haha ming i think u get confused again

i didnt book 2 BS hahah i only book one

i think is smilemelody book two BS

jelly - wow u know me so well after our 1st meetup huh! :P so u gg silverlining tmr hor... muz update me hor.... Thk theirs might be ex too coz they tied up with renown photographer liao Utopia...

ya chatter... think is ex... me just go try try only...lah...

yo so are u still on on next fri BS hunt or not... must take leave dun care leh....

aiyo... chatter.... i also duno which one leh... btw... peng going to TWP with u today or not... i thought u going to accompany me to the Paris... sob sob...