(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam- dun let him wait too long lah. hehe... my hb wil sure complain! lolz
i also dun like the condom smell. but bo bian lor.

newbbi- i got sth similiar le. my uncle bot for aldan for xmas gift. the leapfrog piano. but he dun like to press to create the music, instead like to suck it! =_=

jenn, yr hb can't sleep wif u & bb huh??

newbbi, aft i preggie i nv c those beauty pdts le...tink aft dlvy when start to shop f those things again...hahaha!

Jam,
Cos my hb's snoring is TOO LOUD, and Jayden will cry and wake up many times in the night lor. Hb tried twice and in the end, i chased him out of the bedroom... ha ha ha

hiya all, really hard to pop in these 2 days. sch has been so busy... cant imagine as the yr progresses.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">RE OTAH:</font></font>
Jenn, Newbbi, Linda, Cottoncandy: I emailed Yuki and she said she will prob deliver to me the otah this wkend. will let u gals know again once she cfn the delivery. Also, she is charging me $3.80 instead of $4 coz of repeat order.

okies, hope i can pop in tmr. not many free periods though... and fri i have to take leave to send megan for her pneu jab.

Morning ladies...

Ting,
hehe...ur boy getting cuter liao..now everythign also wan to taste hor?

Jam,
ya lor, wait aft delivery can use liao.>Yest i went Faceshop bot some masks to try out lor cos now must mantain again if not will become yellow face liao..hiaz...

Jenn,
haha, soemtimes agreed...

Pierced,
tks ya...so nice =)...

morning ladies!

jenn, he did but for a while nia..accompanied him for 2 days then last day i sneaked away after he settled playing the toys and he's adapting well w/o my presence..so at least today i m not soo worried that his ah ma bring him lor, need a bit coaxing then he's ok de lor...keke

Good morning, ladies

Newbbi,
Yap, i have ... i will email to you shortly???

ger2, tks...
urs even nicer lor, when i pop over ur pl and saw it, i droolz..keke..

ladies, anyone buy things from 7-11? i need the stamps if you dun wan, cos i am collecting the hk figurines..pls spare me some if u dun wan..tks.

newbbi - getting ready for charlotte's 1st bday party? time really flies!!! where u gonna hold it?

jenn - how much is e grassroots club ah? i thinking of holding mei mei's one there

blue_genie - sorry i dun.. if i do, i'll keep for u.. =)

Crystal,
The rental at the glassroots club, 4 hours for $214.00
As for the buffet, We get it from GIM TIN at per pax $16.05

However, think if u want to get from GIM TIN, then u can ask for Abby (The manager from GIM TIN), they have package which contain the buffet + rental of the room, which is much cheaper.

TT time, i only found out after i had signed the room rental agreement with Grassroots

Crystal,
Yap.... GIM TIN's buffet is exp but all guest praised that the good are nice. Frankly i dun have much left over @ the end of the event loh...

Nope, i dun think is halal. If u confirm that u want to hold in Grassroot, u have to get the caterer from their selected catering only. Cannot get from neo garden loh.

bluegenie,
hehe..recently my BIL went HK, bot another one bk for me..I loved it lor..its the relax series de..

894430.jpg

U got pic of the figures?

crystal,
ya lor, now wan to plan liao..tinkg mayb hv it at home just a small one but still tinking lor..

ger2,
wah, thats cool..nice leh, i droolz!!!
so nice of ur bil to lug back for u.

no, i dun have...tink someone posted in the hk thread...u go there llcc..

Newbbi,
Me also dun know lei... still awaiting for more ppl to see <font size="+2">YES or ONZ</font> ha ha ha, right now only 4 - 5 pax confirm only lei.

Me just got an email notification... me has been promoted !!!! ha ha ha..but hor, dun know got salary increment boh..cos till now, still no news abt our bonus.... sigh !!!!!

Blue Genie,
Aiya, this year will be my last year to get bonus bah, cos next year = zero. All freeze liew, further my patental company in USA has been takeover by other company liew.... so management had changed too.

bluegenie,
=)...
Can understand lor...My hb just tender so when he settle down liao, my turn to look for job..

Jenn,
CONGRATS! so wats ur position now?

hi gals, pop in for a while, feel like gg to come down with flu, i hope not as i need to send megan for jab tmr and dun want to spread to her. my nose is running away like mad!!!

Jenn, congrats!

I can only confirm the gathering later on as hb away, so need to make sure mi mum is free to take over duties.

newbbi, bluegenie, u mean 7-11 got HK figurines?? muz go see liao!

ger2, ur hb changing job? ic ic..after he settled down u can start looking...better this way.

pierced, yes, go chk out the 7-11 stores..keke

Newbbi,
My title now is an Accountant only lah....cos my superv promoted to Finance Manager, so me also got the chance loh. Tender??? So ur hb found a job oleidi??? Near to SK or going to EAST ?

Pierced,
Thanks for the update regards YUKI. Now my mum also start buying things for CNY, her fridge cannot contain much, so she put her stuff at my plc ...cos my fridge is very very empty !!! ha ha

jenn, no prob, will sms u gals prob since it's wkend that the otah come.

same lor, mi mum too, heng mi fridge coming in on fri so prob can store some things over at mi place.

pierced,
tink it's gg to happen soon for some co...
for my co. we are forced to go unpaid leave for Q1 too, equivalent to pay cut...sighs

wah..... jenn, congrats!
dunno if me boss will put up my promo recommendation this year bo cos it was rejected last year due to me on maternity leave the year before...... but nvm, as long as got bonus and hopefully salary increment can already...

blue_genie, unpaid leave? wah...... heng for us is forced us to go on leave cos a lot of our employees likes to sell leave back to company cos we seldom got chance to take long leave..... and when i told my boss i wanna take a week break for CNY, she happily say go go go....