um... i think stupy is the short hair..
maybe you can start with this.
haha.

yo butter

here another clue....

fates = with the most outstanding specs
smilezz = the other one with specs... cos only 2 weariing
icy = pastel color blouse
jelly = with striking color blouse and a big head.. ha ha... also jelly and icy wear the same color theme
anna = with white top and sweet girl

butter - dun be deceived by anna look.. look very sweet and decent but who knows she is the naughtiest among all.....

jelly - I dun know if they allow to try gowns or not, coz they more to the designer type unlike those we went previously. Coz thking of grabbing sthg before the appt lah..... I have been missing my dinner for the 2 BS hunt.....

chatter
really ah? peng oso hv fates tofu skin? later i must ask her if she follow fates advice sleep with the chou dou fu all over her face to achieve it..hahha.

yo chatter.... i @@ how loh... cfm with u again loh... cos now busy working leh.... yesterday 1/2 now clear all paper work loh..... hee hee....
wow u skip dinner for 2.... better eat something wait no energy to try gown liao... hee hee...

btw hv u thought of going where for next fri noon hunt.... think have to make appointment leh...

anna, u making me hungry..

fates = 1st row, 2nd from the left?
smilezz = 2nd row, 2nd from the right?
icy = 2nd row, 5th from the left?
jelly = 2nd row, 1st from the left?
anna = 1st row, 1st from the right?
cuitebear = 2nd row, 3rd from the left?
dinah = 1st row, 3rd from the left?
germ, blur & stupy unable to find leh...hahaha

jelly - can I cfm the noon hunt again :P... but definitely I will go for the steamboat gathering lah.....
How many of u gg for the noon hunt? Coz if too many in a group, quite diff too. Mayb can spilt into smaller groups and each group go diff BS then compare the pricing. Feasible?

aiyo butter...

stupy is the easiest leh cos she the one with the shortest hair among all lah....

yo anna... u tally leh cos duno whether which photo u sent her....

i think so far only u,me,peng and beachygal only leh.... so not really tat much ppl loh... so u mean u might not be taking leave for tat day isit... and not cfm one i think only germ leh...

everyone gone for lunch tdy???
yawn.gif

I am going to cry liao ..nobody hear my pleas for photos.. Can someone send me the gathering photos? I want to see pretty gals...

decimal
work in novena?
what line you in?
jap food. wa.. nice.

dinah
yup i know the silk rd restaurant. ordinary lunch or occasion?

decimal,

Its very boring to eat the same food all over again....we have to resort to driving or take cab out to eat sometimes.

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff