(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,Daphne,
hmm..like that hor, do u tink we can go for yearly checkup, tell the doc we wan to check for this cervic cancer hor?

tweetie,
Its ti prevent cervic cancer de..

ya me also tot the pap smear is to check for that, isnt it meh??? So fast meh, my next pap smear test is in May'09 !!!! Just 4 more mth to go !!!

Sigh I have spotting again, for these 2 mths like that. My menses is just over 2 weeks ago. The spotting is just for one day, abit of red and brown discharge. Is abnormal, right???

jenn dat time my menses oso over 2 wk & hv spotting f 1 day leh....i oso tot y juz over menses still spotting i oso tot abnormal leh but i oso din bother since stop le....aft dat i realize i preggie leh....

Jam,
Err..... my last bonding was in Oct lei...and i had test twice is negative. So dun think am preggie bah...... ha ha ha

So i think i shld just dun bother bah, until next mth if happen again, then I think i shld visit my gyne bah. What do you think????

jenn, so unlikely is preggie lo...hmm tink u c nx mth still hv spotting bo...if not should b ok ba!

tweetie, u mean u 1/wk bonding huh?? tink if u realli wanna to try f bb hv to b more hardworking when yr ovaluation period...my fren when chinese sin sei oso say ovaluation period hv to try on alternate day...so finalli she got preggie leh!

hi gals....

newbbi- u got c any BP on wall papers ah? i went popular n saw sellin at $4.95 each! wan to paste on the wall n show aldan. hehe

re: gatherin
i goten ask if my mum free to babysit aldan anot...

hi tweetie! jia you on ur ttc! u can go buy cheap o kits frm website, less thn $1 each niah.
we bond like 2-3 times a wk lor.. depends on hw much energy we hv. hahah

ting, now even u hv yr boy u'll still so active huh?? realli pei fu leh...dat time u mention even when preggie u'll still active...u nv find any diff huh?? cos so far i onli try 1 but feel pain le i dun like the feeling leh!

<font color="0077aa">hi jam, yalor..we lazy to bond..need to wash up after that..cos we stay w in law..also not so convenient..only bond on wkends :p..
hi ting, what is BP ? dont u find inconvenient to bond with yr baby around ? </font>

ting, haha! so dat's y u say is beter to njoy bonding when preggie...cos no nid protection...hehehe....but i find it pain to bond when preggie leh or i juz xin li zhuo yong...

tweetie, understand stay wif IL abit inconvenient cos aft dat still nid to wash up...but my fren oso stay wif IL she say OK leh!!

tweetie- BP= bulk purchase, can find lots of gd n cheap stuff there =)
we usu wait for him to slp lor. if too tired, thn wkends. try to tahan n nt wash up aft tat cos if nt the spermies all gone le!

jam- yalor! hahha... tink try few more times? maybe u nt used to it.

ting, hahaha...try 1 i give up liow...so always tell hb i v tired &amp; oso scared pain...hee hee...ya lo mayb not use to it...

tweetie- yes! cos if nt all the soldiers gone le! u try to lay in bed for a while to aid the soldiers to swim in 1st thn go wash up if cant tahan.

jam- ur hb nvr complain ah? hehe... mine say wan to ttc for 2nd one liao! i say he siao! hahaha

tweetie, we r saying trying bonding when preggie...

haha the smell v strong lo....i oso dun wan to dirty of bedsheet so if lie down nv go wash up immy will flow out!

ting, haha he did lo cos at 1st dr say cannot bond f 1st tri so he count down mi in 2nd tri &amp; is mi who say pain &amp; dun wan....hmm i oso quite pity him la...c how mayb shall try again...hahha...he got ask yr fren ok to bond during preggie rite?? hee

Ting,
Wa.......... 2 - 3 times in a week ???? U really very steady lor. Me hardly bond meh !!!! ha ha ha

Tweetie, Jam
Me also cannot stand the spermie smell. Although every time use condom , still went to wash up immediately, cannot stand it loh.

<font color="0077aa"> jam, i see..when i preggie then i join yr discussion on this..hehe..what's immy ? yalor... i also dun like to stain the bedsheet..i ever AF come when we bond..stain the bedsheet lor..somemore i stay w PIL..got to wash bedsheet immediately..can u imagine! so maloo..</font>

tweetie, immy is immediately lo...hahha
rythm method safe or not if u not planning f bb??

jenn, so far ting record is the best b4 &amp; aft having bb....so her hb v xin fu lo! yr hb got complaint ma if not so active?? hhahah

jenn, now my back abit suan leh...is not pain lo...dunno how to describe lo but izzit common huh?? anyway how to relief the suan feeling huh??

<font color="0077aa">ya, ting so active..heehee..mm..i leave it to nature..my gynae say rythm method got 30% chance of preg..keke..till now no news..btw, i also hv ovarian cyst,maybe this is the cause too..</font>

Jam,
No loh, my hb didnt complain lah, we are both tired after taking care of a toddler. When bb still quite oki... toddler have to run after him lei, by night time = no more engergy to bond lor. Catch up with sleep is more important. Ha ha ha

jenn, actuali now u &amp; yr boi stay wif yr mom rite?? so yr hb at depot?? or u bring yr boi home every day??

tweetie, u hv seen a gynae rite?? so far did gynae say anything or not??

Jam,
We only go back to depot every friday night, back to SK on sunday.

Nope, i dun bring my boy home daily lah... too tired le... further these 3 mths, i have work late almost every day, cos of the year end closing + moving of office + audit period. Plus my boy is starting his child care on 01 April, think the travel time i rather save up and go thru his study books... ha ha ha

<font color="0077aa">hi jam, gynae say no scientific proof abt cyst will affect fertility..she ask me to ttc first lor..cos we nvr really try..but i think we married for so long, still dun hv, scare maybe i hv prob :p</font>

hi tweetie

jenn, so yr hb oso stay at yr mom plc la!

tweetie, ya lo 1/wk oso not consider realli ttc lo...mayb try harder will hv bb wan lo!