(2005) Brides of year 2005

anna~ of cos i will join the outing... but not the 14 may... maybe other outing after 14 may...
So wat other plan for next outing

actually.. why dun you try nippleaid?
its like a sticker to stick on your nip***.. hehe..

i used it when i go to the beach.. rather lasting.. even in water sometimes..

Cutie, hehe... i vain mah... I wore it already ah. its very good, wont drop off one, unless you really move and shake like mad. haha... But the glue comes off a little everytime i pull it off!

stupy ~ u are right abt the nu bra

beachygal ~ the nippleaid,, sometimes dont really work,, still can see leh!!,,, this nu bra is like extra padding type!! esp good for washing board like me!! ha ha ha

beachygal - I try the nip*** stick before....
There's once I forgotten to remove the sticker then went to take my bath, very diff to remove once in contact with water
Pain xia... OUCH!!!!!

Cutie - you washing board!!! How can it be? Figure so good....

Anna - Exactly!! Really feel like the jelly bags but of course softer abit lah....

Ok gals....going off for my meeting now. Enjoy chatting! So sianzzz, cant go home yet...sob...sob

beachygal, what is the difference between jiemei and bridesmaid? It really depends on your tradition. But usually i see the bride is all alone in the room lor...

leeds ~ it's duffy's lobang. Do you intend to buy wine for your wedding? They have this wine tasting session....date wise I must check my email again.......

ok girls...rather on the dot today but must go now....tata~

beachygal,

The last time my friends have 2 jie mei inside the room with her cuz they wan to tekan the groom twice.

Leeds~ me too don't noe there one of the october brides brought for me... S$ 35 oni cos they go to the supplier and they brought alot alot... so sell me one...

Is good loh, at least you wear WG or EG you can wear it too... Cos sometimes they are padding inside but they can push yr breast up

beachygal,
will forward u the quotes tomorrow, cos i moving off soon. :D

girls,
who going for the wine tasting? I also want to go.

WOW.. poor groom.. haha!!

well.. i'm in a rather sticky position now.. i got 4 bridesmaids..
was thinking whether i can haf my bridesmaids in the room with me..
and haf some jie meh outside doing their jobs..

my intended jie meis are more noisy and they noe my FH and the bestman on a more personal basis..

my bridesmaids are my really old frens.. very close.. so i wish them to be my bridesmaids.

Fates, do you know how much is the wine per bottle? If cheaper than what the hotel is offering me then of cos i want. Let me know the date too yah.

beachygal,

me hyatt too! If you book a dinner there the garden solemization is additonal $800+++ without food. The deco and chairs will be from your banquet (shift here and there).

sorry, interrupt abit here...
oraia, you mean the cook at ritz sooo slow that it finish the dinner at 12??!

But we have got not much choice leh, we have more than 60 tables....

beachygal, is it? thought usually the bride will b alone in the room instead??? got jie mei to accompany eh?? hmm...

beachygal,

abit confuse leh....so what do ur bridesmaids do with u in the room?

The Nu Bra that my sis in law brought is the 1 that we see on bridal magazine...she didn't buy from the agent, she got it from her bridal shop ( The Wedding Present ).

beachygal
BS normally provide all accessories and of course the veil....

as for the bridesmaid (shld be called maid of honor) and jiemeis (bridesmaid)...no hard and fast rule

Decimal, from what i heard, its not the cook thats slow, but becos there's not enough waiters, so the food is served very slowly.

oops, now icy mentioned it, not sure if I got my hollywood tape from top shop or warehouse...

leeds, the tape is just like double sided scotch tape, but they stick well to skin

leeds,
It is like double scotch tapes, that will not spoilt ur clothes, normally just stick on clothes first then stick ur skin. It stick well, if u stick once and not re-adjust. Once you pull and stick again, the stickiness not as good anymore. Not useable, $19.90 for 38 pcs.

leeds, oh... waiters slow... then food cold cold not nice liao loh?! mmm... looks like they have a lot of problems with the waiters...

Hi duffy,

can you PM me the wine tasting details... I don't know whether my family want wine or not. both my FH and my family not big drinkers and my AD on wkday so I initially did not bother thinking about wine...but if got good 'kang tao' can buy leh..

beachygal
wat we did last time is we tekan the groom at the front door then after giving them the keys...we dash to the room and lock the room...for second round of tekaning..hahahaha