hi smilemelody i went to one restaurant at kallang theater (i forget the name) the food taste good the only problem is the place but they got transportation
gd mornin duffy... tues tdy.. dunno why not feeling v well..but not sick enuf to be on mc..
fates
i meant tt those plaits start from the top of the head on the scalp... like chinese plaits but start fm the top of the head... i oso dunno how to describe but sure you hv seen it b/4.
jelly
i go the one at hol plaza. the ppl there nicer than the city sq one. i find the city sq one a bit stuck up?? hmm i only went for facial once. it comes with massage. nice. i paid <sgd40.
duffy
does yr beautician's facial come with massage??
one more thing to add
update on my shopping trip ytd... ;p
i din get the beige mini i set out to get. lots at far east but i felt the quality and finishing was not gd and the look a bit too rugged not simple enuf.
but i did get a beige bag fm littlematchgirl. ;p
me waste $ again... sign sign... too many gd things to buy..
hi vonnie... PM u already.... hee hee... me nt extension.... but near to JP.... ha ha....
yo anna.... wow my facial cost more than that man... hee hee... cos my skin not good mah... urs like fates.... nice complexion.... thats why facial S$40 is enough for u....
yo jelly...so we stay so near each other wo..heehee..
humm.. talking abt facial.. I went once and kanna scared.. that beautician squeezed my face so hard tat tears almost came out.. after that one time.. swear I won't go to facial anymore
vonnie - I thk basically there r 2 type of facial in the market. I is the squeezing which believes to enlarge the pores and the other is the peeling... Both and its cons. Have try both b4. Personally I find the peeling more effective ya!
I can c the difference in juz 2 wks times.... All my "u pao" gone.....
chatterbox ~ cos my FH might be working late today,, then i working at Tanjong Pagar area mah!! so tot of gog kaypo lor,, then u gals bring a auntie along to help u to bargain for more perks mah!! auntie thick skin!! ha ha ha
vonnie - yup... it peel both the outer and the inner skin.... peel off the dead skin so the new skin will be smooth and will glow lor.... But for peeling type of pdts, got to put sunblock... else heard will get feckles....
The reason y our skin doesn't glow is bcoz of the dead skin piling...
cutie - so cfm? we mtg at 6:20 at ctrl stn of TP.... gd! u can show us the way else the 3 of us anyhow "long"...... maybe the owner c u chio chio and give us more discnt lah..... moreover u can give us advice too.....
Stupy ~ Morning woman! Dun be too effected okie! cool down cool down......
In this kind of situation, you must be cooler than them.....it'll make them look STUPID...hee....my little secret!
Fates - I know that Ive to keep cool at all times but now they are playing political in my territory. Best part is, Ive no idea wat is going on!! I thnk HR dept is for them to cover their "A**" ( excuse my word!!!)
Stupy ~ Aiyooo....why no idea? Get someone to update you eh?
Just don't fall into their trap if they're out to make you angry. You can vent your frustration when they're not around. What to do.....some ppl are just A*******.....nothing better to do....
jelly
ya cheap huh? its with this lydia salon. cos i go for promo price one.. i think they still hv at hol plaza for first timer. v worth cos the facial is abt 1 hr plus. 2nd time they promote is all ard rm100 and abv so i dun go liao. haha. how often you go?
stupy you can come here let off steam. ppl in office is all like that one...
wah you gals going to jwn. i wld like to go but i sick tdy le.. hv to go home early. ;(
Fates, Vonnie, Leeds - dun worry, will keep myself cool. Have to go off 4 awhile cos now Im holding a meeting w them. Going to war now!!! Wish me luck!
morning Matt! so how's your FH's appointment with GHA on Sunday? Updates??
Regardin the bag, it'll be shipped on Monday so ETA about late next week? Dinah will update us again!
U all know where is a good spa to bring my FW to? Wanna give her a surprise ROM gift for her to enjoy. Thought of getting a couple package for us to enjoy maybe a couple of days before the ROM?
Spa locally one la... budget around 300 for a couple lor. Thought of going one the weekend before the wedding. can relax her and also a small surprise.
jelly
i think hv but only at the hol plaza branch. i prefer tt branch le.. the ppl nicer.
ya i get 5% too... but the cheapest place to buy derma pdt is not fm them its online at strawberry net. this one is fm an aussie site. its cheapest there but you must buy big sizes.
fates
ya my tummy is full of wind. feel rather sick tdy. but feel v sian abt having to see a doc so rather bear it out here for now. can't wait for end of day and go home. will go home aeap tdy since not well.
so lucky to hv you gals to tok to me an dkeep me company...
germ, I have not get my date yet. wanted to go last wkend, but alas, me n my FH met an accident last friday nite when we were on our way to town!! thus our whole wkend was destroyed jus like that! luckily on one was injured.. but but.. car was quite badly damaged.. car had to towed to the workshop!!! estimated cost to repair tt would be up to 10K!! haizz.z.. though got insurance to pay for it, but we damaged his dad favourite car!!! that's y in the end, we did not get the date.. till now, my FH n myself were really low moral..