(2005) Brides of year 2005

anna ~ it's safe lah....approved by FDA one. If not the local authorities won't allow them to sell it in their outlet too.
I'll try it loh...heard alot of raves on it leh..

touraco
ya me greedy but only for tidbits generally. hahha. i do grow fat... wish its true i can eat and eat and dun but i think tt is only for ppl who are very very skinny (not so nice oso) otherwise most ppl must maintain.

fates
teatree wash...haha reminds me of the jap shampoo i use to wash my makeup brushes

anne~ me take leave today. Im working in shipping firm. chicken pu tang..

cutie~ yap some of them dring will get break out...

touraco ~ i only use the Loreal Moisturizing milk to clean off my makeup! and wash off with Kao Biore,, then use Hazaline snow as Moisturizer that's all!!

oh i see pu tang..my favourite. i love herbal soups, herbal chicken ...all things herbal...yum

fates
just be careful k? cos i was oso interested but very wary and fh oso very not supportive of such things. there is this supplement immedeen i heard it is really v v gd but once you stop...

stupy
i do grow fat le...

cutie ~ you don't use meh? I thought flight stewardess used to know a great deal on all these makeup, skincare thingy...

Stupy ~ aiyo cutie say morning eat fruits, lunch eat normally how come you still stick to fruits? Later you faint ar.....

Anna - For me, the Mul Day gel is good for me especially b4 make up, the press powder wont "melt" so easily. I wanted to try the face lifting cream too, cos my galfren tried it & she & myself realised that her face got very toned now.
Usually, I take my normal breakfast too until Cutie said can take fruits in the morning too so I try lor. But I know for a start will be very tough, must let the body get immune to it.

touraco
i oso hv bad dark circles. everyday use concealer. me trying this chanel pdt for dark circles. just started ytd. its a sample. if it wks i will rec to you...

fates ~ i dont use one leh!! cos i dont know what to use,,, i tried a few brands before,, i dont see the difference lor,, so i stick with my cheap and good product!! ha ha ha

stupy ~ u better eat some stuff before go for exercise!! dont get yourself into gastric problem!!

anna ~ oh no I won't go for those kind of BS, but the FANCL drink is like vit C drink.....or should I say birds nest? hee...

cutie ~ ya my skincare regime also quite simple....

touraco ~ dark circles? I don't see it in your ROM pics!

stupy
hmm.. actually fm my personal experience i am usually unsuccessful when try to curb appetite by skipping meals cos it leads to binging at the next meal. so i dun skip. the trick i think is to eat less but eat regularly. that way i find i can even hv treats like chip and cake.. also dun load up on rice...just my 2 cents worth maybe you find it useful.

Fates - Cutie shape can eat normal meal but my shape cannot afford mah. Must work double hard. But I will let go during the wkends to pamper myself, dun worry.

Cutie - Chio chio use normal skincare is good enough liao....Hehehe!!!

fates, you do 3-step morning and night ah? i really must start also leh, wedding coming up and getting old liao.

actually, i also very scared abt taking all those oral pills etc. after that slim 10 incident like very dangerous leh...

touraco
i tried their liquid before le.. it looked quite ghastly.. i din like it. but then i find the colors here not v suitable for my skintone. dunno why. now i am using something i bght fm bangkok. next time i think i am going to try shu uemura.

anyone got any comments on shu foundation?

hmm.one more suggest if all else fails.
my fren went to marie france before her wedding. the effect is really visible. but must be willing to pay ard 1-2k min.
she went to the bishan one. she say the cold wrap is really effective.

and take less carbohydrates..such as bread and rice.. for me I dun take rice in the afternoon..jus some soupy stuff then I take a heavier meal with rice in the evening...

Anna - Yah Im trying to take 6 small meals aday rather than 3 meals aday. Im cutting down on rice & noodles too especially for dinner.
Agree w you that Clarins is only good on their skincare but not their cosmetics. But recently tried using their Hydrabalance press powder, very good leh, dun really need touch up so often.

stupy ~ u cannot do it this way!! cos if u are over hungry,, u will eat more on the next meal!! so that's not right!! start with one meal first,, then the rest of the meals,, take 80% full will be sufficient!!

anna ~ so everytime you say you eat this and that, you ate a bite only huh?? lol

leeds ~ Ya mostly every morn and night

Oh dear don't misunderstand I don't take oral pills. But I do take Evening Primrose Oil! Its au naturale

hey anna, i using shu foundation.. not too bad.. sheer result.. i gg to try their 2 way cake.. i think not bad too

stupy
oh their press powder is gd? i use my powder fm shu u and chanel. shu u is gd but not v impress by chanel except for the exceptional packaging.

you can oso try dermalogica. their daily microfoliant is really gd and unique.

anna, no i dont skip meals, dinner just eat veggies and meat. but i've really reduced my carb intake since i found out its bad. That way i get to enjoy all those fried stuff but very little rice/bread/potatoes lor.

Stupy ~ be patient!! hee hee,,, and hor i realise that the beginning period my temper is very bad,, i think is cos i too hungry!! but after a while ok liao!!

fates
haha it depends. when its chips i eat the whole tin. if its rice, i eat only a little. if its veg i finish all too.
the cake just now. i hv finished ard 2/3. enuf of cake for tdy.

vonnie
wah... wat secret to slim? share? share?

joy
which foundation do you use? liquid? share? which shade? i will prob go get it in aug cos i hv the shu card.

fates
the makeup artiste tells me in the morning if u put moisturiser,it will cause your face to become oily...
did u put moisturiser in the morning too?

Touraco.. no secret actually..like i mentioned earlier..a carbo free diet is important lor.. trust me.. rice and bread are killers..exercise regularly too..

Anna - last time I used Chanel as well but not very fantastic & also quite ex$$$. Can recommend me on the dermalogica?

Ok Gals - now Im munching veggies biscuits while chatting w you .

vonnie
so you dun eat carbo? tts bad for health..cannot be all protein diet. no gd le.

touraco
i put moisturizer every morning and i put cream one. still not oily.

Touraco.. biscuit.. shld not be as bad as bread I guessed
just dun eat the whole tin up at one go! haha..

humm.. exercise will tone your muscles up.. if slim down but look saggy not very nice rite?

stupy
i tried dermalogica cleanser and moisturiser but i only v impressed by the daily microfoliant. it comes in powder form and you mix with water into a creamy paste then it wks like a scrub only milder so can use daily. cheapest way to buy is fm strawberry.net... i got mine fm malaysia. more ex than strawberry.net...in sg you can get it fm leonard drake salons but i think a bit ex.

chanel - what did you use? no gd ah? then i will not consider... did you try their vitalumiere foundation?
how abt kose?

touraco ~ if don't put moisturizer, did your makeup artist say put what?
Yup I put moisturizer in the morning too......if nt my face v dry.......

stupy ~ eat MORE biscuits.......

I received a sample from Bio-essence ( some firming moisturing cream) which claim that it can slim down a person's face at 1st try.. me using it for the first time today.. dunno if it is true.. heehee