stupy
me me lor.. me near the bridal street some more..
fates
me me again. me suffering fn serious mon blue tdy.
touraco
ya finally half the day. i can't wait for day end.wan to pop down far east to check out beige minis...my fren said she saw one there.. then quickly rush home for a sumptuous dinner.
hi anna, it pretty reasonable at $1.5-1.8k for 3 pcs(wg, eg & teadress)..to keep. but of cos' hv to c the design, fabric & how much details on the gowns..
Ya stupy finally finishes reading all the archives!
Ok I will forward you the package after lunch?
leeds ~ you good huh....buy your cs from china....v authentic I reckon...lol
anna ~ why blues.......sayang*
Anyway do you girls realised lots of ppl are on leave tdy
duffy
can pm the contacts?
how you get to know the designer? can share yr gowns? wear and show us le?
stupy
pei fu pei fu...me nvr hv patience to read all the archives i miss during my busy period.
fates
ya everyday on labor golden wk. hahha.
me stoning in office. afternoon must go get my charts in line.
now is lunch. me eaten rice again. so fat and now yakking with you. hahha.
Chatter - When you mention Wed, it means this coming one rite?(5/5/04) Wat time you gals meeting? I will go to the JWN one. Who else will be joining? I kay poh hor?
Anna - Ok, if I happen to be there, than I will call you ok?
yo chatter/peng/vonnie.... check with Amanda... she is full book for this week leh.... so we can only go on 12/5 leh.......... anyway their promo will ext till end of May'04........ so gals how... if ok.... i will call her and make an appointment... for next wed....
touraco
wah me guilty now. me nvr goes jogging. too lazy. 29 i going to exercise my wallet doing quick shopping. hahha.
wkend i went and bght a burberry tee fm a factory outlet shop. steal. i oso help exercise for fh's wallet. ;p
fates
me very thin? aiyo... you saw me before. not tt thin ma.. weight not gd reflection le.. i put on 1 kg i think. was 44 some time back...
and wkends i still hv cheesecake. so greedy.
Anna - Im meeting the gals on Wed ( but dunno which Wed ) to JWN, you want to join. They have not tell me the time yet.
Jelly - Im keen on Amanda's as well but 12/5, I still cant confirm cos have a training on that day, still dunno wat time will end. Will keep you update.
Wow... anne you 45kg still say you fat... than me die loh...
thanks for all compliment on the photo.. they are all rejected pixs. i brought 2K pixs from them. I will get the phot on 31 july than will upload more for you all to see.
Me now doin research for my WG & EG cos my is MTM.. Goin for the first appointment on 31 july when i collect my PS album
Anne ~ me 162cm and weight is 49kg...Was 50Kg slim down becos of PS... The moment i finish my PS in march i go eat and eat... Heehee... Now goin to slim down again due to my MTM in 31 july... Heehee can't resist the good food
touraco~ cos im having PS ealy that is in March.. And my AD is Dec. As my hubby is very busy wif his work. My BS worry if i MTM early i would like like it anymore... As during PS i took their OTR for shooting...
I have 2 WG indoor, 1 EG indoor, 1 Kua indoor, 1 Casual, 2 WG outdoor
Anne~ get to like piglets when mu hubby gave me a very big piglets that he brought at Japan disneyland... From there on i kept buying piglets.. And i love piglets alot alot... Cos in the show he also scare and cute but infact he is brave.... Whenever which countries i am i will confrim go search for it... Even all my frend on my birthday, they will go buy piglets stuff.
I love Japan the piglets are always the nicer.... and nw my new hse all thing are piglets, cups, chopsticks, soft toy, Jigsaw puzzles. etc etc... i am bad abt them
touraco
164 is a gd deal taller. small anna only 157. actually i tot you look rather petite in person le..
fates
you sure you shorter than me? me only 157 le.. you?
baobao
haha. me oso can't resist. dreaming of marching down to buy potato chips now. oso dreaming of teh coming sat then i can persuade fh go coffebean and hv the cheesecake and the vanilla ice blend again..terrible hor?
baobao
fh oso like to give me piglets. now stop liao cos i am not really a suff toys kind of gal. but i hv this one i bght myslef - a beanie buddy called squealer. its really v handsome. dunno if you hv it too.
touraco
dunno le.. or maybe is cos you eat the veg only and tt is the only thing tt stick in my head.. like chio chio throw out almost 3/4 of her food. really admire her perserverance.
Jellytots~i check my schedule first tmr let you noe... Im from Bridal Zone (HK Broadway) yup i have turn one set, but tmr go off will burn extra set for those who want..