(2005) Brides of year 2005

Anna~ international Plaza..

Jelly~ jurong east can lah. Me stay CCK... I noe Oraia and i have met her.. Cos she too Dec 04 brides

cutie fates bao bao
i think we all get off at same mrt... hahaha.
dun think is same building ... not so qiao la..same building oso diff co.

bao bao...
i can get the cd fm you oredi... yippee..
anytime next wk when you free lor... we can pm exchange nos..

hi gals... my working place also quite near.. ard CCK area..

cutie
ya i working for financial institution.
you oso wk for fin inst rite?

fates
no le.. i nvr mention i can buy fruit juice...think you got the wrong person.

anna ~ I am talking about cutie.....
So you workg at CT?

cutie ~ thank you thank you....cos I remembered about the fruit juice thingy....I think I know where you worked at CT *wink*

joy.. you can surely tell who is cutie.
she is the chio-est.. hahaha.

i think you can also tell who is dinah.. she is the most confident.

blur is the model.

and me according to them is the yummiest. hahhaa.

joy
the rest of the gals hor.. i cannot rem what is the comments off hand.

oh ya fates is the tou-fu-est complexion courtesy of chou dou fu..

fates
me work at... hmm.. will keep that quiet..later my boss do a building check see who is the one toking rubbish on the forum... haha.

i guess cutie is the bottom left first one
dinah.. she is the most confident - bottom left third one
blur is the model - right top first one must be tallest right?
anna r you from the right top second one.. ;)

anna - u fat, then where r all the gals gg to hide huh? of figure out which is u liao.... thanks to jelly... hahah "bao duo" jelly......
u working for Fi, me too... kekek....

then wat abt the rest of the gals? hints?
I left 4 gals which I cant figure out....

joy
which pic you looking at ah? cos we all change positions in the verious pic le.. you must describe the color of the blouse oso..??

<font color="0077aa">Yo Touraco ~ hee.....
*waves* had your lunch yet? or only had tau suan again? hehehe

Anna ~ hey! U manage to help your FH finish with those slides?

Joy ~ yah..diff pics diff pose hor.....:P hehee

smilez
yup.. ytd during lunch... nearly died doing it....sum more me usually get someone to help me do my slides.. so this time hv to do myself...haha.

joy and chatter? i think must hv more description... too man y pics going ard. of course chio chio no need to describe further cos is so chio cannot be missed. ;p

Fates ~ womannnnn!! :P heh heh....how's your gym last night? Did u go in the end? Survivor results out yet?

Have not seen Dinah for 2 days liao....wonder if she's ok!