(2005) Brides of year 2005

touraco, yup, casablanca.. i search for it.. but think it's all taken.

vonnie, it's our chio chio who noesabt the wrist corsages.. we are even intending to have lesson from our chio chio teacher..

Peng, alright, i will check this out.. thanks..

chatter, thanks for info.. but u noe wat? the prob is that my FH finds woodland too far.. his PIL wan us to stay near them.. limited areas, from yishun to Serangoon. Places near his hse quite impossible cos it's too ex for us.. so might have to consider resale flats in yishun n AMK

Thanks Icy for the Hotel Quotation..good good

chatterx, give me a five! just went Rosewood@woodland last wk, my ID show me some reno lah..she say price quite gd for the 1st owner lah... ya....nice place but don't get the ground floor cos super high ceiling!not sure if convenient....

peng - gd news! fit appt with YC liao... but thurs instaed coz they fully booked on Wed.....
They will allow us to try leh.... kekek excited.....

peng - JWM cfm on wed also.... u tues can... I will check if got lesson, if no lesson then we on tues can coz wed they got many appts so scare they no time to entertain us....

chatterx, wow, efficient hor*clap**clap*, thurs YC, so we cancel wed? too much for the wk later see till blur? we go slow better?

cutie, they got their condo in Feb, gg to move in anytime, not so keen to sell flat yet cos it's their 1st love nest so I don't think taken the pics..dun know the $$, i ask her n let u know huh..interior huh..S shape false ceiling in livingrm, balcony..tile skitting at the side..kitchen VERY NICE & clean..study rm like office..2 rooms left empty just with painting and roller curtains..they bought master bedrm set only, think just remove will do so no need to knock down anything..oh..jazuci bathtube in the master bathrm...i think got lots of lights, she say that make them prosper lah..'ge huo' 'ge huo' in hokien mean more assets! hope this make sense huh..I just started checking on reno thing so dun know the term they use..

chatterx..*hug*hug*thks for the effort, ok Wed-JWM & Thus YC hor..enough lah..later *pengZ*

joy..ya..nice nice..i like the entrance to the tower..hee..yr PM activated yet?

rosewd hmm..i went to see showflat last mth... i tot the facade colour quite ugly? interior is ok though... what do you gals think? or is it just me?

Where you work??? If it near town i might be able to pass to you...

Icy~ sometimes i will go to PSA building than i will pass to you loh...

Cuite~ it okie lah

yo.... cannot catch up... anyway... bao bao... can tell me u 1 2 join in the gathering on 14/05... no time to read archive... also can help to burn the CD for me.... T.Q.

Cutie is not joinin on th 14/5 gathering rite... so the corasage is postpone to... when cutie come back rite...

Anne~ if you work somewhere near town i might me able to pass you you..

Jellytots~ Actually in intruder im dec 04 brides.. Cos i noe cutie and icy as they are Pan Pan Brides... Knowing here is very happening so came in here and chat

chatterbox
me sweet? haha you hv not seen me yet... wait till you see me ya?

bao bao
you asking me? me wk in shenton area.

touraco
ya. we both fat. then like that how?

bao bao
oh you fm pan pac brides... haha. welcome. welcome. i think we oso hv 2006 brides here. are you a 06 bride too? or an 04 bride...

yo bao bao.... u are not the only intruder in our thread... so dun worry... oraia is another yr 2004 bride.... but we always welcome anyone to join us... so dun worry... the more the merrier... hee hee...

well im working @ Jurong East... so abit out of the way loh....

btw keen to join us... love to hv another really soon bride to be ard the gathering loh... hee hee

cutie chio
aiyo...you all so greedy everyday think of eating say i sweet looking... make me feel like a bar of chocolate.. hahaha.

bao bao
ya we can hv a shenton lunch haha.