(2005) Brides of year 2005

Crystal,
Wa... $600 per term is quite expensive loh, no wonder they give $200 referral fee.. kee kee kee.

So u intend to continue all the way???

jenn - i will at least continue for 1 more term.. i can't say tt isaiah enjoys it as much as gug but i can see he's learning.. tt day he surprised us by saying 'sayonara' when we were saying bye to him! hee

hi ladies...

jenn,
oic ic..
went to their orientation last evening...they said they can refund one month fee if u wish to withdraw ur kid but muz be in the first mth and written notice..

i bought the uniforms for my boy too..and if i wish to withdraw i can give it to my sil's dd,cos she's in the same class as my boy..not soo wasteful..kekeke.

Blue Genie,
Oh i see.
U see lah, i already paid $125 in advance. Then if 02/01/09 start class, does that meant i have to bring in the written notice ??? Serve no purpose lei cos i already emphasis that i will only send my boy for 1 mth... then just offset from the deposit which i already make lah and yet they still want me to pay $125 + uniform + materials

So when do you intend to send ur boy to ccc???
BTW How much is the uniforms huh????

jenn, I have the same concerns as you on the deposit thing too. they did explain about the deposit thing in the orientation..i find their reasons valid...

Blue Genie,
Oh i see, but anyway i depend to let them foreit lah, they also never call me back le..... is my fault too, cos i rush into making payment fast.

So ur SIL's dd abt the same age as issac?

jenn,

btw, how much u pay during registration?
u only pay $125???

for my case, during registration i pay up $250 (one mth sch fee + deposit) liew, so during orientation, i pay only the material cost ($75) + starter kit($40). The starter kit consists of 2 uniform, 1 bag and 1 CD..

hi gals!

long time din log in liow...hope every1 r fine...

hv been bz wif work recently lo so only now a can relax a bit...

oh ya wanna to share wif u'll mi now 14wk+ pregnant le...wannna tell u'll earlier wan but due to my condition was not stable at earlier stage due to bleeding...so tot beter to stable 1st than let u'll know..

Jam,
<font size="+2">Congrats, Congrats and Congrats</font>...
Ur hb must be super super happy loh.
So finally you can join us in motherhood and we can talk endless about babies..
Was ur bb made in korea???? kee kee

Jam,
So now u are the 2nd trimester, is a more relax tri whereby u can eat, rest better loh. Another 6more week u will do the detail scan and know the gender of ur bb le..... kee kee
So where is ur gyane? TMC delivery????

jenn, TKS! haha finalli lo...my 1st tri always having bleeding &amp; hv to go back check up every wk....hv given 3 an tai jab &amp; hormone pills till 3 mths....

actuali when i m in korea i already expecting but i din know wo....only when back to s'pore my menses delayed f 2 wk then i go &amp; test &amp; then realize i already pregnant when mi at korea....i still can climb so many mountains at dat time...now walk a bit like breathless liow!

jenn, i hv juz done my nt scan last wk...result ok...detailed scan will b aft cny...my gynae can deliver at tmc or Mt A...but i will choose MT A lo!

Jam,
Oh,so bb make locally lah, same as the majority of us.... ha ha ha..
Actually the inital stage, u wouldnt realise that u are preggie until u do the test loh. So is ur tummy now obvious?

Daphne,
Wa..ur team member 13 weeks, so during her maternity , got any temp to cover her job boh? My side here also got one 16wks lei...

jenn, ha ha many tot i made in korea! my tummy start to show liow... actuali i hv a colik oso pregnant ard same timing but she got miscarriage last 2 wk!

Jam,
ha ha, everyone will think so, cos u keep travelling mah..... Is a sad new..to have a miscarriage at 12weeks. But dun let this kind of sad news affect ur mood loh... bb will know wan.
So u hopefully to be a girl or a boy? Ur inlaw gan giong boh????

So u still planning for a holiday before u give birth???? kee kee

jenn, mine is male gynae dr adrian same as winnie if i remember her nick correctly hee...cos my sil &amp; cousins all give birth at MT A say there good lo..

1 of my ITE fren oso preggie (due in jul)...my wedding emcee oso preggie (due in apr) ....another cousin due in mar and myself due in june...

Jam,
I know who is ur gyane le - is Dr Adrain Woodworth!!!!! right? Is she also ur sil &amp; cousin's gyane?
My friend also seen him right now. Now only 8 weeks bah and holidaying in hokkiado meh.

Jam,
Next time must log in often to chat with us lei..... since now preggie, got plenty of stuff we can talk liew... now have COMMON topic to chat.. ha ha ha

jenn, my colik married 1 mth earlier than mi &amp; immy aft AD hv been trying le...finali preggie but due to bleeding oso got miscarriage....so dat is y i dare not tell u'll 1st till mi aft 1st tri....

yr fren when SK clinic izzit?? aiyo in 8wk+ i suddenly bleed quite alot...like menses type hv to use pad &amp; is red lo...i quickly call my gynae &amp; asked mi to go down sk clinic immy...i waited at least 1hr+ b4 my turn lo...i went cck clinic the Q is less than an hr...sometime less than half an hr my turn liow....SK wan super crowded and long q

my fren &amp; cousin also seeing dr adrian...cos nearer to our plc &amp; package is cheap lo!

i wanna to baby gal...hee

Jam,
Hmm, me hope no #02 yet too..but have make appointment with gyane on 26 Dec. He is currently on holiday leave.
Menses late for one mth, i had tested twice , all negative results loh...just feel funnie how come this mth like that meh. So beta pay him a visit to see anything wrong with my womb boh? Cos i have been experiencing quite alot of yellowish discharge loh.

Jam,
Yap, my friend stay a few block away from my pama's house and she visited the SK clinic loh. Agree that is very crowded loh. Even at night when i pass by the clnic, is always jam with alot of ppl mah.

Jam,
ha ha, i know u want a bb gal lah, how abt ur hb's preference? Did ur Inlaw buy you BIRD NEST???
If ur is a bb gal, then ur niece will have playmate le... kee kee

daphne, so u planning no. 2 soon??

jenn, so chances of no. 2 v high?? er u mentioned u dun wan a bb ox rite?? my hb oso say wanna a bb mouse but prefer not to hv bb ox...end up no bb mouse but bb ox...i anything as long as hv then is ok le!

Daphne,Jam,
Dun know lah... i teated one time last week, ytday test also, all NEGATIVE lei.....
NEGATIVE will become POSITIVE meh???

Last time when I expecting Jayden, 2 weeks after i missed my menses oleidi test POSITIVE result le. Me used clearblue, the best kit lao.
Think will see gyane first then comment bah. Hopefully no number#02 lah, me and hb not prepared yet.
Or maybe there is something wrong with my womb??

Jam,
Aiyo, as long healthy bb is more important than which year of birth loh... as u know carrying a bb to full term of 40 weeks is not easy loh.

jenn, dat time mi preggie...initial i oso hv many yellowish discharge leh....so mayb chances high??

my hb oso wanna to hv bb gal leh! my mom bot those bottle bird nest f mi....my IL got buy those 1 boiled bird nest lo...

Jam,
ha ha.hopefully not bah.. BTW, did u join the MTB Jun 2009 so that u can chat with other mummies to be??? Since all giving birth in the same month???

Crystal,
We got used the C lei... dun tell me that me so sway mah... accident again???????
Anyway, will report here once my AV reports..hope faster come meh, make me so FAN!!!

jenn - hee.. did u bond v often? or maybe happen to bond during fertile period? my skl i got 2 colleagues who striked while using C.. hee.. at least now ur hb not monk liao hor.. mine still!!

Crystal,
Not very often .. .. too tired le.
The last time was in end October lei... if really strike ... the result wouldnt be negative until now, right?

jenn, i tot of joining MTB at jun 09 but hv not yet start cos hv been bz wif work. so tink by nx wk should b able to join them le..

crystal, tks! so fast yr boi going to b 2 yrs nx jun....

jam - when's ur edd? wonder if ur bb will be born saem date.. haha

jenn - no major celebration i think unless i combine his n mei mei lor.. if every yr got big celebration, i can't afford! haha