(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
U need not worry much... once her teeth are abt to come out, u will notice a white patch growing, u wouldnt be able to miss it lor.

newbbi- tink aldan's the fastest liao. his 1st 2 teeth came out when he was 4mths plus. nw another 3 comin at the same time!! n he's nt even 7mths yet =_=

Newbbi,
Oh, since u had feel abit of sharp edge, meant the tooth might be out soon... usually will take some time for the tooth to come out wan lor.

Daphne,
So is the MMI playgroup near to ur mum's place? Wa, so fast u are on wait list, so the playgroup must be super "HOT"... kee kee

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
going to shift to Changi?Ahyo, there hor, every morning also jam de cos my hb last time work there, can jamup to 1hr lor...

Newbbi,
Dun have choice lei..... saw from pictures, got a nice gym, each mth pay $68.00, can swim and enjoy the gym facilities there... and there is also a child care centre.

No choice lei, now recession, not easy to find a job. Further i am with the company for 5 years le..... going to get my long svs award next year. ha ha ha... an old bird in the company.

Jenn,
hehe..wow, 6yrs can get service awards liao?For us here, need 10yrs, i hv 3more yrs to go..wats the benefit for the award? For us is 1mth pay and a 10g gold bar..If 25yrs awards, 2mths pay and 25g gold bar lor..

bluegenie,
hi ya...got order anythign frm lazymummy?

Newbbi,
ha ha... my company not that rich to offer <font size="+1">GOLD BAR</font>..... the long svs reward last year was only a <font size="+2">MP3</font>...... ha ha ha

Jenn,
hehe..but at least something wor..hee..

Bluegenie,
no wor, but saw alot of ladies ordered e cabinet with her..nice..

Daphne,
Yrs also not bad wor...Tink becos its a german com, thats y benefit not bad lor..Thats y here alot of senior staff, all find benefits here good, dun wan to go..But for me, i feel benefits good but not for young ple like us..pay too stagnant lor..

ger2, yalor, the cabinets are nice lor..i also like but din buy..

ur co. seems gd when come to benefit hor..mine KNS..tink only 5 yrs service then have awards. if not, nothing lor..

Daphne,
Wa....ur company very good lor... i also prefer cash for long svs reward.

Hmm, if i am in ur company, i can get the $500 and $800 le... ha ha ha.

What is the value of a MP3 then... so cheapo, right????

jenn, sorry hor.... no cash award. the $$ we got to buy things from the list that is provided to us and then claim against it. things like electronics, pens, jewelry, LV bags niah.
so that's why i bought a TV for my mum and mont blanc pen for my hb mah..... initially i wanted to buy PSP one but then think think better not lah...

Daphne,
Oh..although not in cash form...but still good mah..... compared to my company - a MP3 which is very affordable .... ha ha ha

hi gals! so long never pop in here to chat. finally sch hols. phew!

daphne, ur com not bad ah, the long svs award.
i just got mine fr mi sch this yr too but very miserable. only $50 nia. 1 yr $10!!!

jenn, works out at least ur mp3 player more worth it den mine. hee...

jenn, house warming will prob be later since i havent move in. house empty still. i havent cfn when to move in.might only move in nx yr jan coz hb flying off for mid dec, den come back and go away whole of jan again. so he might even miss cny here.

ya, cleaning up is tiring. most of the cleaning was done by mi hb coz i had to take care of megan instead. den i tekan the contractors coz i not satisfied with mi hse cleaniness. the tiles grouting etc not cleaned up so i made them redo it.
so most likely gotta clean it up again when they complete.

Pierced,
Oh i see. Aiyo, not tekan contractor lah, is ur $$ lei, must make sure is a proper work done mah. U pay for everything lei.

Morning ladies..

Pierced,
i see...thats y so long din see u here le..
Agreed with Jenn, must made them finish everything nice nice b4 u pay them lor..

Jenn,
wow, at zouk...

bluegenie,
so no d&amp;D this yr?

All,
Wat diapers are u kids using now?
i wan to try Petpet(L),GOON(M or L), Nepia(m or L)le..anyone can spare me some or I can buy some frm u all..tks..Cos NTUC hv promo in today's papers, 3 packs of Petpet $34.45, tink nepia an dhuggies also hv promo lor..

Are the cuttings of the above small?So far i onli tried Goon S size that time..tink their cuttings quite big lor, now Char wearing L size for MP, tinking mayb Goon sh can wear M sizze..

Newbbi,
I have GOON (L) and Nepia(L), if u want, can spare you some.....

So fast Charlotte is wearing L size???? Jayden till now still wearing L lei.

I like GOON , their cutting is big, and their tap is silent. But quite expensive lor.Hence i only ordered once. $60 or $80 have free delivery, right?

Jenn,
ya lor, Charlotte wearing L size for Mamy poko and Pureen lor, her tighs big big lor, if wear M, too tight then red red..Tks ya..can i get some Goon and Nepia frm u to try?I pay u lah..Will u be passing by my plc tmr or sat?Tmr Ting coming over to my place =).

Tink NTUC today Nepia got sales le..

Tink $60 hv free delivery lor..ya lor, ex ex tink cost abt $0.40 per pc hor..

Nepia cutting big?

Newbbi
No problem giving u a few pcs, but maybe i can only go over ur place on sunday instead cos sat usually me in DEPOT hse.

Nepia is worth buying during NTUC fair, cos UP is $17.20 each pack. I always stock up Nepia whenever got sales. However Nepia dun have XL size lor.... sad

Nepia cutting quite oki and is thick to withhold lots of pee. I only use nepia at night. Day time i use either PETPET,NTUC or GIANT house brand. kee kee

mornin gals.. so tired today cos aldan woke up 4X last nite! reali panda liao =(

newbbi- i also usin MP but M size. nt cheap hor. i saw in msia was cheaper tats y bot n try. tink drypers the cheapest.

jenn- my mum went jb n bot the giant hse brand. cannot make it leh. haha... but reali cheap lah... tink 84 pcs for S$16 niah...

jenn, i also like goon but as u say, not cheap lor.... but i like their wide coverage and usually no leakage. so far now i'm only using huggies dry for andrea. not bad i find. wanted to use huggies dry comfort but it's more exp and since andrea is ok with huggies dry, stick to that. sheng siong usually sell them cheaper compared to NTUC so i always go there to buy and stock up. keke...

Ting,
Ya lor, MP not cheap...but hor, i dun like drypers cos the tape bery noisy, charlotte always got awoke by the tape last time so i dun use le..

Tmr eveing u coming over hor?

Jenn,
tks ger...sun i will be going out lor,wat time u can come over or u be back to SK? I onli be back ard 7-8pm like that lor..Tks ya..

Is the Nepia L size same as Goon L?Nepia cutting not small hor? Cos tinking now NTUC hv offer, wan go grab either Nepia or Petpet lor..U tried Petpet b4?

bluiegenie,
i see..wat diapers u let ur boy use?

Daphne,
tink Huggies also hv offer in Ntuc wor..

Ting,
Oh is it? Me just bot one pack of GIANT to try and see.... have not open yet. I always use PETPET cos NTUC always got sale 3 packs for $33plus. kee kee

Daphne,
I agreed. GOON is exp but good. Too bad, they dun have promotion and cant find outside retail except online.com. Huggies Ultra is the best among the huggies. kee kee. But still exp lor.

Newbbi,
7-8pm shld be fine. I can meet u in rumbia MRT
Yes, me have been using PETPET for daily usage. So far so good lah. Grab both NEPIA and PETPET lah... like me, NEPIA only at night (cos more ex) and PETPET as day routline. But right now me only have PETPET XL size. L size finished and i am now clearing all my L size diapers before i move on to XL for Jayden.