(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry- yalor. shall wrk n c hw 1st. my hb says if i dun like the way they handle aldan, thn forget it liao. he's stil the priority nw =)

Ting,
Ya lor, u just see how it goes bah.....

Berry,
No problem, if i am going on this sat, will sms you, i will also reach abt 7plus.

Pierced,
oic..but hor, like dat wonder how come megan gets it leh..hmm...really diff to find out the cause lor..
True lor, samh will be bery busy de..Thats y now i still tinking abt it seriously..really can' make a decision leh..hiaz...

berry, ya, maybe could be fr the pool water instead this time. yup they test the stools for the culture. this time i know liao, so bring her latest stools along so they can test.

ting, she has to be on antibiotics for a few days till it clears up.
ya, although gd thing he can be close by, but one thing he's being taken care of by another person. but gd in a way they know u are juz downstairs so the caregivers sure very 'xi xin' one, just like those parent volunteers son's in mi sch, coz some of them parents always ard in sch, teachers will not try to scold them. haha!

Morning ladies..

Pierced,
wow, u are early..keke =D...

Crystal,
hi ger, how u doing?still BF?

Me stopped pumping since yest liao, no point cos onli pump 10ml lor...

hi newbbi, ya coz i got one str row of free periods as mi boys went swimming
ph u stopped pumping liao? at least charlotte had some bm for a while.

Jenn,Bluegenie,
Morning..

Bluegenie,
u bot anything frm kk?

Pierced,
ya lor, stopped since yest liao =D...nowadays, duno y she gets cranky in e evening ard 7+pm leh, when she tired wan to sleep, she also lao gei de...then put her onto her cot, give her pacificer and pat her to sleep...sometimes she also dun want...

newbbi, i thk it's normal, megan oso like that sometimes esp when she's over tired, eg, she naps less in the noon. so by 7 plus her bedtime, she tired but will scream and throw tantrum first.

pierced - yupz.. taking NPL till 15 nov which is when e hols start officially so maybe just need to go back off n on for mtgs.. my skl dragged their feet in approving.. n they want me to go back next week to discuss stuff.. i guess must be to tell me my D grading bah? haha.. but they dun understand v dif for me to go coz who to take care of my kids.. sigh.. so i may have to bring isaiah along.. haha.. guess in tt way they can't be too long winded too? keke

newbbi - okies.. my gal like sleep more in day n nite will wake almost every 2 hrs.. i still on tbf now but i think my ms dipped alot coz on weekedns i can go 10 hrs without pumping or latching n every tues and thurs also coz i bring isaiah to attend class..

acually hor, i think caitlyn v poor thing.. like quite neglected like tt.. not easy to bring her out also coz she still no routine or wat..

crystl, same lor,the sch dun understand sometimes, and during mi NPL they oso called mi a few times to ask mi things and to ask mi go back collect stuff. i dun care, just told them to send it over to mi, i got no time to go there with mi kid.
ya, bring along isaiah if u have to go back, den they know how diff it is. hehe...

Aiyo crystal and pierced,
At least u all still have NPL, we in private sector dun have lor... so what else can we complain abt ????

Daphne,
Ya lor... u know hor until now, me only took 3 days MC lor, dun dare to take more... even 2 days MC, next day will come back...

Nowadays when i apply leave, my boss will also ask WHY !!!!! Like scared that i might go for interview or what lor... so xian meh !!!!

BTW, u had placed order for ON ??? Any of my 2 pants OOS ???

jenn, order placed. yours not OOS.
same lor...... but my boss asked not cos she scared i wanna leave (we have lotsa pp wanting to join my company so it's we more scared we were asked to leave)..... but cos they just wanna know if it's urgent to take leave.

Daphne,
Oh i see... yap ur company is quite a good wan.... so not surprise tt lots of ppl are queuing to go into ur company. BTW, does andrea like the delrosa syrup ??? U giving to her frequently ????

jenn, ya she likes it but i stopped just cos she suddenly got flu so i stopped so that we don't mix her med with the syrup.... but her runny nose like still not clear leh..... so long this time... think i will stop giving her the med and let it clear by itself ba.... dunno if it's cos of teething...

bluegenie,
any nice things there in kk?me long time nv go liao wor...tinking ot go maybe tmr..keke

Pierced,
ya lor..hiaz...bbs...

crystal,
u got take fenugreek? Mayb it will help wor...Won't lor, next time u will bring her out liao, dapan meimei that time lor..hehe..

Jenn,
agreed lor...me also feel not enough time with Charlotte lor, i feel bery jealous when my bb responds more to my inlaws..hiaz...so sad sometimes... Thats one of e reason y i tinking of resigning...

pierced - yah lor.. i also intend to bo hiew n ask if can correspond by email or phone lor.. not urgent y make me go down rite?

jenn - true lah.. but hor i in govet sector, my boss also always ask WHY I NEED TO TAKE MC? siao rite? esp tt time i got 1 week for bed rest, he ask why i need ONE WEEK MC? i mean sick lah.. dr cannot anyhow give mc rite??

newbbi - haha.. even now i at hm all e time, my bb responds more to my mil. haha.. isaiah als.. think they like aunties?? haha.. i never take fenugreek.. i hate to eat tablets all tt one.. so i quite sure i buy liao also will forget to eat..

Daphne,
Did u buy those nose drops to drop inside her nostil ??? Jayden's was having flu for the 2 weeks. I used adult VICKS to apply on his chest and foot and the nose drops + medicine. He just recovered ytday.

Newbbi,
Actually is very normal for bb to react to OLDER FOLKS or the caretaker... but u dun worry much... as they grow up, they will be able to identify who is the mother and will be close to you wan..... so need not feel jealous lor... is a normal phrase .

ger2, quite a no. of new items if u din go there long time..u oso will see some items for halloween there too if u gg tml. oh ya, the calender/notebk for next yr are new stock too...

me gg kp tml..u keen to join me? :p

jenn, i never put nose drops inside her nostril... probably later i go buy.... vicks? that's a good idea.... later i also buy... she didn't have constant running nose..... but once a while can see the wet nose lor... and i will get my hb to suck the mucus out for her.. now like getting thicker leh...

Blue genie,
So u went to Chinatown ytday ??? Me finally manage to buy the lantern for Jayden. I bot a barney areoplane with a nursey song @ Pagoda Street.

OMG, can u imagine some of the lantern songs are:
Da Chang Jin
Xi You Ji
Shang Yue Li and Xiao Yu

Luckily the lady boss was so helpful and helped me to change the songs

ger2, my boy react to his grandpa (his caretaker) too if in comparsion with me, cos they spent their time together more ..tink it's pretty normal la. i agree wif jenn that when ur ger is older, she will identify the mother and close to u one la..

jenn,
yap, went there to collect my tings y'day..
me still thinking whether to buy lantern for Isaac or not leh..cos i tink he won't appreciate lor..keke

hmm, the songs too chim already hor..keke

Daphne,
U can go to Guardian / Pharmey to get those nose drops, got both adult and children wan. Children is 2 times per days, so far is working well for Jayden.

As for VICKS, dun buy bb VICKS hor, is useless. Just apply a thin layer of adult vicks on her chest and foot ... will helps her to inhale beta.

As for their mucus, do you find is very think and yellowish ??? ha ha, till now we dun dare to suck out lor, we will clean when is flowing out !!!

Blue Genie,
Maybe u can opt to bring issac to buy the latern to see if he like boh ??? My boy like it when i hand over to him ytday and my mum brought him downstair for a tour with his latern... i wanted to buy a mickey mouse wan, but OOS, so i ended up with barney with not much choice... ha ha ha

jenn, i got andrea the small pooh bear lantern too and yesterday we went to robertson quay for a walk and for her to show off her lantern but hor, i think she play the lantern too long cos the song went off key liao... haha...

crystal,
abit jealous if they gets too close to our inlaws hor..

Jenn,bluegenie,
really?dun bluff me wor..dat time your boys also?

bluegenie,
hmm..tmr i meeting my frenz at Cityhall lor..was tinking duno wan to go kk anot..but i meeting my frenz at cityhall at 7pm...hmm...or maybe i can meet u go kp for awhile...hee..i cfm with u again tmr can =D..Tinking to get a date book..

Jenn,
wow, i also wanted to buy a lantern with nursey song but can't find..In e end bot a fish with Retro songs for charlotte...i showed her on e wkends, she look at the fish blur blur..haha..then abit bian chou..

Daphne,
ha ha, so fast u bring her walk walk to show off her lantern huh. Do you find their music very sharp?????
Intend to bring her to Chinese Garden on this sat cos me and berry will be going..

BTW, my neighbour is selling off her 5 room flat lei, is at level 8. Is 5 room flat, their revaluation officer was here last sat. U interested boh ????

Newbbi,
Aiyo, me where bluff you ... is true.. nowadays Jayden stick to me like UHU Glue lor, dun even allow me to go to toilet, refuse his daddy, my parents to carry him, ONLY ME !!!! Until me also bu tahan , hard to get one break !!!!!

Jenn,Daphne,
Charlotte also having flu lor, since 2wks ago wor..took med but seems every morning got mucus flow out...PD got give nose drops in case block nose but we nv lether use leh...Can i apply vicks on her too?

Newbbi,
Since charlott is only 3 mths old, then u can buy those bb vicks and apply on her foot first, dun apply on her chest and let her wear her socks. In case is too strong for her.

As for the nose drops, if her flu is not getting any better, then just give her the drops so that she can breadth properly. Since PD presribed, i think is safe to let Charlotte to apply lor.

BTW, my cousin's NO#02 is a girl and also gotta to name CHARLOTTE too... ha ha ha ha

jenn, ya the music is sharp... andrea got 3 laterns..... but i think mine is the cutest and the song is a nursery song... it's "It's a small world". MIL got a dragon latern with dunno some funky english song - andrea is scared of it > <
then my aunt got her a micky mouse and minnie mouse sitting on a cart and can move one! - the song is some pop chinese song...
what my hb did was open the part with the music and put papers over it so that music is not too loud for her.....
me wanted to go to chinese garden but hb doesn't want cos he say exp.... so we decide instead to go to robertson quay again cos nearby my place only..... and if andrea sleepy, we can be home in 5 mins.
jenn, your neighbour selling? no lah.... don't think we wanna get your area.... i am fixed at TB already.... almost wanted to get one flat but someone faster than me. that one is right opp TB plaza (view from living rm is TB plaza) and selling at 658k. Valuation at 630k. But i not willing to pay more than 650k so the other buyer got it lor.

Daphne,
Wa... ur aunt got good resource, still manage to find a mickey mouse latern, chinatown fully OOS !!!!... hmm, maybe i will try what ur hb had done is to stuff paper inside the heart-shaped music player.

Yap, confirm my neighbour is selling....,,, TB is good too, is those red-colour blocks, right ??? Too bad, tot u want my area, then i can go over and tell my neigbhour that u are interested, if oki, then dun need to engage agent lor, can save the 2% svs chrg.

Try this for blocked nose. I tried on K and it works. It will unblock the nose so they can breathe better. Actually I read from the prescription for Vicks, it’s actually not recommended for children below 2. Not so sure why.

http://www.karvol.co.uk/karvolcapsules.htm

What Jenn says it’s true, when your babies grow up, they will identify whose their parents and they will auto stick close to you. My K nowadays will cry when we sent him to inlaws in the morning. Then daytime, he will keep asking for us… Sometimes my inlaws will call us let us talk to him… now it’s the stage that I think he’s uber cute…

Jealous is normal… me too went thru that… but suan ler… at least many pple are loving him much… I cannot ask for more liao…

Newbbi,
U see what Berry, Blue Genie had posted. Both of them send to in laws house or grandpa house, in the end, when their bb grow up, will be close to you wan... so need not worry that much.......

So doesnt really matter whether i am staying with him or not lor... is the same phrase when bb grow up

hi gals! realised aldan is teethin liao!!! no wonder my nipples so pain when he pulled! jus nw chk n sure enough saw 2 whitish tooth comin out on his lower gum!

Ting,
Wa..... Aldan is early teething yo. Jayden has his teething when he is 9mths old... ha ha ha

So u beta buy the teething gel for him hor.