(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger2,
maybe lor..
2nd one? not soo fast bah..
at least wait til my boy is 3 yo bah..

lately seldom see u indulge in kt tings, cutting down on kt or no time to bio?

bluegenie,
hehe..ya lor...The last things i bot are from KM lor, the mooncake lor, so yummy, u ate?bery nice...now really no time and i also wan to cut down lor cos might be quitting my job next yr to take care of my bb wor..

Me leaving hse liao, going Bugis to pray lor...chat with u tmr ya...take care hor..Oh ya, seems like u lost weight hor...

Blue genie,
ha ha, long time didnt see u log in, must be busy !!! BTW, saw your blog, ur boy very handsome

Newbbi,
So u confirm gotta to quit your job huh ??? Then how abt your studies ? U also gotta to defer ?

harlo! ytd sent the car for repair so gonna take public transport these few days liao. later gg orchard for lunch plus sm shoppin. need to get clothes cos got 3 'red bombs' this mth!! super broke man!!

pierced- but i gt gv aldan fm once a day leh. the may thread mummies were sayin as long bb's tummy nt bloated is fine.

jenn- so sweet of him! he must hv missed u alot! so when u in TW, gt call bk to chk on him? hee

Ting,
ha ha.... i video call back once, and he cried immediately the moment he saw me... after that time, i dun dare to video call home le cos dun want him to cry too much.

ting, maybe coz juz once a day fm so not too bad. the rest bm mah. ya, as long he's alrite and dun strain to poo, means not constipated. hee...

same as me, i got 3 dinners to attend this mth too, colleague's son, mi cousin's and another friend. not considering mi hb has 2 more to go. but most prob only gg for the close ones only coz a waste of time now leh, just pass the ap to them can liao if nt mi mum gotta help mi bbsit for so many.

jenn, wah, J really missed u a lot hor, even cry over the comp. poor thing, thk aft the call, u muz hv miss him even more.

jenn, welcome back frm taiwan!!!
tks for ur compliments on my boy

u reminded me that i haven selected the photos for my free 8R photos to send to David...keke..almost a mth already :p

btw, the free 8R photos are normal photos or David will help to do something?

Pierced,
ha ha, me also gotta to be broke soon, i got 5 baby shower + 3 weddings in the month of Nov...... = super broke lor.

Blue Genie,
The 8R photo are normal photos, also un-edited wan... and inside your email, u need to indicate the mailing address so that David can mail back to you.

blue genie, the other time i oso took almost a mth to email david the files for the photo. hee...till i nearly forgot abt it.

jenn, wah, nov so 'hot' mth for u...5 bb showers!!!

Pierced,
ha ha... i dun know how come so 4 of my friends + my cousin are pregnant and gotta to give birth at the same time lor... and the best part is all of them are expecting GIRL !!!!! sighn... me gotta to be super broke lor.

Blue Genie,
ha ha... i know David photography is good, but hor still we are only entitled to 3 pcs 8R lei, the rest u can opt to develope @ rivervale Mall hor, cos every 50 pc photos, u are entitled a 6R photo FREE... is quite worth it lor.

good morning all...

me mega sian.... andrea is having flu again!!!! But dunno this time from who cos no one at home got flu and she hasn't been out except on Sunday the whole day......

morning ladies!

jenn, true...wat are the charges for developing 4R at rivervale mall there? every 50 pc regardless 3R or 4R also entitled 6R photo FREE?

Morning ladies..
Me at home today cos gana stiff neck, can't get up at all..haiz, so pain..later going for tuinan =(..felt like an old lady liao..

Jenn,
I also duno lor, i worried abt finanacial if i were to quite my job..Wow, siong for u in nov mah...so many functions..*faintz*

Ting,
3 red bombs? oh dear...yest I went chinatown, onli managed to get a pair of jeans n 3/4 pants from Gio...can't find top at all cos my tummy still big..Has ur tummy flatten yet?me so sad lor..haiz..

Daphne,
Oh dear...brought her to see doc yet?Charlotte also had flu on fri, today still like a little big stuffy nose lor...abit cranky and wants me to carry when she sees me..

All,
ask u all hor, do u all hv ur own savings acc or share with hb?meaning every mth, credit card bills, hse bills will be paid from here?

ger2,
besides our own sav acct, my hb and i have one shared acct which we use this shared acct to pay our utility & town council bills..all concerning the hse and bb we will use that acct..

morn, pop in here for a while bef i go prepare megan's lunch.later prob go isetan fair.

newbbi, i have mi own savins acc, plus i pay for mi own cc bills.
car etc hb pay on his own. hsing most likely he pay too. haha! anyway we already cleared the whole housing amt so no need loan. only need to pay for reno liao.

pierced - let me know if anything good at isetan fair.. hee

newbbi - hb n my money all mixed up liao.. hee.. we no savings one.. every mth use up our pay.. v costly to have 2 bb

Newbbi,
Beside our own sav acct which i pay for my own cc bill. Me and hb have 2 joint acct. One joint acct is to save for J,use for his vaccine, diapers and etc. Another joint is to pay our utility, SCV, town council bill.

Isetan got sales meh ??? I didnt receive the mailer regards it.

Me eyeing on John Little sales, got toddler t-shirt, 3 for $12.00, quite cheap, right ??? kee kee

me got no joint acc with hb and actually our bills split are not clear..... for car and all our meals outside, hb pays.... so then i pay for andrea's vaccine lor..... and all her eca... but of cos if i find that i'm paying a lot that mth, hb will step in.... anyway, part of andrea's PD bills both me and hb can claim from company so not that bad....

Daphne,
Wa, ur company very good lor, can allow you to claim PD bills... envy meh !!!!!

I think usually car, hb will pay for all lor, wife seldom will chip in... ha ha..... so we only sit, need not pay !!!! kee kee

crystal, yup will let u know.

hee, jenn, ya lor normally car paid by hb, aft all, he uses it mah, not mi unless he's overseas which is too bad but den again, i have to pay for petrol. but i smart, i use his cc to pay. haha!

mine oso like daphne, mostly not really clear on who pay for what, but mostly mi hb will pay la, unless i bo $$, den he will chip in. anyway he's better at managing the finances, i just keep mi own for rainy days like what mi mum always taught mi.si fang qian.

Pierced,
ha ha, all women will keep si fang qian lor... as hb $ is wife $$, wife $ is still wife $$ lor. Wa, ur hb still sup you a cc , so good meh !!! Maybe shld bug my hb for one cc too.... ha ha ha

Crystal,
The JL sales is 9 - 11 september only.

Regards GUG, so far so good bah, he enjoyed the story telling and arts+craft session....

Sorrie, so u keen to join us boh ??? Isaiah able to make it ??? Is next sat, 13 Sep, 12 - 12.45pm @ Leisure Park Kallang Branch.
If u oki, i can add ur name and submit to JWT Kids Gym.

The 45 min trial for $39.00

jenn - it's okies.. i cant make it.. v exp.. tt time they had foc trial i went for it.. tt time was weekday.. think i asked u gals but u cldn't make it..

eh, can i just add in my opinion.. JWT trial is NOT worth paying $39 for.. it's v similar to gymboree.. n i think gymboree is better leh..

hi gals.. juz had my lunch at home.. tom gog for checkup again..later gona take a nap.. yawn.. thats how i spent my past 3days haha..

hi all.. aldan's rashes seemed to get worse leh. sighz.. been usin wet cotton wool to clean him after every feed but like no use =(
ytd took him take bus for the 1st time n he was so well-behaved thru out! haha... so curious of the surroundings n kept lookin out of the windows but when we were hvg our lunch, he becm cranky again, cried so loud n ended up hb n i got to take turns to carry him n walk ard while the other eat!

newbbi- no lor. my tummy stil flabby =( cant fit into my old tops liao. haiz... nw need to find longer tops to cover the stomach!
hb n i hv our own savings acc, no joint acc. nw tat i nt wrkg, i jus need to pay for own exps, all the rest he bao.

Janf,
Do get more sleep lei cos once minnie is out = not enough sleep lor. So u had get everything ready for her arrival ???

Crystal,
Noted of JWT. Actually this trial was arrange before i signed up with GUG... so i send email to ask if other mummies are oki, then i will organise lor. But seem that attendance is gotta to be poor as watashi, cottoncandy and daphne are opting out !

ting - dr khi said if by edd no signs then she will give me few more days then hv to induce.. anw, see how tom..

haha crystal, everyone telling me the same thing too! - better enjoy my boredom NOW!

jenn - more or less pack liao.. oso duno wat else not done.. juz go wif the flow bah..

jenn - i went with my SMO thread.. it's GOOD.. i strongly recommend it.. in fact i was like prodding watashi to go fast coz i personally like it more than GUG.. so if she likes it too, she can send ryan there.. nearer than GUG.. coz GUG must give written notice by 14 sept if wanna withdraw

jenn- linda msg me n say can use salt water to apply on the rashes. gonna try tat 1st.

janf- hopefully ur gal give u sm signs n dun hv to be induced! so u gonna take ur 4mths ML 1 shot? hee

ting, you can use salt water or tea bags... .hehe.... i tried tea bags on andrea...
is he having eczema? cos if it is, it's actually better to use the cream to help clear it first esp if it's bad.... then for any flare ups that come, use salt water to try and contain it before it got worse.... but for salt water... if your boy's face got inflammation, you may want to dilute it a lot more cos salt will sting esp if inflammed (mean the skin wounded liao)....

crystal, playdays is like GUG? actually hor, I find GUG ok except for the paintwork. I hate the paintwork. am not going to let Andrea do the paintwork anymore cos andrea kept wanting to taste it!!!! and she smear the paint on her clothes last week and when i stop her hands from going near to her mouth, she screamed and cry.... so troublesome... i end up getting the paint on my face and clothes..... so fed up....