(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced,
Ya lor, but now even with one bb, we are entitled to $5,000 parenthood tax...that is quite good liew, but the parenthood tax maxi to $10,000, think you and ur hb can dun pay tax for 3 - 5 years bah

Actually think abt it, to have 9mths ML, is actually making married women harder to find jobs in the mkt cos no employee will be happy to pay the 9mths ML lor..... then women in the working society = lowest value liew..... this is the reality in spore !!!!

hi gals =)

janf- ytd i saw the news n the 1st person who came to my mind was u! haha... lucky u!!

jenn- i chanced upon that thread ytd too.. seems the peition reali wrks! i was tellin my mum hw cm nth at all for sahm!! all benefits for wrkg mums only. haiz...

me back frm checkup.. bb 2.7kg liao.. i can barely walk now.. really so xingku.. yday frm kovan mrt walk to home, i rested awhile at street 21 hawker ctr b4 cont my journey home.. buay tahan.. the pelvic area damn pain.. 1wk more of work n im on ML frm 1sep onwards..

haah my fren whos due in dec most tui liao when govt wana implement it frm 01-01-2009 n shes one of those who marched dwn to see AMK MP on wed nite.. shes most happy now..

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
hehe...have a 2nd one lor..hee

Ting,
Ya lor, hope something can be done...

janf,
bery tiring at this stage lor, ren yi ren ya, jiayou, soon u can see ur ger liao... u also be entitled for the 4mths ML lor..

Good morning, ladies !!!!!!

Newbbi,
Ha ha, not because of the ML, must so fast have 2nd bah...is not worth the investment ley... ha ha ha

Anyway, just to share my happiness, Jayden is finally walking without any assistance !!!! Yeap !!!

Haiz, me now going to Sungei Kadut for my inventory stock take, chatz later liew... will be back after lunch

Me working for 2 days in this week only, cos Wed will be taking 8.30am flight to taiwan, will only be back on next monday ... so these 2 days have to work abit late... also sianz lor. Cannot spend more time with jayden before i leave.

jenn, wah... congrats! hehe.... now you will be busier with j's new found freedom! now have to buy the door guard etc cos they can start cruising everywhere in the house....
do you find that they walk like penguin? andrea walks like penguin lor...... probably still not stable on her own but can see that her pace is slightly faster now.....

Jenn,
ya hor, flying to taiwan liao..so nice...free & easy? Tink u sure miss him de..

Daphne,
hehe...andrea must be bery cute leh =D...

So u started trying for ur 2nd one?

Daphne,
ha ha, yap they really walk like a penguin lor, but is very cute
.. hopefully he can walk more cos when outside he will refuse to walk, only want us to carry meh.

Newbbi,
Yap, me back to office le
So tired meh, just to diaso to get those vaccum bags so that can keep the clothings flat in the luggage bag... kee kee

Hopefully wouldnt buy too much things from taiwan

Jenn,
u pack ur luggang yet? now shd be cold weather there lor..bring some med along in case ya...U going f&E?

hehe...pls help me buy the HK towels if u see and can accomodate in ur luggage lor..tks ger..cos here sell bery ex and not really authentic..=D..I like e HK with the brown bear one..hee...Tink my ger now also like hello kitty cos hor, her room has afew HK decals, so hor, everything i will tell her this is kitty..then she will smile lor, so cute..hee

TInk u sure will buy clothes for ur boyboy de..keke =D...

Newbbi,
Yap, i had packed my luggage le... only left to put in my slippers and some misc item. As for your HK towels, have wrote inside my notebook as reminder.

This trip i think i will buy most of Jayden's stuff then mine bah, cos nowadays when go out, is to dress my boy first..... ha ha ha

How come today seem that only you and me here, the rest are all missing le........sad sad meh, really dun feel like working, now hope to go home fast fast, now heart start to she bu de Jayden le...... sigh !

Daphne,
I supposed shld be onz bah, cos crystal had sms me to double check the date. However still not confirm whether the PH fall on tues or monday huh????

Hi Ting,
Wa... finally saw Aldan's blog, is very nicely done

I had also linked Aldan's blog to Jayden's blog. kee kee, as for flipping, need not rush wan, they will be able to do it naturally !!!! :PPP

Daphne,
Hope Crystal will be able to book the function room in her pama's condo then we start to plan the food and etc... can ???? Wa, seem that will be super buzy liew.

How is Andrea coping with GUG's 2nd lesson ? U intend to sign her for how many terms ?

jenn, andrea missed her 2nd lesson cos we went to hb's grandfather's house for his birthday...

i think i will try for 1 term and see how.... cos not cheap leh..

Good morning, ladies .........
Today wanna to knock off on dot so that can go home and spend time with Jayden.... when the date is nearer, me more she bu de meh.... now dun wish to go to taiwan le... sigh !!!!!

Daphne,
Yap, agreed GUG not cheap lor, but i think i will sign Jayden up until he is formally enroll in the playgroup. As he will be starting his playgroup when he is 20mth. So will be another 2-3 terms bah.

If still continue GUG even with playgroup, then he will be very ke lian , mon-sat all have to attend class... kee kee

jenn, ya me also intend to stop GUG when andrea goes into playgroup. me jialat, haven't find playgroup yet but i think my mum side there got 3 playgroup.... 1 is montesorri, the other 2 dunno what playgroup....
then i think tiong bahru plaza also got playgroup...

btw, wanna ask you, how much is your rental at grassroot club for j's bday? my sil looking at that venue.

Daphne,
Oh.. faster find bah, cos playgroup got limited number of toddler per class, and sometimes it will get fill up fast. Tiong bahru the location is good, will the playgroup also be expensive???

As for the grassroot club, is $214 inclusive of 7% GST for 4 hour usage....

Morning ladies..

Ting,
wow, ur fren's boy so big hor...
me still no time to do up charlotte's blog..ur blog bery gd leh =D..

Jenn,
wat time u went home yest? must be bery tired hor...try to clear as much as possible and then go home on time lor..tmr u taking morning flight?
Ya lor, but whose going for the gathering in oct?

Daphne,
when can send bb to playgroup?

Newbbi,
I knocked off abt 8pm, by the time reach home is 9plus, took shower and have my dinner only at 10pm together with my brother. Yap, tomor my flight is 8.30am !!!! Hv to reach airport-T3 by 6.30am !!!! So early meh !!!!!!

As for the birthday bash on 27th Oct, hope everyone can attend yo !!!!!!!!!

hi gals, back after lesson. so tired out these few days coz of marking. den when i end early, i rush home to acc megan. hee...

crystal, mi hb said u dun look like a mother of two lor...super slim and young...*envy envy*

jenn, erm 27 oct is now PH isit? coz i check calendar like not. they shift the deepavali??

Pierced,
I had checked MOM website and yes confirm Deepavali is on 27 Oct (Monday) instead of 28 Oct. Daphne also confirm liew.

Ur hb saw crystal huh ???? How come got such remark ??? kee kee

finally can login! aldan can flip! keke.. yet to capture on video cos he refused to flip when he c the camera!

jenn- enjoy ur trip! looks like the thread wil be quieter w/u u ard =D

newbbi- simple blog niah.. hee...

Ting,
Must be very happy, right ??? I remembered i was in tears when i heard over the phone from my mum tt Jayden had flipped over lor... i failed to be the 1st to witness that lor...

Do capture on the video and put on your blog lei, will love to see that.

ha ha, no lah, still have others meh, u all more hardworking and come here to chat lah....

BTW, is the birthday bash on 27th Oct oki for you boh ? Since is a PH, ur hb also dun have to teach.

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
yup, i bring her along =D....Bon Voyage ya =D...

Ting,
wow, happy for u...me also waiting for Charlotte to flip..hee..

aftn all...

been really bzy so no time to log in..

pierced - nice seeing u! hee.. meagan is such a chubby and cheery baby!! thank ur hb for me!! *grins frm ear to ear*.. he nvr see my white hair and dark eye bags eh?? wahahahah