(2005) Brides of year 2005

Blurblur, you meeting up with shahrul from raffles today? He's nice guy, very friendly. Let us know which hotel you decide on!

Leeds,

Heard got instalment plan rite? That's cheap, I paid for 100+ for unlimited at Amore

Try to send u the invitation to view my pixs, get bounce back.

Matt,
I wan c yr pixs too! [email protected]

blur2,
you planning ROM at raffles hotel? can share with me the package. At first I thought of doing ROM on AD at my dinner venue...but as the place not very very nice...I am thinking whether to do it at fort canning or elsewhere rather than spend $$ to deco. would prefer outdoor one as timing/JP easier to get confirmed early.

Hi duffybuff, can share your china club package with me too?

Hi cookie's_gal,
Your list so helpful!!! Now at least I know what to ask/bargain for too! Thanks.

Anna,

but there's two blue ladies in the pixs! so not 100% sure yet. But if is Ice Blue that u r refering, then BINGO, i got it!
So far no luck! Which 1 is you neh!

chatterbox,
Are u sure, u got the right one? cos actually 2 pax wearing blue next day lol.

am i creating a confusion of 100+ photography.. let me check my old emails before i confirm again. I think the pix will not be as much.

anna,
u talking abt WG, i think WG i still prefer those traditional ivory or white colour.

chatterbox,

send oredi.... pls send me urs too... u got my office email addy..

blur blur,
I am doing at ROM itself and going to Imperium for reception la.. just wanna keep it simple as wedding dinner will be a huge affair u know...

chatterbox,
yo~~ that me lah.. i just realised that the photo can expand until very very very big..

u match who and who already?? heehee anna reveal how i am, i also wanna say who is anna.

icy,
u look so sweet ya..... resemble one of my friend.
Yeah, tel me who is anna!

matt,
u wan c my pixs? I dun have it with me now. BTW, can update me the food at Imperium after yr reception. Me considering Imperium for my AD. The place looks very nice and grand in the pixs. Is that so?

yo blur... share with me the raffles one cos my sil is getting rom end of the yr and she want to do a outdoor one cos ROM itself now only allow 18 pax to go in....

yo gals i check out the steamboat at Suntec the Chong Qin 1 they can have 1 large table of 10 to a table and is inside the room.... so seem not bad and the price is S$25.90++....

As for the Congress.... i think is cheaper have to check out cos no much idea.... so please vote

Matt - oic...Yah, Iagree w you that California's services is very bad. Bad experience from me also. So you joining Planet too?

Blur2 - Let's join together lah...I think it's going to be fun. At least more motivation mah!

Anna - No lah..last fri after our gathering, I went to meet up my FH @ a pub, so went back quite late.

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qin Steamboat or Congress Steamboat
(both @ Suntec)
Time : 7pm

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) blur blur (not cfm)
5) leeds
6) kysha
7) cutiebear
8) jitpong
9) duffybuff

Jellytots - I think the one @ Congress is bout between $19 - $22 per pax. And if Im not wrong theres a 10% - 15% discount if you pay by credit cards.

Ladies & matt - Incase some have forgotten, I wont be in S'pore from tomorrow. Will only be back by Tues. So sad that I cant join the chat these few days. You guys enjoy.

Chatterbox - got your home pics. Its incredible beautiful. I really like it myself.

So...I see you will be joining in our 2nd gathering? See ya.....

Hi everyone!!

Just pop in to say hi!!

Not much planning for me at all ... waiting for the bridal show this coming Sun! Might cfm my BS on that day itself also!

Sihui

Hi everyone!!

Just pop in to say hi!!

Not much planning for me at all ... waiting for the bridal show this coming Sun! Might cfm my BS on that day itself also!

Sihui

yo stupy... i know abt congress but the minus point is tat they dont have a big table to have everyone sitting together... further more no room cos we too noise already...

Jelly - True also..Anyway We will leave everything to you....hahaha

Sihui - Hi....
I think Blur2 & the rest might be going this wkend too. Mayb you can meet up w them..

Juz wanna say bye to you gals coz Im leaving the office now....got meeting outside. Will be back next Tues. Please take care!!!!! A big kiss for everyone....MUACK......MUACK!!

jellytots ~ the private room at Chong Qin will be good. If we have more then 10 person, we can juz stand around and eat!! will be fun!!

can any kind soul send me cookie_gals spreadsheet? i think she's not online today!! Thank you

Hi girls...

Just came back from the clinic....having a flu. Outside weather is really hot.....

Need help from u gals....can any1 roughly tell me when is pri & sec sch kids final yr exam?

Hi Germ, take care of yourself ok. A few of my collegues also falling sick... the weather is so terrible lately, extremely hot outside and very cold inside the office. Makes me sleepy....

Chatterbox, did you send pics to me? I'm not doing up house but just wanna kaypoh... Pls send to [email protected]

Fates, how later you sms me ok we can meet and jog together. hehe...

touraco,
nothing much yesterday, quite quiet.. until abt 4pm then we start talking abt the nicoll highway.

how is ur ROM.. and pix pix?

Ya chatterboz..anna is the sweet sweet one :P

jelly ~ i can't confirm with you now.......why don't you put the roxy square steamboat as one of your options??

ya the weather is burning hot o/s...

<font color="ff0000">hey ladies~ ssmilezz reporting in...have i missed anything so fa?

Touraco ~ hey welcome back.
How did everything go? updates plszzzzzz!</font>

jus came back from lunch,

jelly, depends on which room she likes to use. As for me, i loved the Gazebo lawn in raffles hotel. It's outdoor, so i keeping fingers cross tt it wun rain. However, if it rains that day, there's alternative room available for us. However, me n my FH love that Gazebo, cos it looks like a bit of american style.the whole package is abt 2K.if u wan to add more things, of cos have to add slightly more money.

Stupy, sure har? I pure lazy actually. I wonder if i have enough time for that.. Well, can consider actually.

Chatterbox, where is ur hse? i agree wif othe
urs tt ur hse is lovely.

cutie, hmm.. wat's spreadsheet?? i wan to c also leh..

Touraco!! congrats my dear.. er.. Mrs *** hmm.. so how r u feeling now? yesterday must b really exciting rite?? pic leh?? want to c also..

Icy / Cutie ~ bu shi ba..just after a few days and u can't recall each other's face already? :P hheee...

Leeds / Fates ~ Going gym tonight???

Germ ~ hey..pls take care and i hope u get well soon!!!

wow icy ... where you girls going??

leeds ~ okie later I'll sms you

I haven't try cycle challenge before....dunno can take it or not....lol
So what's up with the Beckham/Posh saga now that Beckham had admitted to the affair? Haven't been following on that....

Leeds ~ hee..yah since when u become so kaypoh arh? heh heh heh.....:P

Yikes..just found out that another one of my colleague has quit! This is the 3th resignation case this month and 2 others are transferring out. Er..guess more work for the rest of us still stuck here!!! :P

Smilezz, so late then report in only... Yah me going to gym later. you also right? You very disciplined leh, go almost eveyday with PT some more.

Dear Smilemelody,

Wow..ur side got so mani tables and ur husband so little..well actually same as my case...hehehe..so how have u decide where to hold? My colleague did oso mentioned Charming Garden yesterday...so hv u decide the dates to hold ur wedding dinner? Oh no wonder yours so x lar...$88..cos he advise u so many things..then shud be okie lar..mine onie give us the dates lar..that's why cheap..

Dear Audrey..

So u like alot of march-in huh?? Actually me likes too but problem is maybe wun be having dinner..hai...

hi cutie... so we take chong qin huh... 10 paxs easily can hit lah cos we already have 8+1 (not confirm).... is the price a bit ex for u gals.... i scared got budget constraint leh....

yo MRS MRS MRS touraco.... tell us more abt ur ROM... urs at ROM or outside... so got take photo... go where eat...

ssmilezz ~ ya going later! How about you?
Yeekss why are there so many people quitting in your office? Is it such a bad place to work in?

fates ~ really? Becks admitted it? Where's the article arh? I totally lost track liao....have u seen some of the pics with Posh + Becks smiling away and trying to act so lovey dovy? Everything looks so posey and fake!!

Fates, I be going for cycle challenge later, heard its very good, adrenalin rush and all. hehe... hope i can take it! Wanna join?

Dunno leh, now got another woman claiming affair also right. But some papers say he's still denying. Btw, posh's pic with her smile so big look so funny. She should just be humble and more sombre, rather than going around with her fake plastered smile!

leeds, fates,
me and cutiebear going patoh - ing tonight *wink wink*

no lah, another gathering at pan pac brides.

ssmilezz,
I can recongise cuitebear, she is our chio chio leh..

Cutiebear,
I'm here! *waves* I think I've sent you the file liao... have you received it?

Touraco,
Yah, any pics to share? How do you feel now? Any Got used to introducing your other half as your husband yet?