(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font color="0077aa">Stupy ~ how much issit arh? I'm using Loreal Keratase range now. ex but it works lor...my hair very jia lat...must let u see. hehe..wei, u can freelance as hair consultant liao.

Cookies ~ which email did u send to arh? my yahoo or pacnet?
I'll check later.

Touraco ~ Yours also so frizzy arh? I think rebonding don't work for me. I've strong waves and kinks all over. :P What to do?

I have to do rebonding so often cos the roots are so jia lat. hai yah....

Dinah ~ Photographer for both! AD + PS! Have u decided yet?

Oraia - wat's yor add?

Cookie- wow somebody pretty &amp; nice fair complexion too.....
Btw, I also haven't disclose the ans, you so sure you are rite meh? Hahaha!!!

Touraco - Than you have to trim your hair very often. Mine also quite frizzy. Pass you the broucher for you tomorrow.

Cutie - Ok lah, so sori bout the mail....
I have to chk w our sales pple bout the price. Pass you the broucher to you also.

How com you girls never consider Jazeel Low's Creation or Design??

ssmilezz ~ yup back from lunch..had a plate of duck drumstick with rice...yum!

blurblur ~ ya....we'll see stupy tomorrow....if she's there :P

stupy - me also got same problem wif touraco. Hair is super dry and frizzy. Caused by all the rebonding and colourung that I've done. wat products do u recommend?

Dinah, cool cool.. i wil check these reports out...

stupy n cookies, i din receive any.. hmm.. guess my hotmail got prob.. sianzz... cannot c chio bu..

blur ~ when is yr AD?? i wanted to rebond last month, hair stylist advise not to. Cos is very difficult to style!!

Fates - Ive a fren who use to work for Jazreel as a designer. But now he set up his own BS too &amp; very ex$$$. I didn't go to him too.

smilez ~ ohh .. yes have decided liao .. just haven't booked them yet ... for PS i am going to use benny ang .. and for AD i am going to book benny phoon from phototeam.

blur blur ~ must warn you first too though ... that those are really my thoughts and experiences lah ... can be quite biased hor

Halo,

I am back.... Send to quite a few... So for those who I have left out, do let me know alright... Sorry for the delay!!

Feel free to give comments lor! hahahaha!!!! See that roly poly guy called santa Claus

Matthew

<font color="119911">Fates ~ oooo..duck rice! I like both roasted and braised duck. :P~~~

Cookies ~ wei..finally saw how u look like!!
You look RADIANT leh....and yes, i agree with Stupy, u have very nice smooth + fair skin.

U still want to lose somemore wieght arh? What's your target till your AD?

Dinah ~ you went to dig thru the archives for the URLs? LOL! so hardworking.</font>

really? what's his BS name?

I used to rent an evening gown from Jazreel before and I think she's very professional and friendly

kysha,
sent you liao!

stupy, no lah...I don't have fair complexion, just that the photos have been well-edited!

ssmilezz, sent to your yahoo account!

dinah, does Benny Ang have a website? Can share the quotations for AD photography from phototeam? Thanx!

Blur Blur ~ my rebonding also gone liao...haven't had time to book appointment to do my hair. Where u doing your rebonding?

Touraco ~ i am also using the the purple colour liss extreme series. I need to use their leave in treatment everyday if not my hair will be even frizzier.

Dinah ~ hee..both are Benny. U like their style?
Are they better at black and white kind of pics or those colourful ones? What style? Prob jounalistic kind i guess?

matt ~ shall check my email.
}

matt ~ you fail as santa claus lah ... where got roly-poly?

smilez ~ for the sake of blur blur and germ ... yah lor ... i went to dig .. luckily i remembered when i posted those messages ... like very long time ago hor?

ssmilezz ~ Ya I love the braised duck rice opp my office! It's quite popular one.....Channel U's Yummy King champion before :P

cutiebear ~ I wanna see your pic tooo..

cookies ~ yes ... benny ang has a website but i can't type it in here ... heheheh it is his name and photgraphy in one word, .com; but you should check out his actual studio ... the work showcased there nicer

as for phototeam, their AD day and night is 1.5k i think with 12 rolls ... can't recall exact details ... just that i saw their work at kai and i quite like it so will go book them .. the pricing was an estimation that kai gave me

smilez ~ benny ang is quite journalistic style ... similar to ngiap heng, who is actually my first preference but he is very expensive lor

dinah,

Your reports are good...very detailed. From there can see that u love Tan Yoong. So, is he your chosen BS?

germ ~ yes ... even though tan yoong is more expensive than my original budget, i have decided on tan yoong and will go down to make my downpayment next weekend ...

Stupy &amp; ssmilezz,
Thank you thank you...
Heehee... luckily the camera didn't zoom in or else can see all my open pores liao!!!
Ask you ladies something, must give me frank opinion ah... do you think my make-up for ROM was too drama or just the blusher was too heavy? I must remember to tell the make-up artist to go lighter during my AD.

ssmilezz, yup, still planning to lose weight, but leh, these few weeks my weight loss seems to have stagnated.
. Target for AD is abt 48-50kg... I'm now abt 60 lor... slightly thinner than during my ROM.

dinah, thanx, will check it out!

Matthew, I'll send to you then you reply to my email okay?

<font color="119911">Matt ~ hey, not roly poly lar..i think my FH is bigger size than you. Your FW appeared in the pic too yah?? You look like a jovial fellow. heh heh heh..anyone who dares to go on national radio to sing should be quite easygoing and jovial by my standards. :P

Dinah ~ who's ngiap heng? *blush* Very famous? Very ex?

Fates ~ what's the name of the shop? Won Yummy King award must be quite good lar...where's your office ?? I think u told me..but i forgot.

cookies ~ no probs ..

smilez ~ ngiap heng is this photographer who owns this studio called the pond. you can go check out his photos ... http://www.thepond.com.sg. i really like his style but he doesn't work with any BS that i know of .. he is like freelance lor .. but people who have used him were raving about him

compared to benny ang ... he is really much much more expensive ... sigh

germ ~ my original budget was 5k for everything ... 2 gowns, accessories (shoes), flowers, PS and make-up .... with tan yoong, although the base package is 4980, with the top-ups for potential handiwork, shoes etc, it may go up by another k i think ....

Dinah ~ because i like journalistic styles too. And i think we should be of the same wavelength. heh heh...

cookies ~ i think the blusher was a little too heavy. Other than that, everything is fine.
Is your hair much longer now?

Cookie - Honestly speaking, the blusher is abit too red. But overall still look ok...

Well Gals.....I think everybody getting bored w the guessing. Ok I shall disclose...Ssmilezz got the rite guess!!!! Bingo... so clever...Give you a kiss....muack!