Touraco - we will be fair w the rest. let everyone make their guesses 1st than I will disclose!!!
Gals - Juz remember wat Ive used to say bout myself than it will be easy to guess which one is me.....hahaha@! This is getting fun! Read thru the past archives.....
Well..I thought of 14 May too and now still considering which hotel to use..now asking for Marina Mandarin as my frd' sister's frd can get discount for me...still waiting for her confirmation..Any comment on Marina Mandarin?????
blur blur & germ ~ ted wu is expensive .. his basic pacakges with photography are mostly 5k odd already ... and that is for the very basic gowns .. if you want additional embrodiery and beading which are his signature work, it can be almost an additional 1k
anna ~ i think you should still go see him, no matter what ... his beading and embroidery work are really very very good ... and even if you decide not to use him, it is still worth a visit i think
smilez ~ yes ... he did say to drop him an email so that he can send the invite to us to see the pics ... but i think we have all been waiting all morning to see him ... hahaha
lunch was such a sin today ... i had a conference call with taiwan at 1230 so ran to grab macdonalds up to the office so that could do my call and eat at the same time ... hehehe
Ok Gals - I want to noe who have got my pics? Those who didn't, I will try again. If still cannot than I will shock you gals tomorrow.
Those who received, let me noe now than I will disclose to you immediately!!!
<font color="ff0000">Stupy ~ hey! I finally saw your pics! hehee...u working for Fudge yah? I always wanted to try cos i thought their packaging was so funky. Anything to recommend for erm...damage/dry hair?
let's see, if u appeared in all FOUR pics, then are u the one with short hair (light brown highlights) in the black tee shirt (fudge logo)?
smilez ~ yes macs has some new burger .. i bought nuggets back cos easier to eat mah
photographer for PS or AD?
touraco ~ actually no .. none of the BS that i visited expected me to sign on that day .. everyone more or less would know that if it is your first visit you would still be shopping around ... so essentially i did tell them that i will have a think about it and let them know ... something like that
Ssmilezz - Let's wait for the rest 1st than will tell you if you've guess correctly. Btw, for damage/dry hair, you can try "1 Shot Spray "-rescue hair instantly. It's a detox-treatment.
stupy
become hair consultant liao.me got frizzy hair...tried so many things but all doesn't work
so sian
even i go re-bonding...the hair will start to frizz after one mth
Yah, my guess is the same as ssmilezz! You look quite tall... don't need to worry too much abt your weight. I'm sure you will be a beautiful bride! Shop around for a good BS that can make a nice gown to bring out your best features!
heehee, if you've seen my pics, you'd know that I'm also not slim one yah?
stupy ~ i think can count be out on the guessing game!! still haven't receive yr email yet!!
i'm interested in the detox-treatment leh,,is it expensive?? my hair super super dry