(2005) Brides of year 2005

stupy - me interested to see. pls email me. will PM u my add.

icy - received ur pics oredi! wah! so chio!

anna,

Ok..l will put inside my bag 2nite.

baobao,

Think asian spa opens till 11pm.

blur blur,

Morning....me tot quite a nos of BS involve in the show.

bao bao ~ yes .. you can do that ... you can make her as a fairy .. or anything you like .. but you cannot tell her .. so you gals ahve to buy the stuff, meet her somewhere and make her wear it ... at each pub, she must perform a certain dare before she can leave ... you don't have to make her drink ... just have fun

stupy ~ waaah 4pm cannot lah ... my boss will kill me ... hehehehe anyway please send me the pics .. i wanna see too - [email protected]

smilez ~ yes! i have been following the saga on thesun.co.uk ... hehehehe

touraco ~ i agree! hehehe ... so we do one like in december for all the jan brides and so on .. right?

that would be so so fun!

stupy

germ
um... can you zap a copy for me? otherwise hv to borrow fm you and then return to you the next time we meet... fh wants it ...i oso dunno wat use it will be but he wans to see the prices...

germ, er.. quite a few, but i interested in Dang BS n few others..which are not there.. nevertheless i wil b going.. wat abt u??

touraco/ dinah
do 1 what?? sorry not following properly cos so bz nowadays... um.. you mean do one touraco sriptease with pacifier? hahaha. ;p

Gals - will email to you later... Those who have heavy breakfast better digest for awhile b4 lookin or else sure puke!!! Please dun get shock!!!
Let me noe if you have guess correctly!!!

Touraco - Im a HR exec in a Hair Products Distribution company. Office hrs still but quite flexible coz I need to go out to spot check those promoters in the shop islandwide.

Stupy, I want! [email protected]

Oraia, you better take care of your tailbone, it is too close to your spine. Take more calcium food, maybe supplement with calcium pills.

Blur, you cannot be more sian than me. Bored with my job, even though i have been here for less than 5 months. Still looking out. Just be content that you have a job liao.

Hens nite means your last gals nite when you are still singles. It is normally the nite before your wedding! Hee.. or before you lose your vir**nity.,..

Hi kysha,
very scare later, tomorrow see me all
72828.gif
72829.gif
72830.gif

Hi leeds,
can edit within 20 mins after u post, there is a paper icon on ur post, just click and edit.

Stupy ~ i also want to see your pics can?? [email protected]

Thanks! heee

Blur blur ~ so u become boss no 2 today yah? Your boss on leave or out of office?

Matt ~ :P So when can we enjoy your pics? haha...don't shy don't shy....

Touraco ~ hahaha...a loaf of bread arh? ok lar, i cannot hiam also..cos i also don't have model figure mah. haha...but i must admit that it's really really hard to find SG guys with super duper buff bods.

Oraia ~ hee..i will check email later. U can always bring back those boxes from office yah? My office got a lot man...we use paper super fast...faster than toilet paper. LOL!

Leeds ~ Oh..u also sedate, shy and quiet person yah? :P

Posh is really high and mighty hor..i actually go to those bookstores to read those trash UK mags. :P I like reading this mag called OK. FH complains that i'm reading rubbish. haha..i don't care lar..whatever rocks my boat!

dinah
yah...start in dec this year....so exciting,right?

cutie
spa at bintan sounds great but it's expensive,right? me looking forward to my spa this saturday...heehee

anna
aiyo....for yours...we will ask u to do a striptease with pacifier...hahaha

smilez ~ latest on the rumour mill is that posh may be 7 weeks pregnant ... hahahaha

if you like all these tabloid stuff, you should try http://www.thesun.co.uk ... plenty of rubbish to read there ...

touraco ~ yes ... and we should plan to do this like beginning of the month ... so that we don't stress the early jan brides out ... hahahaha

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Joyce</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">Stupy ~ guess correctly got prize or not? hahaha...:P

Dinah / Touraco ~ wei, great idea..we should plan one session every month yah?? wooo hooo! and u know wat? we take turns to plan yah? haha...that should be fun.

Dinah ~ haha..u also so ba kua. U think that Malaysian girl really had an affair with him? but i think his kids are really adorable. And if the affair's true, wonder what's going to happen to their marriage and kids.

baobao.. hahahha.. oh i c.. i too sua ku.. U still on the look out for job? well, i m in this job for less than a yr.. busy leh..

ssmilezz, aiyo, no boss then jia lat. cos his every issue I will need to settle for him. His wife coming from UK, so he takes leaves to go fetch her...

touraco, i went to spa n massage in angsana bintan resort!! Damm expensive lah.. everything charged in USD leh..

anna,

You can have the copy..me dun need it anymore.

blur blur,

U interested in Dang..she is good with cheongsam rite? My friend used them for her wedding last yr and she is very happy with their service...she said Dang is very gd in her gowns and cindy her assistant is equally gd.

smilez,
Me uploading the pics now but take damn long. U all sure will be disappointed lor, please dun raise ur expectations too high. My FW says I way too plump.... call me santa claus lor!!

smilez ~ yep ... it would be great fun for us all in this thread especially since by then we would know each other quite well ...

dunno about the affairs lah ... i wouldn't be surprised if they were really true ... but it makes interesting reading lor ...

matt ~ no lah .. we won't be disappointed lah ... seriously though .. you joining us tomorrow?

gals &amp; guy ~ i am getting the colour swatch back tonight! so i will scan a picture in and load it up tomorrow ... and will bring swatch to dinner too!

Blur blur ~ What are you working as?

Anna ~ haha...so u wanna do striptease arh? i can video tape it up for your FH hor...kekekee...

Dinah ~ wat? she's preggie again? she's getting thinner and thinner leh..scary boy. Erm..how did she get preggie when they are forever apart? *scratches head*

yah, would be great hor, cos we probably be great kakis by then. :P

matt ~ no lar, don't put yourself down. My FH also tellytubby pattern.
so i always tell myself there's more to love. LOL!

Uploading already...goodie! Your FW in those pics too? We wanna see the other Anna.

<font color="ff0000">Stupy ~ did u send to me? I just checked..nothing yet.

Dinah ~ hee..that's great ! Try to take a pic of sugar and spice for me to see leh...:P</font>

cutie,blur
all their prices are in USD.so expensive
i went to the tea tree spa in batam 2 years back...also USD100 like that...expensive....
but i think if got lobang then it will be cheaper

stupy - i PM u oredi....did not receive ur mail leh

blur blur - hey, I also went for the spa at angsana bintan. agree that it's super exp. paid almost 100 bucks for a massage. but I enjoyed myself, especially the "outdoor" shower area

touraco &amp; blur ~ ya i know,,, i been to angsana spa before,, and after i came back then i realise got this package thing which is so cheap,,,,, sighhhhhhh

haha...
Me feeling stress oredi man :>...... I made a fool of myself yesterday and I will be doing it again today!! :>

Dinah,
wun be joining u all tmrw la. One guy and dozen of ladies.... Haha, pple see dun know think I wat man hahhahah

anna,

No lah...not lor so...its gd 4 me cuz me quite absent-minded 1.

blur blur,

Me dun mind looking at Dang....the other 1 that l'm interested is te wu.

ssmilezz, me working as R n D engineer. Guess mayb we can include in our list our profession lah.. wat abt u?

stupy, i din receive it either!!

touraco, ya, if wan go batam, mayb go to other resort which is cheaper and charged in sing dollars. Last nite i blur blur, thought Angsana is good, in the end spent a BOMB!!

Kysha, yup, i spent more than 100 bucks!!!