(2005) Brides of year 2005

dinah, cool, nice bag.. u mean it's made up of plastic?? available in singapore? how much wil it cost in sing dollars.. u were saying US 25bucks, abt 50 bucks sing dollars.. hmm.. u ship it over to here eh?? look cool i should say..

Blur ~ I'm the chor lor kind yah....:P

Cookies ~ of course u can lar..Will send u in awhile.

oraia ~ huh? I don't look 77? maybe cos i always wear specs and like to tie up my hair? FH's beside me in the upside down pic...He's 2 years my junior. hee

Wei, now i will wait for your pics hor..LOL!

Matt ~ huh? use your dad's name instead? hahaa...that means your flat is near to the interchange yah? Quite convenient hor...which floor? And how much did u pay for it? *curious*

Leeds ~ i did send u the other URL for my own pics too. U got it yet?

Karen ~ will mail u soon.

blur blur,
I resent to u again. Hotmail will take a while.

cookie's gal,
I have sent the hse pics to u oredi

Dinah,
Bag is quite nice. Thought of getting it for my wife. Any lobang?

Smilezz,
I have not received ur pics yet. Can send to the address where I sent u my hse pics

Matt

blur blur,
I resent to u again. Hotmail will take a while.

cookie's gal,
I have sent the hse pics to u oredi

Dinah,
Bag is quite nice. Thought of getting it for my wife. Any lobang?

Smilezz,
I have not received ur pics yet. Can send to the address where I sent u my hse pics

Matt

blur ~ yes ... available in different variations in singapore ... mine is different ... i know a manufacturer in hong kong so she made this to the exact dimensions of the original hermes birkin ... but she made it in a jelly plastic material ... US$25 is about SG$40+ ... and because quite a few people want so i would need to ask her to ship it over instead of getting people to hand-carry cos it is quite heavy

matt ~ lobang is me lor .. hehehehe ... i can get it made for your wife if you like .. but must tell you that there is only 1 size ... that size in the picture ...as for colours .. i can try to scan a picture of the colour swatch and you can decide what colour you want it

ssmilez, sure har? u look so sweet n gentle leh.. keke... is that ur FH beside u??

matt, thanks for resenting again. r u the one holding ur AD in OCC??

smilezz,

This flat is a resale one but I bought it in Jan walk-in selection lor as there was a mature estate WIS. This flat is around 15 years old and it is on the 11th floor. Neighboourhood looks very new lor. I bought it for 174,000 as from HDB but if u but it in open mkt, easily around 280K la. Just opposite my flat is the Tampines swimming pool and Gym lor. Like condo hor??

Copy from previous message....

Leeds,
Sent to u oredi

blur blur,
Yes me having my wedding dinner in OCC. The rest of u, put the banquets all so nice hotels one!!! HAIZ, feeling guilty towards my wife....

Dinah,
How much is the total cost for the bag? What is ur email so I can drop a message for you.

Matt

dinah~ really ah? got different materials one ah? so the price is not incl of shipping over costs right? hmm... me tempted. hehe, can bring the colour swatch on the 2nd outing or not? me oso wan see.. hehehe...

ssmilezz ~ ya lor, u look v young leh.. hehe... like can be my mei mei. ;p but i tink in terms of b'date i'm younger than u.
mine ah? wait ah... i go find..... trying to read posts, chk mail, see photos and draft reports at the same time! wah.. stress hahahaha

Blur ~ Erm, cannot be ba...no one used the words sweet and gentle to describe me before. More like LOUD and ROUGH. The kind who will whack ppl who irritate me. LOL! Yes, it's my FH. :P

Matt ~ sending now hor..don't worry. I'm quite slow..cos trying to do some work too.

Germ ~ i already sent it to you.

Dinah ~ see, now u have part time job liao..can be bag dealer...import in bulk for everyone.

Blur ~ Erm, cannot be ba...no one used the words sweet and gentle to describe me before. More like LOUD and ROUGH. The kind who will whack ppl who irritate me. LOL! Yes, that's my FH. :P

Matt ~ sending now hor..don't worry. I'm quite slow..cos trying to do some work too.

Germ ~ i already sent it to you.

Dinah ~ see, now u have part time job liao..can be bag dealer...import in bulk for everyone.

Dinah, cool thinking of getting for my gf bd.. looks nice n cool.. so if matt is getting it ship over.. let me noe.. mayb i would wan it too.. keke.. how big is it???wat are the various colour?

matt, wow, u must be very excited abt ur new hse rite???

Hmm... think I saw something like Dinah's jelly bag at Metro Paragon recently... they have a whole range of pastel colors there.

Thanx Matthew, got the hse pics!
Your house really don't need much reno! Even the kitchen cabinets looks new.

<font color="aa00aa">Oraia ~ yah, we really can multi-task hor. I think our companies should PAY us more. hahaa...i'm trying to do case, reply emails, read posts, on the phone...aiyoh...*faints*

Go check lar..i'm sure u have one or two pics hiding somewhere.

Now u can recognise me at the EE buffet table hor. haha

When's your bday? I'm a Sept baby.

blur blur,
Have u gotten the pics? Feel free to give comments okay. We are excited and cannot wait for it to be renovated and have our own place. We were out shopping on Sat and we just wish to go back to our own house. Can relax and just enjoy each other company.

Smilezz,
Got the pics oredi. Wife always wanted a dog but I dun like leh.. Will show her this picture album when I go back. If possible, send me ur pics too. Thanks and take ur time abt sending alright.

Matt

matt ~ excluding shipping and import tax ... i think about US$25 ... email me at [email protected]. can't really give you an estimate on shipping and tax until i have the final number of bags that we bring in

oraia ~ erm .. not sure if i will still have swatch then or not ... cos i need to give it back to the girl in hong kong ... i'll scan it in a picture lah ... ok?

smilez ~ good things must share with everyone mah ... hehehe

cookies ~ yes .. you're right ... it is very readily available ... and they come in different sizes and materials ... mine was really a made-to-measure exact dimension of the hermes and made of a thicker jelly plastic

blur blur ~ there is only one size ... erm .. i can't recall exact dimensions ... i am definitely shipping some in .. so if you want ... just let me know ... i'll put up a pic of the colours soon

matt ~ it's ok lar..The dog belongs to FH's family. He doesn't really like dogs too. He loves fishies...actually, he also took a lot of pics of his lou han (so ugly hee..) I don't mind dogs but i've sinus so will not be keeping any furry pets for sure.
I also sent u my pics. No worries.
I'm looking fwd to seeing your aussie pics too.

Germ ~ Just tie up your hair! It makes a person look younger for sure. :P Anyway, i don't have a choice cos FH is younger mah..so have to make sure i don't look too old.

Dinah ~ yeah, i wonder how many bags and how much discount we can get in all. U have the dimensions with you? Wanna see how big lar...

cookie gal,

Thanks, no need to do much. Saving on flooring and kitchen cabinet which are quite a bit. Actually this place is owned by a Malay couple after they bought it 2nd hand. But they divorced when renos are halfway done so they had to sell back to HDB as it has not passed the 5 yr period. Therefore, HDB release it and I got it at a much cheaper price and it is very near my PILs and my parents.
You alos bought a flat??

Matt

smilez ~ i don't have dimensions with me now lor ... it is not a small bag ... but nor is it huge like A4 ... but roomy enough ....

pricing-wise ... US$25 is about the best price i could get ... and i must give her a minimum of 4 pieces per colour to get that price, otherwise to make 1 bag for a colour is about US$49 ... or at least that is what she told me ...

i think pricing won't go lower ... but hoping to get lobang for shipping ... so that way the cost might go down

Matt, okie.. cos my brother had his AD in OCC as well. R u staying in the north? but seems not like it as ur new hse in in tampines.. I m staying in yishun... Actually OCC is good lah.. very spacious, can accomodate many tables..

Hi everyone...Im back again.

Matt - cool hse. show us some more after your renovation ok? Mayb employ 1 guard than it will totally look like a condo liao...hehehe ( no offence )

Cookies - My aerobics at Yishun Northpoint.

Ssmilezz - Great pics... wow, you also belong to the slim slim gang hor!

Dinah - Aiyoh!!! Wat is wrong w me 2day? Keep getting the wrong person!

Leeds - I mean how I wish I can join you for coffee too.

Dinah - I juz wanted to buy tat jelly bag last Sat. Saw it at a fair in Hyatt. Many colors as well rite?

To everyone - Dun any how buy the bag coz many places is selling especially Far East but the quality very terrible. The one I saw at hotel was good and selling at$38nett for the big size. Wanted to get it but come to think of it, the lock part is abit quite troublesome. Dinah, do you agree?

touraco ~ not a problem ... i'll send out order form later ... hehehe ... once i have a pic of the colour swatch put up

stupy ~ yes ... many colours as well ... and i agree that the prices vary depending on the quality of the jelly plastic used ....

i actually like the lock very much but i don't lock it shut ... i either leave it in the bag or leave it hanging ... think the lock quite cute but troublesome lor

hi ssmilezz,
share share pics w me! [email protected]

hi dinah,
my friend bought a silimar bag for few hundred dollars... she said she kena conned..she bought the white one but less than a few mths, the white bag became yellow bag..tat material tends to get dirty easlier, right?

hi matt, me interested in the pics as well, can share share?

<font color="0077aa">Dinah ~ ok..so i can more or less visualise the bag now. not as big as A4 but not so small...*gesturing with my hands - so colleague sitting opposite me thinks i'm going bonkers*

hi ssmilezz,
share share pics w me! [email protected]

hi dinah,
my friend bought a silimar bag for few hundred dollars... she said she kena conned..she bought the white one but less than a few mths, the white bag became yellow bag..tat material tends to get dirty easier, right?

hi matt, me interested in the pics as well, can share share?

matt, so sweet.. to relax n have ur own love nest.. n u r getting a bag for ur wife.. thumbs up for u. not bad.. must do up ur hse nicely ok??

dinah, thanks a million gal... u r so great..

duffy ~ the material is washable .. but becuase it is plastic ... plastic tends to fade or change colour in hot climates .. which is why white will become yellowish ... it is like that lor

waaaahhh she paid few hundred dollars?!!?!?

blur blur ~ *blush* don't say until like that lah ... i am just sharing good things mah ... something that friends would do

Duffy ~ i already emailed you just now. Just check your email ok?

Cookies ~ Nevermind, the next time we meet, u look at my wrist hor...:P remember last time u told me that's how u see if a person has big bones?

Stupy ~ i'm an exercise freak lar...go gym 2x and work out at home somemore kind. Cannot stand it if i don't exercise and sweat it out. I eat alot...so have to work hard to compensate for that lor...
I eat more than my FH at times.

smilez ~ hehehe .. don't worry ... when i was first getting my bag ... all my negotiations were done over email and i was calling friends and all ... and getting very excited ... hahahah ... so my colleagues all know about my craziness liao

ssmilezz... good if u exercise. i used to go gym during my undergrad.. but not now anymore.. haizz.. too lazy.. guess if i meet up wif u gals this friday, i will be more motivated to exercise mah. My FH had been putting on weight for past few months. must drag him wif me..

stupy, u staying in north? cos read that u doing ur aerobrics in northpt. i used to b a northpt kid.. cos staying near there..

duffybluff,
Send liaoz to ur email acct.

Stupy,
Think if govt wanna convery that area to HUDC also can la. Very nice and quiet place.

Smilezz,
You look quite good wat. Long and Lean, must be taller than me I presume lor :>

Blur blur,
I live in Tampines but distance alright to OCC lor. It maybe a bit far and slightly inconvenient but If ur guest wanna come, u put JB also they will come. They dun wanna come hor, put Istana also no use lor.
How was the food at OCC? Did ur bro have any bad experince? I like the relaxed atmosphere of the place la and within my budget.

Dinah,
Sent u a mail oredi and just keep me updated on the bag.

Matt