(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly ~ u forgot abt ssmilezz? *waving*

Germ ~ she's already full grown. Around 2.5 yrs old already. Super short legs and loves to play with water. LOL!

Fates ~ your invite on the way too....

Hi Fates,
Just got your mail on cheap red wines. Thank you so much. Will call them next week.

Hi Ssmilezz,
What a handsome doggy. He looks quite young? How old is he? How did you get him?

We just got two kittens too. Wanted a doggy in the first place but my htb felt that we may not have time to bring the dog out for a walk twice a day, so went to SPCA to adopt a cat. Saw these two kittens, really cute, can't bear to seperate the twin sisters, so end up getting two.
The two kitties are so much joy, no regrets. Will love to share a lovely pic of them together if requested!

fates ~ yah ... i am the slowly slowly will boil type ... hehehe .. not the quick explosion ...... actually i don't lose it that often lah .. but sometimes esp at work when things get super frustrating ... i will slowly boil and boil lor

jelly ~ thanks .. me shall go check mail now

smilez ~ hehehehe ... dogs also must jian fei?!?!?! you should look at my dwarf hamsters .. now those two are super fat ... hahaha ... instead of little cute things .. they are not like fat round balls

<font color="0077aa">BaoBao ~ It's a girl. She's 2.5 yrs or so. Pure breed...not mine actually. She belongs to FH's family. :P

Twin kittens? I think cats are cute too..what colour are they? They are easier to take care cos they are cleaner. erm, at least i think so lar...Show me a pic can??? [email protected]

fates ~ my temper comes with me while i'm out of my mum's stomach!! ha ha ha,, but as age catching up,, becoming more tame now!!

ssmilezz ~ Robertson Quay gog to have some dog's event leh!! i gog to bring my dog there!!!

jelly ~ thanks!!
Will check and admire your pics. heh heh..okie dokie, shall send u an invite too. No worries.

Dinah ~ yeah, she weighs like a sack of rice. Around 10-15 kg i think. U have dwarf hamsters? They are quite ex right? what colour are they?
My colleague brought his roboski hamsters and they are soooo tiny. Really adorable. I have never seen such small hamsters before.

jelly~ got ur pics liao!! thanks! very sweet!!! wah, both you and ur hubby v slim!

dinah ~ i see.... wah... me not enuff tables, so cldn't get the grand ballroom.

ssmilezz ~ orh... corgi ah? v v cute leh!!! yaya, their legs v short one... i saw a baby corgi once at holland v, aiyoh, so cute!! hehe, was joking... if can bring doggie hor, i no need to concentrate at the EE liao hehehe. oh ya ya... must exchange hp nos. how to "find" u ah? u got photo to let me peek or not? heehhe

germ ~ 16 April 7pm - Movie under the stars with yr pet &amp; 9 May 6pm - A date with yr dog (7pm Dog obedience training demo, 7.45pm Dog grooming demo, 8.30pm dog massage and aromatherapy demo)

Cutie ~ What's the event abt arh? Wei, u have pics of your doggie?
Me wanna see too!

Jelly ~ no wonder lar..i went to check but don't have. hehee

Germ ~ yah..how u know arh? her backside will gelek gelek from side to side..hahaha..very funny one..we always make fun of her.

She also lies on her tummy with her legs spread out wide like a roasted pig to sleep at times. "Sioh Te"...LOL!!

Baobao ~ hey! I saw your kittens...they look very comfy lying together. Must be very close to one another right? Their names also very unique.

jelly ~ got the pics ... so sweet ... very nice pics!

oraia ~ sigh ... i think i had the dubious honour in this group to have the most number of tables .... sigh ....

smilez ~ they are sapphires (winter whites) ... light brownish in colour ... and yes quite expensive .. my old one died in december and FH bought these two newer babies to cheer me up ... i must attempt to take pictures of them to show you guys too

Hi Ssmilezz,
You got mail! Ya, saw a flyer at my house, Robertson Walk is organising a dog gathering. You may like to join. Although i must say that as there are many caucasians staying around River Valley area, you will see many cool cool dogs, especially really big ones. Kinda cute.

Hi anna,
as germ mentioned there are a few hotels that allow you to book for next year end at current prices...hyatt is just one of them. i asked hyatt about their show last march (what perks etc). they said when they have show in start of year, perks are usually for booking in the same year only. i know you are considering waiting for next year shows b4 booking.

Hi germ,
fullerton's nice but i don't like the descending steps to the ballroom and the ballroom also very short, curved and wide. went to wedding there b4...people at side cannot see stage...then people at centre cannot see the 2 projector screens at side...

Hi dinah and ssmilezz,
talkiing about fat pets...my bunny is over 3kg...behaves like a small dog...in fact behaves better (and bigger)than my uncle's chihuahua. got her while she was my palm size hence called her bits (my nick), then she turned out to be glutton and became PTK (pui ter kia: fat piglet).

Cutie ~ aiyah, i'm so blur! I already saw your doggie when i was looking at the corsages. LOL! hehee.. Hey, i think those big husky dogs are so nice!! I have seen some of them as tall as like a young pri school kid!

So good..1/2 day. U have any plan for this afternoon?

Dinah ~ yah, pls take pics for me to see!!
What are their names? hehe

Jelly ~ i can't see your pic. Some error msg cos i can't open the pic. Anyone else can send me her pics to see? Or how should i open it ah?

Oraia ~ yah..we PM each other closer to the date. How are u getting there? Cos we don't drive..so wondering what's the best way of getting there. hmmm...

Yah, have pic of me..will upload during lunch time..don't wanna cause indigestion by showing my pics now. hahahaa..

Hey, u have any pics to share?
so i can "bio" you too mah...

Touraco ~ yo morning..sleephead....

dinah ~ haha..sugar and spice and everything nice..
cute cute..quick quick, take pic!!

Karen ~ yah, i remember u said u brought your bunny for a walk right??
Erm, what have u been feeding her?? She's going to change into a doggie soon and start chasing cats in the park at this rate.

Touraco ~ To perk you up, shall send u pic of FH's doggie ok? :P

Jelly ~ hey!! I saw your pics already...seems like i could view it from my yahoo account only. The two of you are so tall and slim..*envious*

Me sending the invitation to you now..enjoy the pics.

cutiebear,

Thanks, think l will bring my SIL dogs there.

ssmilezz,

I have 1 neighbour who also have the same dog...walk very slow and the backside move from side 2 side...very cute and funny.

Karen,

Me only heard that ppl at the side cannot see when u walk down the stairs but don't know that they cannot see the stage. But why is that so?

cutie ~ are you trying out more variations for the corsages?

smilez ~ hehehe .. ok ok .. i will try tonight when i get home

Cutie ~ wah, really *enjoy* life boy....hee...do they have sashimi?? *drooling*

Leeds ~ sure..will send to you.
On the way...

Jelly/Touraco ~ also sending to you guys now..on the way...

hi mng all!
dun forget abt me..send to me at [email protected]

hi cutiebear,
u doing yr own corasages?? as for me, i hv chked out FLUV, justin is really friendly &amp; the entire pkg includes 2 bouquets, flower deco for car, grooms' corsages for $300+..&amp; as for wrist corsages, i thk it's at $6-8/pc..so most likely gng for that... but he prefers me to go down with my gowns so that he can c how to match. thk will only make a trip down probably in aug..since my PS is in Sep

Hi dinah,
fat animals are cute! but not very healthy lor...i like hammies from a distance...scared they bite coz so small and hard to catch...also their life span so short...wait get attached then they have to go...

Hi ssmilezz,
if only she chase after something...then get excercise. she like to come out hop around for a short while then look 4 nice place to lie flat (like yours but then tummy too round will roll to one side). i'm trying to get her on diet... her rabbit pellets since baby is the one with the highest fibre and low fat content...but must admit i use treats to train her...so she now very hard to cut down on treats.

ssmilezz ~ i think have salmon sashimi leh!!!

duffybuff ~ the wrist corsages from FLUV is real flowers or fake flowers?? if is more then 1 type of flowers $6 to $8 is cheap!! cos the ones that i enquire is abt $12.90 and very simple,, that's why i intend to do it myself,, cost for each corsages only $4

ssmilezz - I'm so touched by your compliments. I feel so much better now. Thanks....
Fates - FYI, 16-18 is really big. Have to buy clothes at Dorothy Perkins(heard of tis brand?)
I've signed up for aerobics lesson &amp; also join my FH to the gym. When it's the big walk? Btw, can email me the wine info to me also? [email protected]
Jelly - Thanks jelly. Let me noe the details on the big walk. Sori bout my mail, will chk &amp; let you noe again. Pai seh hah.....
Touraco - Somebody feeling sleepy huh? What hav you been doing last nite...hehehe!
Cutie - So shiok hor...half day leave, so envy....

Germ ~ really arh? Also gelek gelek kind huh? When she tries to run, and the word is try hor, she cannot make it lar...

She has asthma. So when we bring her for walks, she can start wheezing out of the blue. Strangers around might think we are ill-treating her and don't allow her to rest. :P She always sniffs at grass and pollen, these irritates her nose lor..so one kind right?

Buffy ~ yours also on the way.....
send liao.

Dinah ~ On!
Waiting to see sugar and spice.

cutie ~ let me know how it goes, if you manage to find more flowers today

karen ~ they don't bite at all actually ... hehehe ... they are more scared of us .... my two hammies are very very tame and they will run out to the door of the cage when we call them, cos they want to be carried

hi ssmilezz,
i hv always love your type of doggie! my hb's neighbour has 1 similar dog..i always play with him..but too bad if i get one no one will help me look after so better dun. really cute doggie!

ssmilezz ~ yr dog got asthma?? i also scared my dog very unhealthy leh!! she sleep day and night! i bring her to Big Walk last year, she go hide under the shade and refuse to move, so i have to carry her all the way!!

Dinah ~ will do!!

anna,

When the times are good..int rate can go up to 7-8%. But of course we don't expect it to go up to that high in the next few yrs but it is always gd to factor that in.

We took the min amt of loan which is required by the bank. Yup, u will have to top up if mkt value depn but dun worry the purchase price of quintet is not high...ppl who buy 800k-1m pty will hve to worry abt this.