(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi dinah,
that's amazing..all by yrselves.. i thk i better get someone to do cos' my hb & i r not gd with all these..kekeke...

btw, i can get the Nature to do all for me right? then i dun hv to worry so much..

hi karen,
agree with touraco..we dun care abt age & size!
so ya, whr hv u been?

hi anna,
sad to hear that, so how's the pond now?? still half done?

duffy
the pond has remained half tiled since. it still holds its kois well and gd when viewed fm far but if near...haha can see the bridge lacking a some tiles...
you moving in to stay with fil?

cutie, wow, swimming coach leh.. tan tan.. ..hahha.. u r humourous gal.. ya hor.. i oso made my FH put on a few kgs after he's wif me!! hahaha.. guess i share the same mentality as u do!! high 5

karen aw, size doesn't matter my dear.. we r all happy brides to be..

duffy ~ think of it as exercise ... hahaha ... actually when we started we were quite scared about how it would turn out ... *heng* ... it was fine ....

you can call nature and check if they will do or not ... not sure how much they charge for that though ... but just give them a call lah

seems like everyone amaze by the 12 kg

tinks ~ easy lah!! every night abt 10pm tell him hungry lor!! then when we go out for supper, i eat 1 or 2 mouth the rest give him lor!!

blur blur/cutie ~ sama sama leh..my FH is very round. hahaa...:P

Stupy ~ as long as we all get along well, doesn't matter wat age or size right?

wah, so good, at home already....heee...

hi anna,
ya staying with fil after our AD. well, hopefully not too much of problems..actually his parents are pretty easy to get along..so thk shldn't be a problem..

Hi cookie's gal and blur,
trying to catch up here. So, we are all going to share the same wedding venue. Cool, we got lots to share. So who is your wedding coordinator? Mine is Sharul.
Blur, huh? what invites did you send to me? Are you just having a reception at Raffles only? Mine is soleminzation in the lawn cum chinese wedding dinner in the ballroom.
Cookie's gal, is yours a chinese dinner? Care to share your package details?

12 kg is okie la.. For guys, put on damn fast one. I went Aussie and put on almost 10 kg over there so now must start dieting. BEcos if not, will like some big bear when taking pics. That's why keep asking for gym memberships.

hahahaha....cutiebear, good strategy! Too bad...i can't resist temptation. I see him eat like so nice..i also want to eat!

I am the champion...my hubby put on 18kgs after he met me. hahhahaha...Trick is KFC delivery on certain nights..

hi bao bao,
heard tat raffles can take up to 25 tables in the ballroom..actually i wanted to hv it at raffles too...but too small to accommodate our needs..so instead went for conrad!

hi matt,
well, heard fm my hb that safra club has gym too..why dun u go for that..thk it's cheaper than PF or Cali..

hi dinah,
can send me the tel no of nature..tks!

Anna - A big Hi to you!!!! I've told the rest that I will try to make this Fri. Looking 4ward to see my new group of frens.
Icy dearest....this my details hah. Rom: 4yrs ago; Age:31; AD: 26 Mar 05; Venue: The Oriental; BS: unknown.
Duffy - I juz reach home from office. 2day boss not in the office so eat snake abit lor. Actually got aerobics class 2day but you know lah, got our woman thing lah!

duffy ~ yes ... my stones and everything was from nature ... total cost of re-doing everything was no more than 1.5k ....

err...ssmilezz...hahhaha...its 18kgs..somemore, i use my toes to calculate cos fingers not enough.

No need to congratulate me lah...his stock market up, likewise for mine. Two of us has a positive spillover effect..that the "sway" part..

okie, gtg..tazzzzzzzzzz....

hey ssmilezz,

hehe... don't worry, i also always miss postings in the thread and only realise it days later hehehe.

hi anna!

hi germ, hehehe... i read some of the postings on this thread lor. then v interested in the details of the 2nd gathering u girls are having mah.. so i kaypoh come in and chat hehe.
btw, u hv mail!

Stupy ~ usually this thread will slow down a little. then if u come in later around 10pm or so..maybe have a few late night birds. hee....

Eh, i went for my gym as per normal even if i have my erm menses. heh heh...

Dinah ~ go home lar..don't work so hard..LOL!

I'm going off too...got a dinner appt.
See you later everyone *waves*

yohoo. karen aw, i am done. i hope i got ur rom year correct. :D

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Joyce</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

Hi duffybuff,
Raffles can accomodate all sizes, ya lah that's what they said using the same ballroom but charge the same price (eg. you only want 12 tables, they will use the price tag for 20 tables divide by 12) I was really pissed cos I only want 16 tables, bo mian, think i got lengthened my guest list to get the economical price for 20 tables.
The ballroom is quite small, so 20 tables plus a dancing floor will be just nice. So how many tables do you have?

Sorry guys, I am a little longwinded.

wow.... seem like all ur FH putting alot of weights huh.... me FH also like to eat.... supper on weekend.... wow really scare me and my FH become fatter and fatter leh......... so tell my FH dun eat until fat like pig then he know huh.... market value drop....

So matt.... u r not the best one cos someone manage to gain weight more than 15kg... hee hee...

ya must feed my FH to let him bcom fatter so noone will date him huh.... fat man mah...

Icy - Somebody very efficent hah.....but anyway thanks! Muack.....
Dinah - I agree w ssmilezz, dun work too hard. Go back &amp; rest.
Ssmilezz - I also noe tat you can still work out w tat thing but it's the 1st 2 days &amp; also my is very very terok one. You'll be surprise!!!

jelly also ard to chit chat cos wont go home so early from work... hee hee

dinah... u have a pond at home.... hdb or landed property u are in....

smilez ~ sigh .. it's the backlog from last week being away lah ... trying not to stay too late, need to go pick up my alterations from the tailor still ... sigh

karen ~ my office is at suntec .. so it is very easy for me to meet anytime ... so will be there on the dot i guess ...

ssmilezz, my partner round round never mind lah.. s long we try not to b round then ok liao lor.. keke..

baobao,invites for u to c my photos lor.. anyway, i planning to have my solemisation in raffles only in gazebo lawn.. but they only provide tea reception, that's all... the raffles only have buffet wedding dinner package in the hotel which i dun want. wat i wan is jus a simple dinner buffet in the lawn itself.. quite an headache lah..

karen, i will be here for a while longer..

jelly ~ not me lah ... my FH's place .. my future home lor ... terrace house ....

my parents quite inspired now by FH's pond so want to put a small one in our flat too ... give up ... hehehehe

Oops! I need to say a big hello to Tinks, Bao Bao, Germ, Jellytots, Oraia, Ying11, Leeds. I hope I didn't left out anyone...

hi bao bao,
me expecting more guests..hv booked conrad for min. 25 tables of 12 pax/table.. my parents hv done up their initial guest list, probably will increase to 28-30 tables..

hi icy, thanks for the prompt update!

jelly ~ can ... quite easy to DIY leh actually ... you just need a small simple one .. i think you can set up a pretty nice one for less than $500 .... and a very simple one for $200+

ssmilezz - dun worry that your FH will be round, mine too. I even more round than him man... so now keep going aerobics lah, yoga lah, gym lah etc......

Hey Blur, why so late still in the office? Yours is office hr also rite? Take care.

hi dinah... DIY.... huh... not good leh also duno where to get those things.... got any idea to share with me.... hee hee.... cos me not that creative one leh...

karen, aiyo.. my boss still here, i came in late yesterday cos of my redang trip, so are not leave early leh... s for my AD, i m holding it in fullerton., min tables is 35 tables..

germ, hahah.. guess u wil have lots of things to catch up lah.. thread too long

jelly ~ actually DIY quite easy ... cos the place where i got all my equipment from ... actually sells it in sets too ... so you can buy the whole set-up from them, go home and just set it up ... that's it ...

of course if you want to be creative, then you can also buy different parts and different things to create a different look lor ....

really ... not that tough ... hehehe ...