(2005) Brides of year 2005

Daphne,
Wa...sound cool !!! Remember to take more photos and share with us hor....

Dun forget to buy your germany chocolate. Regards ur Jetlag, one or 2 more days, u shld be fine liew....

So qiao, me also abt to put up both Andrea's and J photo which both of them turn away at the same time.... kee kee .. check it out too !!!!

Newbbi,
U gotta to do a blog for Charlotte after your confinement ??? Kee kee

BTW, what time is your bb shower huh on 22nd June?? Oso will it be oki if your hb can come down to pass me the maternity clothings on this friday huh ??? Cos my colleague want to come and pick it up on sat for her cousin... sorry for rushing...

jenn, i brougt her to vivo toys r us, inside there got junior league hehee luckily she can tahan through. got one boy beside me scream all the way... so scared she will be afraid and start to fidget.

hi all.. haven't logged in in a few days..

newbbi - hang in there.. tt's wat bb do.. cry n cry.. can't imagine i gotta go thru it all over again.. arghz..

Jenn,
Yup had a blog liao..but hor, no time to update my birth story and charlotte's photos lor..No prob ger...I packed for u liao..

caitlyn,
Tks ger...

hello ladies!

just asking whether anyone here is willing to take over my photo pkage wif david frm foto-u.
supposed to have our shoot this wkend but then we can't go cos my boy has chicken pox...sad sad =(((

dunno whether can postpone again or not, cos this is our second time to postpone leh and i dun tink we can take the shoot in this mth leh..sighs

let me know if interested. tq~

Caitlyn,
Have you upload the photos taken at isaiah's birthday ???? kee kee, dun forget to email photos which have Jayden hor...

Blue genie,
Oh dear, perharps u can ring David to ask whether can postpone again. I think is oki wan lor (Cos last time i heard b4 got 1 mummy postpone 4 times)....

BTW, did you let you boy the take chicken pox vaccine ???

Jenn,
when to take e jab for chicken pox?

My ger hor, her eyes hv those green tings leh, her eyes abit watery...then her tears got a drop is yellowish de....haiz...

Newbbi,
The chicken pox vaccine is available in Healthway Punggol GP Clinic.

Huh, how come have green green things ??? Have to monitor lei, if not right, bring to PD immediately. So is asih here to help you to do your message ???

Jenn,
i see...

i duno leh...i monitor lor, if tm rstill hv, will birng her go see PD..hiaz..

Me csect lor, so haven start to do massage leh..Intend to start next week leh...

Newbbi,
Ya lor... beta monitor 1st bah and see how it goes bah.......
So have you called Asih to tell her to come next week ???

jenn, dunno whether still can postpone or not, cos i feel we can't take within this mth leh and the validity is only to end of this mth..

no, i din lor...and who knows sooo hengz he got it? keke..

Blue genie,
Just try your luck,requesting to postpone. Cos David also a father by himself, shld be able to understand lor... My photo session is on 21st July too, which also is after June mah...

Just write an email to him and see how first bah

Hmm, me a KS mummy lor, confirm after the pneum vaccine, me gotta to give him the chickenpox vaccine, follow by the MMR... ha ha ha

hello gals, me no time log in too these few days.

Hb finally came back yest afternoon fr germany. hee, daphne, same lor, mi hb complained that germany very hot now, den i ask him what's the temp, like machiam mi rm aircon temp. pengz~
and he put on so much, haha, face super round... cant imagine i hv megan's PS on the 18th. tell him dun care quick lose some weight.

Caitlyn,
ha ha.... no problem. Once u have it, then email to me bah

Pierced,
So hb finally bag, open your LV and gucci le mah ??? kee kee

hi ladies!

jenn, i wrote an email to David last night abt postponing the session. i will chk email tonight, hoping that he reply me. if cannot postpone, then bo bian i will try sell away as not to lose the deposit..

Rehi from lunch

Jam,
Dun know where is everyone too... i log in so early, didnt post le cos like talking to myself....

Blue genie,
Yap lor.......see how David reply to you lor.

jenn, mi waited so long no 1 here...then i chat wif my fren thr msn...4got i post on forum oso...hee

so will u get anything fm BP which i snd to u yesterday?

Blue genie,
How is your boy ? His chicken box beta le meh ??? Poor boy, but many ppl say that small gotta chicken box is beta... tt time me got chicken pox at age of 18, so itchy like hell meh....

Jam,
ha ha, me have not really go into the website to look what i like lei... aiyo, u can 4got to post here talking to us huh .... sob sob...

So u getting anything from the BP instead ??? kee kee

Jam,
Ya lor, BP can be very addictive wan... ha ha, me just bot 2 rompers for Jayden as well meh...

Simi Bottle tree park ??? Got such park meh ??? kee kee.....

BTW, me wanna to service my aircon,any good recommendation beside Gain City ???

jenn, regarding aircon service...my mom hv 1 lobang...if u interested i get it fm her 2nite! cos dat service man happen to stay around my mom plc!

Jam,
Oki. Can give me the ctc ? But will the svs man come to depot road to svs the air con ??? Cos my aircon is leaking... sound serious hor.

Thx in advance

jenn, dat time my sis oso ask him go over her plc at pandan garden leh...should b ok ba...i will get ctc no. fm my mom than u call & chk...tink recently my mom oso call f service cos aircon oso leaking..

twin - i rem u mentioned u got duno wat cream (u used abit or somethg) to sell to newbbi or ting that time izit? can sell to me?

morning gals!

hi janf, yr pouch still wif mi...so sorry kip f so long...cos recently always hv lunch appt wif IL so always mit outside so din go Kovan to pass u yr pouch...dis sat again we mit outside f lunch so can't pass u...will sms u when we going Kovan..

jenn, ya lo again raining...i find dat every wed when i hv aqua aerobics will sure rain wan leh....dunno consider lucky or not!

Jam,
Wa..u and your IL so good ? Will always meet for lunch during the weekend huh ??? Your IL stay in kovan ???? From ur plc go to Kovan seem far hor...

Hmm, have meh ? Last wed also got rain meh ??? Aiyo, where consider lucky, is just "qiao he" lor.

jenn, hmm actuali we not sooo gd la...juz recently cos they hv so many celebration like mother's day, simi father's day for grandfather and coming sat father's day again...so i tell hb y recently so many lunch celebration wan...oso gd la we eat outside than no nid to go IL plc...aft lunch can go separate way le...hee hee

they stay at serangoon but we will always go Kovan to hv lunch 1st b4 going my IL plc lo..

jenn, ya la every wed sure rain wan cos those auntie oso say y v so sway...whenever got class sure rain...so if it rain the pool got alot of dunno simi fly leh...will bite ppl wan leh...somemore water v cold!

Jam,
Oh i see.. ha ha, is also beta lor, after lunch go seperate way... i would also prefer that way too, cos i also cannot tahan my in law house meh... damn small !!! Like a bird cage to me meh.

Jenn, yr Il oso stay at 3rm flat?? hmm actuali i dun mind their hse small juz dat if we do communicate i dun mind going over...but now everytime we go there i juz read newspaper no 1 tok to mi so dis is the main issue i dun wanna to go over lo...cos super sian...even if i wanna to start conversation is juz u ask they ans then where to find so many things to tok...so i muz else oso kip quiet..

Jam,
Err, they stay in those very small 3 room flat in Bukit Merah... same loh.. whenever i go there is walk tv and they enjoy carrying Jayden, no eye communication with me wan lor... and also wouldnt talk to me... my MIL / FIL only talk to hb, so me also very sian wan lor...

Sometimes me also wondering will i also act like my MIL when Jayden bring his gf / wife home in future... ha ha ha

But i doubt so lah, cos me veyr kepo wan.... kee kee

Newbbi,
How come ?? If is 60ml Cold Water + 30ml hot water shld be able to dissolve lei, if not u can consider to use a spoon to smash the milk powder and stir again ????

Cannot pour in too many hot water lei, cos will cause the milk powder to become lumps .

jenn, dun tink u r those kip quiet type lo...sure u'll communicate wif yr son's future gf wan lo....

actualli i oso can chat wif my ppl v easily wan leh...dunno y juz can't seems to communicate wif IL leh!