(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
Ya lor...me most probably will go for half day first then go to full day.. will go to tour the school first then see how bah.... most important is Jayden must not cry... Will bring him together for the touring of his 1st school... kee kee

morning gals!

finalli TGIF....2 colik on mc...so shiok they plan f long wkend..

jenn, without u ard....here will b quiet again le...

Jam,
No lah, me hv not leave office yet... kee kee.. so keep refreshing to see if anyone chats here.....

Aiyo, they told u tt they are going to have a FAKED MC huh ???? ha ha, smart ppl will plan for long weekend lor... is either friday or monday on MC lor...kee kee

Jam,
Me nothing to buy lah.... only need to buy a new TV .... cos the one @ home spoiled liew... is AKIRA BRAND.... really "dies" after 3yrs.

jenn, ya lo cos my colik say hv not open ceremony for mc dis year...hee hee...hmm but tink v common sometime ppl faked mc lo

jenn, last wk my side havey norman oso hv late nite madness sales....my fren's hb tempted to get 40 inch samsung LCD tv for 2.5k...somemore they still throw in 600 robinson voucher leh!

jenn, last time i oso bot akira tv to put at my mom room....tink less than a year oso spoilt le lucky dat time still under warranty!

jenn, izzit cos they still throw in 600 robinson voucher wo...tink they still throw in some other things lo...but in the end they din buy oso...cos hb ask wife how much she wan to fork out.....but wife quickly say NO MONEY...hee so in the end they din buy....hhahaha

Hi ladies..

Finally me has abit of time to log in cos bb sleeping and i pumping now in aircon room..hee =D..

Ask u all hor,do u all take confinement fd with ginger and wine? cos realised my mil put in alot of ginger leh...soemtimes she just scope up e soup and pour the wine insde without bopiling lor..I would tell her not to cos i BF my bb, and her jaudice is still there lor..

Me sunning my bb since yest and also bath her with a type of yellow herbs, hope it works..

My MS still not alot, still those yellowish milk...only hv 20ml on the left side and 30ml on my rite side..still can feel engorged though but not as bad as 4days ago..terrible...

Its normal for bb to hv watrey poo cos BF hor? my ger hor, after bf her, 2hrs liater she hungry..hee

Caitlyn,
Happy birthday to ur boy!

morning ladies!

jenn, me tinking to put Isaac to childcare once his speech is clear. it's because he can specify tell me what's gg on loh as i scared he kena bully by the older kids there...

and another thing is i dun tink my mil can cope any longer, cos every nite she will complain to my hb this and that abt Isaac etc...can't blame her cos she also taking care of my SIL's daughter whose age is only 5 mths apart frm Isaac.

Ger2,
It's normal for bb to have watery poo cos of BF. BF milk is more easily digested by bb, that's y she will feel hungry easily..

as for the yellowish milk, i suppose it's colstrum? colstrum is gd for bb, cos it builds up the immunse system and bb not easily fall sick when grow up..

caitlyn,
happy birthday to isaiah.

ting/ caitlyn,
sorry cant attend both your invitation.
cos sat, hb got class from 1 to 4pm. sunday, hb working till monday morning.

newbbi,
hope you coping fine.
for ginger hor, if baby got jandice hor, better dun eat the ginger. but can cook with your dish.
cos the milk that you pump will contain the ginger and ginger will increase the jandice.
this is what my CL told my me the other time.

Aiyo, how come here so quiet again.........
Blue genie, me have consider to send my boy to childcare when he is 24mths... kee kee... will go for 1/2 day first then to full day

18mths is really too small to go and maybe learn nothing there too.

Daphne,
Me send you an email on the table format .... hope is relevant to the table you want to create.

Linda,
hv lor, my mil used ginger to cook but i dun eat the ginger one...

Bluegenie,
its like that lor, work hor..hiaz..

Jenn,
ya lor, quiet here =D..

Newbbi,
Ginger is good for cooking cos will help to reduct the wind inside our womb...and our tummy can be flatter faster.... but now charlotte got jandice better avoid ginger and also WINE... is very important lor...if not u are adding jaundice to charlotte. Hope our advise helps.

Daphne/Jam
Once u pay for the shipping fee, delivery via VPOST very fast wan..within 5 days will reach liew...
Me also received my customised mickey mouse banner last week.

Daphne,
Ya lah..confirm meh... tt time me pay on a monday, then my stuff come on sat morning..... via registered mail hor.. very good svs by singpost.

Jam,
Sigh, you know is very exp to have a child lei..enrichment class/childcare/caretaker $$... all involve $$ and really make us with zero or low saving...
So if really want a no#o2... really have to consider very carefully lor... actually my hb is fine with 1 child...

jenn, no u must have #2. Cos only 1 child is very lonely one... cos i'm the only child so i know and sometimes when i think ahead like when my parents gone next time, i'll be really alone (besides my hb and bb lah) without any sibilings lor esp if next time say got quarrels with hb or just need your own side of immediate family member and you realize no have lor.... can be scary..... at least with a sibling, you know that there is someone else in the family there....

Daphne,
ha ha...my hb also the only child...but he is oki with Jayden as only child... kee kee..for me, i would like to have a no#02 but really have to see finance first lor... plus me want to sell/move hse in another 2 yrs time, change car, go holiday... ha ha ha... many things to do not including TCC my no#02...

jenn & daphne, hmm i understand bth yr view lo..hee but my hb oso say ok wif 1 onli...since everything so ex...if more kids more burden...but my mom oso say beter to hv at least 2 kids!

jenn/daphne/pierced/watashi/berry - thanks for coming to isaiah's party and all e gifts! sorry wasn't a good host.. too many ppl liao.. sorry for e crampiness of e fn room too..

linda/newbbi/jam - thanks for e AP and pressie.. greatly appreciated..

just to share.. isaiah took his first few unassisted steps rite after e party! hee.. so happy..

hee pump as i type....

happy belated birthday Isaiah!

blue genie, i got a bad news, the town council shutting down electricity on wed for 2.5 hr leh!!! and its during office hour!!! i dont know wat to do with my frozen and chilled mailk.....

i have a freezer full.... transfer out is tough as no one will hv enough space, and the processof transfer out is tough..... wonder if i can just buy ice and deposit into the freezer to help...

Good morning...............
Caitlyn, u are most welcome. Hope Isaiah like the pressie. Tt is great, isaiah took his steps, me still awaiting for Jayden's turn... ha ha ha

Winnie,
Wa.. how come so long for electricity shut down. hmm, u can try to buy ice and deposit in the freezer bah... think shldn be a problem..if not trf partial to a friend's house (cos ice will also take up quite a long of space in your fridge).

morning ladies~

winnie,
wah, u post sooo early? surprised to see the time 5.11 am...

shutdown of electricity?? hmm, i dun think i receive the notice leh..if u worry, maybe u wanna trf some for me to keep for u? but provided my blk dun have the electricity shutdown la..if not, i tink u can endorse what jenn suggested - buy some ice and deposit in the freezer.

Caitlyn, you are welcome… anyway I was surprised that your parents place got bowling alley leh… only for residents? Free one? maybe I suaku… never see condo that have bowling alley one…
Your Isaiah so fast walking liao…hee…
You engage photographer huh? saw 1 guy snapping away all the time…and I think he’s 1 of the daddies in your thread isit? if got k pictures… can send to me? Thanks hor…

So tired… weekend just passed by so fast…

Berry,
Ya lor... i also find that weekend passed very fast ... busy attending function on the 2 days... ha ha ha

U can imagine, Jayden fall asleep before we left the multi-storey carpark... poor boy, too tired le. He slept until 6pm then woke up.

He cannot sleep outside huh? my one if he’s tired he can just doze off… even outside super noisy…
But nowadays he can just take 1 nap a day if we are outside… but he will be super dreamy during evening… then he will sleep around 8plus…

the muah chee at ting's hse super nice hor..but we din see pierced...maybe she went back liao?

So tired… hai… I’m traveling for business again this month…even more tiring