(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, yup yup, havent got time to look at my mails yet..hee...
sekali i see liao gian to order ...

hee..u can do for ur charlotte liao lor... nice rite? my hb ask why never do his name?

Pierced,
Hehe...ya lor, cos 1 of them quite nice de..later u go see hor, cos i scare if tmr i really induce, then no time to order liao =D...hehe..me also deciding, tink will get the big one so can paste on e other wall of charlotte's room..hee

But charlotte bery long word leh...=D...each letter is $10?

U tell ur hb, ex ex lor..

newbbi, yup, will let u know later when i see the mails. im still thinking about the kitchen one..:p
yup, coz the supplier increase price liao for the letters.
hee..no i tell him coz i now got new baobei already. never care abt him...

daphne, nice hor! but mine's bright pastel not the pri colours. luckily i get the bright ones...
i like the pri colour one u did for andrea too..
now hopefully she dun go and pull the things off during the nx ps. haha!

Pierced,
I ordering the kitchen one cos can imagine so nice cos its diecut and cannot find frm outside though abit ex...Maybe u can consider to do a glass kitchen door, it will be so nice...I going to paste over my bombshelter cos the door looks ugly...Need HK to beautify it..haha..later u sms me hor..

haha, ur b sure bery sad..

u ordered e letters for PS? not pasting them on the wall?

oic..keke, will sms u later. i most prob getting the kitchen one too. will cfn wht i want later with u.

yup, like jenn, daphne, can use the letters for ps first and den later use it for her rm etc...

pierced, yesterday i tried to order again from f21 but hor, one of your item oss leh.... so thinking whether you still want your other items bo or you wanna look again?

Pierced,
no prob ger...tks =D..

i getting those bigger ones, going to paste on the walls...=)..me crazy, kept tinking duno wan to get another pair of HK babies decals anot..hee..cos they look so nice and my fren has afew more extras...

daphne, ic, hee...nvm, it's okie.u got enuf amt to add up if not i go look look and see got anything else not.
u managed to try to order liao?

pierced, u go and see again and let me know? cos i haven't tally up how much..... will try again tonight cos i got vpost response so will do online purchase again.

Blue genie,
Do u use carlson baby wet wipes ? If yes, the stocks are in all John Little Branches .... Yeap, is was a long wait for me......

hi gals.. wana ask u mummies, hw much milk shd a 3 wk old bb be drinkin? i'm givin aldan 60ml of fm plus latch him for 20 mins each side (nt sure hw much he drinks thou) n this afternn, he cries for milk every hr!! duno isit cos he goin thru growth spurt nw..

caitlyn- thks! the current tube finishin liao thn i recalled u said u gonna send me! hee

jenn- hw much r the carlsons wipes? aldan alrdy used up 200 pcs of the wipes!! nw into the 3rd pack liao..

daphne- so nice leh, RH provides food for u in the labor ward! i cant even drink water when i was waitin inside. but cant take it n asked hb to gv me a sip. sm more my last meal was at 4pm n by midnite, stomach growlin alrdy!! n by 2am, simply no strength to push at all.

i'm ok w the children's day bash. venues nt a prob for us since we drive =)

ting, wah aldan seems like a big drinker! got big tank ah...
i thk 3 wks old should be prob ard 120? i forgot liao, i normally follow the fm amt for bm as well if btl feed.
but normally growth spurt is ard 2 or 3 mths old leh.
maybe he cries for other reasons too??

Morning ladies...

Can't get to sleep so woke up earlier =D..

Ting,
Really not easy to take care of bb hor...TInk the carlsons wipes bery cheap only leh..U asking ur hb to go buy for u?

Pierced,
HI ger...guess I also hv to ask u, Jenn,Daphne here on BF issues..hee...tks in advance..

Ting, I think the EBM amount is around there... and increase around 20ml every week... but i think depens on individual bb, i think mine overeat, now is 140ml.... there is a nursing mum in office say her bb 4 months only taking 80....

Good morning, ladies..............
Today, my right leg bao like a dumpling ..... went to tui na ytday evening , wore slippers to work today .

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Updates from Newbbi,
Me waitg to be induced. Bb cord behind her neck. Gyane suggest induce and monitor. If bb heartbeat slow down, emergency csection 2day. BB not putting on weight liao. Ard 3.2 - 3.5kg</font></font>

Daphne,
No problem... me told newbbi le, keep us posted... BTW, when is ur friend ? Also in Raffles huh ???

Blue Genie
U bot the cheerios and let issac try oleidi ???

Blue genie,
Dun worry lah, i think shld have lor, ytday i went to mkt plc @ vivocity, still saw many boxes... think u consider to buy the multigrains, is tastier... according to my mum..cos J prefer multigrain to whole grain.

Blue genie,
Yap, u are right... is the one in purple box.... me tt time bot 2 boxes cos me scare OOS again , then have to wait long time for the shipment again.

ha ha, is another KS act by a KS mummy... kee kee

jenn &amp; ting,
hw come your dun hv foods to eat?
TMC provide me breakfast &amp; lunch &amp; tea break leh..
i took the bf &amp; lunch but nt the tea coz too painful liao....
coz my delivery was 6.30pm in the evening...

Snowy casper,
Dun know lei, once on epi and drip, cannot intake food le.... that is what the midwife told me...cos they told me might puke out.......

jen,
is it?? i was on drip but no epi lah...
mayb no epi cn eat ba.... i also dunno...
anyway i was happy eating till later stage painful.

btw, the cheerio veri expensive rite?
abt $10 per box? but rather big box lah.... scare shannon dun 1 eat....
jus put milk to it will soften the flakes rite?
oh ya the babygel cheeze, cn bb take everyday?
juz cut &amp; eat for bb no prob. rite?
coz my gal likes to eat itself w/o adding other things....

talking abt food b4 delivery, i admitted at 9.30am, so silly never tot of taking bf b4 gg, so the mid wife give me a small packet of biscuit and small cup of milo. told me after this i will be on drip to fasten the dialation, then no food till delivery leow.
during contraction, mouth very thirsty, my hb still give me water, not know i can drink too much. during the intense contraction, i vomited due to drinking water when on drip.

so i think, when on drip cant consume any food or drink bah.

for the BABY BASH... i cn onli know at later stage coz my gals 1st yr old celebration might 1/10/2008 oso... coz tat is her actual delivery date

Will be leaving for the clinic at 2.45pm liao...

Hopefully i hv dilated by then..Bb is 50% engaged now, hope i can dleiver her smoothly..Pls pray for my bb to be safe...tks...

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Updates from newbbi,
Ger, me at the clinic, so crowded. Have slight contraction. Now monitoring bb heartbeat. Havent check dilate anot yet</font></font>

hi gals, busy day today, just came back from sending hb's car for servicing. later still gotta rush back to collect. super hot day too!

newbbi jia you!