(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, no leh, we use the fan mostly even though i cant tahan. haha! coz wana save energy plus dun want megan to get use to aircon so i slp and suffer with her with only the fan blowing at her.

somemore she recently got flu leh, now the nose still having some blockage like that. dunno coz previously turn on aircon and then she got chilled.

Pierced,
ha ha ha, even J have flu, he still sleep with me in aircon cos if i no aircon will die meh and i will perspire alot....

But i will cover J well with blanket and he always sleep in sleepsuit...

morning all....

me sian..... andrea down wtih flu again and i kenna too.... sigh... the virus just won't go away.... spent the long weekends at home....

jenn, i went down to toysrus on sat ans sun... i didn't managed to get much on sat cos i went at 2.30pm and everything almost gone. so on sun, i went down at 9.30am and dragged my mum's maid with me and started queueing! haha..... managed to grab the piano set and the teacher set, one set of vegetables pc set, steering wheel set, bruin activity walker set and also a dance mat for myself! keke.... and i bot a robot set for my maid's son too.... very worth it. the robot set was $80 but got it at $20 yesterday. i think my most exp item is only $20. Spent about $130 for all the toys yesterday and felt so satisfied.

Daphne,
Wa... u went down on 2 days huh.... the queuing is horrible , especially the testing side.....

ha ha, the piano set is worth it, right ??? Me intend to give to J for his xmas present... kee kee

Hmm, but hor, dun know why J dun like to play with exp toys lei, he like my pigeon wet wipes box, (open/close/open and close) and holding on to empty boxes..............

Last weekend,
Me didnt go out at all, cos J has his 2nd pneu vaccine, so confined at home as well... then i tried to cook new menu - corn chowder and J love it so much, until he finished the whole bowl.... kee kee... me want to explore more food for him

jenn, hee...like that den u can save lots of money buying him exp toys. he know how to make use of things to entertain himself.

corn chowder sounds good...hee...

jenn, same. andrea also loves to play with the wet wipes box.... open and close lor.... think they are exploring on these....
jenn, the piano set and the other set hor, for 3 year old one leh... haha.... ya the testing queue is horrible. that's why i went at 9.30am and just grab all that i think is fun and then throw all at the testing section first.... and throw out those that i don't want after that. so i was there till about 1130am and left. the fair started at 1030am so i was in there for 1 hr with all the queueing.... but i didn't managed to get the honeycromb thingy.... that one looks fun but needs a big space.

Pierced,
U want ? I can email you the baby recipe which i got from my colleague...... J love it very much but i didnt dare to try cos is cooked with his fm... ha ha ha

Daphne,
Yap, i can understand... can u imagine last week, i queue for also 1 hour, just to test for 4 pianos and 4 train set + 1 remote control car.... ha ha ha

jenn, is it the recipe that you sent to us previously?
i think andrea a bit getting bored with her current meals..... it's always the same thing and i'm not adventurous...

Daphne,
Yap is the same one... me gotta to cook the cream of mushroom this sat ..... kee kee

Me just ask my colleague to help me to buy ORGAN - farm animals made of rice and corn vegetable pasta.... dun know nice boh...... kee kee... will cook on this sunday and let u gals know...

Pierced,
yap yap.... the subject shld be bb recipes... once megan is on semi solids to solids, u will be super bo heng wan... cos want to explore new food for her.... kee kee

So just one more mth to go for her to eat solid, right ????

Pierced,
Me view your blog lor... wa, Megan so sweet and cute. She is smiley on every photos.. so corporative...

My J were crying when reach there, took 15min to warm up lei.... next round me oso taking my parents along as they can make him smile faster !!!!! kee kee

caitlyn,
Oh is it ??? Is my 1st time buying this for J, hope he like it too.

U can try cook the abc pasta with corn chowder...... kee kee, me bu yao lan, keep promoting my corn chowder... kee kee

jenn - haha.. me no time to cook for isaiah most of e time. PLUS everytime cook new thigns, he reject.. angree.. but can u email me e recipes again? i shall try once e skl exam period over..

jenn - received liao..thx!

pierced - saw ur blog too.. e pics are lovely.. u n ur mum also smile until v can lan! hee.. n in some pics.. can see magan's layers!!! darned cute!! haha.. eh, u gg for ian's bday?

Daphne,
hmm, is vegetable and rice vegetable pasta.. no problem, when my colleague is going, ask her to help you buy another pack.

Did u receive my sms to you regards ur ON clothings ????

Pierced,
How come u didnt let megan take her name letterings which u order from irene huh ????

Caitlyn,
No problem, u are most welcome ... once i got new bb recipe, will forward to all mummies here... kee kee

Daphne,
So is tomor confirm onz ???? or we confirm again tomr ? How much do i have to pay for both berry's and cottoncandy's wet wipes huh ????

Or u just deduct from ON clothings ????

Jenn, berry is taking 3 packs and each pack is $8.20 and cotton is taking 4 packs...

Berry - $24.60
Cotton - $32.80
Total - $57.40

The ON clothings is how much ah? Paiseh, lazy to go to email to check. So can just deduct ON from $54.70? But i think i also owe cotton the $$ for the toys? dunno how much is that leh...

hee..ya lor, megan started off very smiley. keke...i like the pics very much.

jenn, the letterings not finished yet. i intend to use it for the nx shoot in june lor with david.

pierced..... haha... so funny.... wear bra..... cannot imagine that! keke...

me very happy last weekends.... andrea finally uttered "maaaaaaaaaaa" but only once leh..... most of the time now, she goes babababa.... probably becos the maid keeps playing peekaboo with her and the maid keep saying ba

Daphne,
Your ON clothing - $27.50
Cottoncandy's toy - $6.00

So i have to pay you $57.40 - $27.50 - $6.00 = $23.90, do you want me to trf to ur acct now ???

daphne, haha..ya lor, but some pics really can capture her breasts. hee...

finally, she call ma... nvm, at least she started to call once liao. u keep telling her ma ma ...

Pierced,
wa...so fast megan has call u ma........ J hardly call me... but during the weekend, he will call me to wake up.. cos he sleep by my side only mah..... he will usually flip on his stomach and use his hand to shake me to wake up

jenn, haha.... andrea also will wake me up on weekends when she zzz with me.... but strangely, she just doesn't wake her daddy up... just me! she will use her hands and touch all over my face..... pull my lips or now bite my cheeks! anything jsut to make me open my eyes and it's at 6.30am!!!!! arrrrggghhhh.....
and now andrea's first tooth is starting to pop.... on her lower gums .... keke..

pierced,
ha ha ha...pay seh, me sotong, tot was megan who call ur ma.... kee kee

daphne,
hmm, ya lor, now they very cute hor, will wake u up and give their morning smile.... me see oleidi so very happy...but some time when me super tired, i just hug and pat J to sleep...and he also sleep again.... kee kee

J oso hv his 2 tooth at lower gums, now his upper tooth is coming out soon, cos he start to drooling again.....

pierced - haven't confirm if i gg.. coz hb on reservist.. if he's staying in, then i can't go.. difficult for me to bring mei mei n isaiah along.. haha.. u noe wat i mean lah.. =)

daphne - isaiah still haven't say ma.. he can say 'baba', 'dada', 'daddy', 'ple'(short for apple/nipple), 'pao'.. n a few other sounds.. but no ma ma

i lurve it when isaiah wakes up n gives me his big smile too.. hee.. but he refuses to be patted back to sleep so sometimes v tong ku.. coz he can wake up at 5 sometimes.. n always weekend!! weekday sometimes he sleep till 7.. i dun even get to see him wake up b4 gg to work..

jenn, hee..ya if megan can call mi liao, thk she super baby...keke
toking abt morn smile, yest megan suddenly decided to slp till 330am and den wake up. tot she want her feed so bf liao and expect her to slp again. wah, give mi so many smiles and play and play till 5.40am. piangz...

caitlyn, ya lor, hee...better to have hb go along.

pierced - be prepared for more of such 'nonsense'
isaiah used to do tt quite often.. but hb n i ignore him.. coz we scared it become a perpetual habit.. it was really difficult coz he'd be smilng n cooing

talking abt morning wake up from baby and calling pap and mama...
haha... me also love the way inez wake me, she will pat the mattress and if i dun wake up she will touch thne scratch my face...

as for calling... her first word is pa when she is 5mths old. since then when she see hb only she will call paaaaaa..... koaz... it will melt my hb heart loh...

<font size="+1"><font color="0077aa">Everyone away for lunch ?
Me just had my lunch in the office, company got cater for birthday buffet, kee kee </font></font>

hi hi...

jenn, will u b home this sat morning?.. i'll b going to buangkok so can drop by your house to collect the pasta frm u.. and pay u $$.

abt talking... ryan makes all sorts of noises except calling papa and mama... but he can understand us and follow simple instructions liao.

Watashi,
Ard what time will u reach huh.... i can meet u in sengkang mrt .... but most probably abt 11am bah... cos J wake up only at 9plus.

jenn, i will b at my new house ard 9+ for a 'tong du' ceremony b4 the contractors start work nx wk. shld be take max 1 hr... so shld be able to meet u ard 11. which LRT r u at?.. i can meet u there, u no need to travel out lah.

Watashi,
Wa...so early..9+ u will be in buangkok....
Me can meet u in SK MRT station ard 11am.... need not tvl by LRT, too ma fan for you liew...

I can ask hb to park his car near to SK mrt station..so u need not come out from the station.